Felicity Black Sheepskin Cloche Hat

Felicity Black Sheepskin Cloche Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 72 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 72 reviews)


Reviewed by Randy
Location: Elizabeth, CO on 03/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased for my wife @ Christmas, along with a matching pair of gloves, this item arrived in record time and in perfect condition. My fears that it might not properly fit my wife's head were allayed the moment she slipped it on. And she's scarcely had it off since. The biting subzero weather here at 7,000 ft can be a challenge to conquer, especially in something that's suitable for office wear. But this hat (along with the matching gloves) has made this winter more comfy for her. The only complaint I've heard Her make of it was that it didn't "quite" cover her ears - but that wasn't enough to even remotely consider sending it back. In fact, she loves it so much it's become a staple of her everyday attire.

Reviewed by Marcy
Location: Utica michigan on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat!! I ordered a large and it fits snug. It will be fine but if they had an xl it would be perfect. I'm 5'6 140lbs. It's both dressy and warm! I wanted a nice warm hat for this brutal winter we are having yet something with a little class. It looks exactly like the picture. I would highly recommend this hat if you are looking for a high quality hat that is made to last many cold weather seasons. Shipping was super fast, I received it within a week!

Reviewed by CarolM
Location: Norridge, IL on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my new sheepskin fleece cloche hat. It is very warm. I'm glad I measured my head in the appropriate manner (refer to hat size chart tab) before ordering, as the hat fits perfectly. Because the hat fits lower on my head that some other hats, it stays on, even in high winds. I wore the hat shoveling for 1.5 hours the other day--I stayed warm, the hat stayed on, and I just shook the snow off the hat and it air-dried perfectly.

Reviewed by SophieTucker
Location: Logan,Ohio on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is excellent all the way around. What makes it wonderful is that it has a spot-on fit, feel, and style. And, the warmth this lovely hats provides; Bravo. The Customer Service is also top dog. FurHat World's website is clear and provides great photos of the products they offer.

Reviewed by cath
Location: scotland on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I usually struggle to find a hat that fits me as I do not have a small head but the 'large' size in this style. is perfect. The hat is soft, furry and has enough bulk to make it look luxurious. I could not believe how quickly I received my hat after ordering.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Metro Detroit Area on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

FANTABULOUS HAT! It's warm, gorgeous, fits perfectly and I look like I belong in the film Dr. Zhivago. I wanted to sleep in it I live it so much. Ugg's hat was WAY pricier and nowhere near as beautiful. This hat ROCKS! (Makes me almost WANT to face the sub-zero weather. Well...maybe not...I'll just wear it in the house....

Reviewed by turcanator
Location: Welland Ontario, Canada on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my for my wife xmas it fit perfectly she loves it very warm. the delivery was unbelievable never seen any product come that fast good job everyone. Would buy from your company in an instant 5/5

Reviewed by Brandy
Location: Guerneville, Ca on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the most beautiful and warming hat for all seasons. It fits well and is soft all over. It gives a luxurious look to all women. It is very sturdy and will probably stand the test of time.

Reviewed by Lainey
Location: Victoria on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat fits a bit smaller around the band than expected for the sizing given, but it is a beautifully made and luxuriously high-pile, and will last a lifetime. Delivered in under a week, right to my door. Thanks!

Reviewed by Wendi
Location: Maryland on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat, but I haven't had a chance to wear it yet. It fits well and I will probably get a chance to wear it in the next couple of days because the weather is starting to turn quite cold.

Reviewed by Diane
Location: NY on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very well made but had to return it. It was too large and deep. Listened to the reviews that said it ran small so I ordered the large size and it was huge. This is a good company. Fast shipments from Canada to NY and it was well packaged.

Reviewed by susie
Location: Australia on 07/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the black cloche in a small size. Great fit, thanks for size chart prior to ordering, very helpful as international customer. Also purchased Rex rabbit fur floppy hat in brown. Very happy with both items. Fantastic prompt delivery.

Reviewed by midnightlady927
Location: New York, NY USA on 03/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE MY HAT, AT FIRST I ORDERED A MEDIUM AND IT WAS SO BIG, BUT I RETURNED IT AND ORDERED THE SMALL AND IT FITS PERFECT. I LOVE MY HAT AND IT KEEPS ME VERY WARM. IM ALWAYS COLD AND HATE THE WINTER BUT THIS HAT IS AWESOME!!!!!!

Reviewed by Nelly
Location: Boston on 03/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice and warm Normally I use medium. Ordered an M size. Had to exchange for a large one. Medium was way to small for me. The large hat fits fine and looks great. Maybe a bit loose. I am thinking of getting a white as well.

Reviewed by Mo
Location: Ireland on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for sending the hat I ordered - it was delivered in 6 working days. The cuff on the hat fitted perfectly - but the crown seemed a bit too big for the cuff. Otherwise I liked it very much, and its lovely and warm MO

Reviewed by Hat C
Location: England on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wanted hat for special occassion but with cold weather wearing all the time,it feels great and warm.Never bought anything like this before on line found the service reliable. received hat before the date stated.Wel done.

Reviewed by Jo
Location: St. Peter, MN on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a small because of other reviews, but it was too small, exchanged for a medium and like it much better. They are so fast with delivery, it made getting the right size noneventful.

Reviewed by Aya
Location: Wilton Ct. USA on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Unfurtunaly,the hat didn't fit well on my head, I had to returned it, I will look again and see if I can order a different one, The hat was very beautiful and well made.

Reviewed by gabbygrannyof2
Location: TN on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat has quality and style. It's plush, it's warm and it's wonderful. I can wear this hat for several hours and my hair still looks nice when I remove it.

Reviewed by mj
Location: Stratford, ON on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just love this hat. I have a big head and it fits beautifully--and is the warmest hat I've ever owned. Hurray!

Reviewed by Olcik
Location: London,u.k. on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Initially a bit tight in small size,but on a second wear it stretched slightly,so now a good fit.A cosy warm hat

Reviewed by kada14
Location: Burlington, Ky on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a very nice winter hat, I gave it to my wife as a Christmas gift and she loves it. Very Warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Jenny
Location: Arlington, VA on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Pretty but a little stiff and thick. Slightly too small. Returned.

Reviewed by Carole
Location: Columbia,MO on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat. It is very warm (does cover my ears) and very good looking.

Reviewed by lou
Location: UK on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and attractive Cloche Hat, arrived before the time given. I will recommend this hat very highly

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 72 reviews)

See all details for Felicity Black Sheepskin Cloche Hat



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World