Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 256 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 256 reviews)


Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Ontario Canada on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Good quality fur headband. Fast efficient service Highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Southern G
Location: USA on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

I originally purchased this to go with my God vest my boyfriend bought me 30 years ago. Imma buy the matching cuffs so that I can wear it with my tops and start wearing it as a collar.

Reviewed by aggie-one
Location: WISBECH CAMBRIDGESHIRE U.K on 02/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality is excellent good service fast delivery I will be buying again very pleased

Reviewed by JD
Location: Waterloo, Ontario Canada on 02/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the black fox fur headband for my future daughter in law as a gift. She has 4 young hockey players. Ice arenas can be very cold and the headband will keep her warm while waiting for the game to end. The fur is so soft, plush and beautiful I purchased one for myself. Shipping was fast. I have purchased a couple of fur hats from this company and I have never been disappointed in the quality of the product. Shopping online was very easy and I received an immediate confirmation of my order. Thank you for supplying such beautiful furs.

Reviewed by MH
Location: Israel on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exellent quality, my wife is very satisfied.

Reviewed by wag
Location: kansas on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wore this headband to an outdoor swearing-in ceremony for the governor of Missouri. It was a very cold day and I was warm and received numerous compliments on how lovely I looked. I even took it off and on for various events we attended. Thank you for such an appropriate and beautiful way to keep warm!

Reviewed by Amalia
Location: Low Moor, Iowa, USA on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous. Luxurious, warm, thick. Black Fox Fur is classy - I wear either as a headband or a collar for added warmth around my neck. It has a well-constructed hidden Velcro underband of approximately 3-4 inches, not sure - just know that it can fit your head and be adjusted to fit your neck with that perk.

Reviewed by Nia
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this product! No shedding. Color looks exactly as depicted online. The band is very full and of excellent quality. It keeps my head very warm. The shipping is impeccable. My item arrived the same week that I ordered it. I will definitely be buying from this company again!!

Reviewed by Paulette
Location: London on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

absolutely delighted, the quality is excellent and delivery was quick Couldn't be happier

Reviewed by Marsha
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the black fox headband - stylish, chic, and super warm. I receive compliments everywhere I go! I plan to purchase another in mink if it's available.

Reviewed by Frank
Location: Greater Manchester UK on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

This headband will match the gloves I purchased for my wife and I know she will be delighted.

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Missouri on 11/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfect. I love the look.

Reviewed by Mabel
Location: New york on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just how I imagined it to be ! It is beautiful.

Reviewed by Brigid
Location: Cornwall U.K. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Black Fox fur headband arrived promptly and well packaged. It is beautiful ! The quality of the fur is excellent and consistent around the band , the Velcro is is a good idea to fit all size heads and cannot be seen at all. I would highly recommend Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: London uk on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have bought the blue

Reviewed by 4everyoung@50ish
Location: Bronx, NY on 02/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this Fox Fur Headband. Very soft and fluffy. This was brought as a gift. I think my girlfriend will really like it. Will purchase again fromFurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Gloria
Location: Ashburn,Va. on 02/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

This beautiful Fox headband arrived in 5 days and was just as beautiful as the picture. It matched my full length mink Fox trim coat perfectly!!! OMG- oh my goodness it was a perfect match! It was so easy to just select the color(black) I wanted and wait for it to arrive. Wow....

Reviewed by Denise L
Location: st. Charles on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

My fur headband arrived promptly. It's beautiful and warm. And it's from Canada. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by Sharee
Location: Cleveland TN on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice! Quick delivery! Very good experience with Furhatworld!

Reviewed by Auwaz29
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use this with my fur coat. I love it. Your website is very easy to use. Thank you for the great prices.

Reviewed by Essie
Location: New Jersey on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just love this fur headband. The color match my fur coat and so happy that I order this fox fur headband.

Reviewed by Vero
Location: London, UK on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

The headband arrived just on time for the cold weather (it took 9 days). Extremely soft, Very deep rich color. Perfect width and length that you adjust. This headband keeps my ears warm during this cold weather. Love, love it!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Liverpool U.K on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and excellent service.

Reviewed by MRB
Location: Newton MA on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur band is a beauty. Very soft. The band is a bit larger than expected.

Reviewed by cghiloni
Location: NYC on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

gorgeous!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 256 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World