Black Rabbit Fur Boot Covers/Leg Warmers

Black Rabbit Fur Boot Covers/Leg Warmers Reviews


4.5

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by Brina
Location: MD on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have a rabbit vest that I've had for a few years and wasn't sure these would match and they did! These warms are very warm and be worn on top of thin leggings/jeggings and really dress up an ankle boot giving the appearance of a boot to the knee. I'll be ordering the cuffs and maybe a hat for a complete ensemble. I didn't realize all of my orders were coming from Canada....so I must say the delivery was great, no problems and you are able to track your package...

Reviewed by Furperson
Location: ON, Canada on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolute necessity! Coldest part of legs finally warm. Didn't manage to fit in the woolly boots, so chose these for wearing outdoors and indoors! Just wonderful!, Best regards, FHW!

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: East Sussex UK on 09/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic, great quality, fast shipping. Perfect match to my fur jacket I purchased earlier this year. Had to wait a few months to be back in stock but worth the wait!

Reviewed by Rano P
Location: u.k. on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

excellent i wud love 2 have them in every colour. 5 star

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Utah on 11/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice

Reviewed by Pearl
Location: New York on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love them .... I have the coat in beige and white The leg warmers, allows your own style to shine through !

Reviewed by sarah
Location: Australia on 11/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

They look beautiful and excellent quality

Reviewed by lucille
Location: virginia on 09/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

The leg warmers are very nice and good looking. I really love them. Also the purse fur charms are nice too.

Reviewed by Just J
Location: Texas on 01/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

The toppers are beautiful....I love them! The only issue I have is the band on top is a little tight, and I don't have big calfs. Probably good on leggings, but tight tight with jeans...the service was excellent.

Reviewed by Lexi
Location: TN on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

These leg warmers are AMAZING!!! They are so super soft, silky, and warm! They fit nice. I like wearing them directly against my skin on my legs rather than on top of boots...I don't want them to get all stretched out. I would love another pair in grey, white, red, pink, or green! :-)

Reviewed by Lena P
Location: Hammond, IN on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Boot Covers/Leg Warmers



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World