Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 95 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 95 reviews)


Reviewed by Dave
Location: NYC on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. It's not mentioned in the product specs, but the forehead flap also folds down (it's normally buttoned up) for extra insulation during especially blustery days. There is also a comfy patch of cotton on the inside of the hat touching your forehead. NOTE, the hats run on the small size. I consider myself to have a pretty average sized head, and I needed an XL.

Reviewed by Chelsea
Location: Detroit, MI on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved the hat, was warm and well made, however the sizing suggestions were way off. I bought it as a gift for my father, and they recommended a large for a male, so I bought it since I can't really measure his head for a surprise gift. The hat ended up not fitting anyone in my family, and I'm supposed to be able to wear a medium since I'm a woman. So avoid the hassle of returns and make sure you're getting the right size by measuring your head.

Reviewed by Orin
Location: Scarborough, Ontario on 03/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Amazing service. Amazing products, Amazing order turn around time. I ordered my hat on a Monday or Tuesday evening and by the Friday evening the same week I came home to a fresh hat that is warm as ever and stylish as ever. i wore the hat to a party the saturday nite and i think a couple of my friends will be buying pilot or coonskin cap. excellent site excellent service. I will be a repeat customer. thanks, Orin.

Reviewed by Ellie
Location: Dallas texas on 02/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my son who is a mail carrier. He loves it! He says it's warm and likes that it's waterproof too. People look at him and smile! Delivery time was reasonable considering how far away the hat came from and the terrible weather at the time.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Michigan on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

love the hat. Very warm and comfortable. Use it for work presently, below zero temps and winds chills. Letter Carrier for US Postal Service, would have liked navy better, as that is uniform friendly. Just a thought for future customers. I especially like that you carry faux fur along with your real fur babies.

Reviewed by Babs
Location: Marion, Iowa,52302 on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got the hat for my mother's Christmas present. I liked how the description matched exactly the hat I received. Thanks for the clear picture and the size selection. I really enjoyed using the web service. Fast delivery also.

Reviewed by Dick
Location: Rockford Il. on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Used the hat first time today. The hat is the warmest I've ever had. It keeps head,ears, and neck warm. I would buy again. Arrived on time. Size chart worked right.

Reviewed by Danny
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

great hat. very warm for Montreal weather. sizing is pretty accurate. Blocks wind great and doesn't mess up your hair like a tuque does. shipping was fast and safe. would buy again

Reviewed by Cuch
Location: Staten Island,New York on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

The best gift I ever gave, my husband hasn't complained about the cold since he started wearing it. He talked about it so much that we brought one for our daughter for Valentine's Day......

Reviewed by Triumph
Location: Scotland on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat if really great just what I wanted as it is so warm and well made great for when I go fishing. Hat was ordered and received promptly excellent service.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

My boyfriend is bald so having a good hat is key in the winters.He loves his hat! He says its warm, comfortable and withstands the strong Chicago winter winds.

Reviewed by Inbal
Location: Israel on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

High quality cap. for both women and men. comfortable and warm. simple ordering process. arrived in Israel in less than a week. choose size by the sizing chart and not bigger...

Reviewed by DANNY G
Location: england on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

THIS IS THE SECOND HAT I HAVE BOUGHT ,THEY ARE MADE TO A HIGH STANDARD ALSO THEY ARE SENT OUT VERY QUICK,I RECIEVED BOTH ORDERS WITHIN FOUR TO FIVE DAYS OF ORDERING THEM.

Reviewed by Alicia
Location: Vermont USA on 01/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I'd been looking for! Arrived during sub-zero weather and it does the trick. A friend was over when I opened the box and liked it so much, she is getting one too.

Reviewed by Horselady
Location: USA on 01/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my husband. He loves it. outside of being extra warm, it repells rain and he can wear it in different styles. Great decision to purchase

Reviewed by teddybeara5
Location: USA on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and very warm good quality hat. Easy buying experience and shipped quickly.

Reviewed by Arnold
Location: Como, Italy on 11/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent carefully finished hat, warm and confortable . Recevied in Italy in two weeks. Excellent on line store. Arnold.

Reviewed by Jay
Location: South West England on 03/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very efficient service, good quality product, taking it skiing

Reviewed by Mel
Location: California USA on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I had it delivered in Toronto and it performed really well during the bitter colds days we had. Very nice.

Reviewed by mommacuch
Location: Staten Island on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fun hat arrived just in the nick of time huge snow storm and I kept toasty warm ;0)

Reviewed by dixie
Location: uk on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

great hat size ordered fits well lovely and warm well made nice one fur hat company

Reviewed by BT
Location: North East England on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, very warm and a great fit (go up a size), highly recommended.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Long Island, NY on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable and extremely warm. I am very happy with this product! I only wish I would have had it when the weather was very cold here.

Reviewed by Whit
Location: UT, USA on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I think he is going to love it! Very well made. Perfect for those chilly winter mornings!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Issaquah, WA on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really like the hat. Keeps my head warm. Tracking link made it very easy to find out where it was.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 95 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World