Raylene Black Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top

Raylene Black Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by annie
Location: Scotland on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow! What a totally fabulous hat. I have been after the proper thing for sometime, but it seems to be impossible over here to buy such a product. It has been put under the christmas tree, not sure I can wait that long!! The quality is amazing, it is a really beautiful hat, great service and my husband tracked it all the way to our front door! Have you ever thought about distibuting in the UK? Here's to some more cold weather and wishing all you fur lovers a very Happy Christmas!

Reviewed by Elegant O
Location: Scotland on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Terrific hat. I was a little bit apprehensive since I had never dealt with this firm before. I need not have worried. The product is so good I have sent away for the same style hat in Silver Fox. The one size all concept fits well and the style is particularly elegant on an older lady. The delivery service was the best I have ever dealt with. Terrific service.

Reviewed by Reggie
Location: USA on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat to replace one I had regifted hoping it would be a close match. I made a mistake by not purchasing one with a felt/structured crown, so I was disappointed in my selection. The hat is beautifully made, the fur is luxourious, just not the style I wanted. My experience with the vendor has been excellent and the delivery was just as outlined. I've returned the hat and am looking for one more like my original.

Reviewed by Nina
Location: Waldor, MD on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! I was afraid it would look enormous and ridiculous but the fact it does not look so full makes it just perfect! I wanted something for bitter cold or snowy days and this is wonderful. I bought this with the black infinity scarf and they keep me very warm while being lightweight and comfortable. It's beautiful, I love it!

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: Vermont USA on 07/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

My hat is fabulous - exactly w hat I had been hoping for. I was a little concerned with the. One size fits all concept but it fits beautifully. My only negative was the UPS shipping which including 4 July and a weekend took 8/9 days. I would advise anyone needing an item urgently to pay additional fees for express.

Reviewed by Winter W
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat! the quality is superior. It is warm, cozy and very attractive. I was thrilled to receive this as a Christmas gift. As I exchanged it from the silver fox to the black fox with mink this was extremely easy and efficient. I had my beautiful hat a few days later. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by Alvin
Location: Doha, QATAR on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the hat as a gift, and arrived within days through the Atlantic. Received the hat in good condition similar to the photo after some adjustment. Overall, satisfied with the purchase.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: UK on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

prompt delivery. In excellent condition, as expected. the fur is beautiful soft and warm. I received alot of compliments. recommendations have been made.

Reviewed by Roz
Location: Buckingamshire UK on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Loved my hat, never been this brave to wear anything like this. When I got it, I was delighted with the quality and my hubby loves it on me. Sizing good. This product exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed by Tom D
Location: England on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat as a suprise christmas present for my daughter,she was so pleased with it, absolutely beautiful fur and really good fit.Thank you for excellent service and delivery.

Reviewed by italo
Location: Italy on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat - dispatched and delivered amazingly promptly. Exceptional customer service, with queries answered quickly. I was very impressed.

Reviewed by Jo-Anne
Location: Toronto, ON Canada on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I like the hat. The on line picture makes it look fuller but I am satisfied with the look and fit of the hat.

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: Seattle, WA on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat! My mom loved it too... so she had to buy one too.:)

Reviewed by kesa
Location: Brighton, Australia on 06/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you speed and service excellent. Love the hat, only too big. A shame you do not have them in a smaller size.

Reviewed by Nigel M
Location: UK on 04/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is excellent quality and very warm. It was delivered quickly, was as described on arrival and fits perfectly.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Bucks., UK on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delivery quick and easy. Product - wife is very happy, so I am too

Reviewed by GeorgiaPeach
Location: Georgia on 04/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for hat world. My hat is exquisite and soft and luxurious. I absolutely love it. It goes with my mink coat perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear it. I can’t wait for next winter. And the fit is absolutely perfect on me.

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Fremont, California on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This time is the coldest winter season in the Bay Area. I wear my Raylene Black Fox fur Roller hat on my way to work. I enjoy the warmnest on my head. It gives the comfort and style a woman desires . I love wearing it .

Reviewed by jj
Location: Dallas, Texas on 11/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is gorgeous and surpassed my expectations. Good fit and looks luxurious. I highly recommend this item.

Reviewed by lorly
Location: NYC on 03/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received my hat in a timely manner. Very beautiful and rich looking. I can't wait until its cold enough to wear it along with my cashmere coat that has a fox boa!

Reviewed by Annette
Location: Auckland, NZ on 02/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great fit and super soft. Just as I imagined it. Thanks

Reviewed by Paul G
Location: on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

GREAT HAT /SERVICE IS THE BEST

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Raylene Black Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World