Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by Dee
Location: Missouri on 11/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfect. I love the look.

Reviewed by Mabel
Location: New york on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just how I imagined it to be ! It is beautiful.

Reviewed by Brigid
Location: Cornwall U.K. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Black Fox fur headband arrived promptly and well packaged. It is beautiful ! The quality of the fur is excellent and consistent around the band , the Velcro is is a good idea to fit all size heads and cannot be seen at all. I would highly recommend Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: London uk on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have bought the blue

Reviewed by 4everyoung@50ish
Location: Bronx, NY on 02/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this Fox Fur Headband. Very soft and fluffy. This was brought as a gift. I think my girlfriend will really like it. Will purchase again fromFurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Gloria
Location: Ashburn,Va. on 02/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

This beautiful Fox headband arrived in 5 days and was just as beautiful as the picture. It matched my full length mink Fox trim coat perfectly!!! OMG- oh my goodness it was a perfect match! It was so easy to just select the color(black) I wanted and wait for it to arrive. Wow....

Reviewed by Denise L
Location: st. Charles on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

My fur headband arrived promptly. It's beautiful and warm. And it's from Canada. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by Sharee
Location: Cleveland TN on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice! Quick delivery! Very good experience with Furhatworld!

Reviewed by Auwaz29
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use this with my fur coat. I love it. Your website is very easy to use. Thank you for the great prices.

Reviewed by Essie
Location: New Jersey on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just love this fur headband. The color match my fur coat and so happy that I order this fox fur headband.

Reviewed by Vero
Location: London, UK on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

The headband arrived just on time for the cold weather (it took 9 days). Extremely soft, Very deep rich color. Perfect width and length that you adjust. This headband keeps my ears warm during this cold weather. Love, love it!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Liverpool U.K on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and excellent service.

Reviewed by MRB
Location: Newton MA on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur band is a beauty. Very soft. The band is a bit larger than expected.

Reviewed by cghiloni
Location: NYC on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

gorgeous!

Reviewed by Debbie S
Location: UK. on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

5 stars all round for quality and service.

Reviewed by WinterWonderland
Location: Detroit, MI on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my headband. It matches my coat perfectly!

Reviewed by Linds
Location: DC on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

It's a lot softer than I thought which is wonderful. It was delivered fairly quickly, just in time to give it to my mom for Christmas!

Reviewed by Trish
Location: London on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it, delivery within a week of purchase, very warm and stylish, the only complaint I have, if it's a complaint is that it's a little to big, I want a white one, lam looking out for it in the sales lol I'm so happy

Reviewed by kayjay54
Location: Wilmslow UK on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur, warm, stylish and well made. I've worn it both as a headband and a scarf. I love this Company! This is my 3rd purchase and every item has been delivered quickly is of the highest standard. I have been highly delighted with all my purchases.

Reviewed by Toots
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 11/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Over the moon with my purchase mum and I couldn't be happier, we've even named them Cecile

Reviewed by Nippy
Location: UK on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delighted this is so warm ideal good quality fur

Reviewed by Lay
Location: IL on 11/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the headband. I have not worn it yet. It is very soft and pretty. I received it in 5 days. Thanks from a satisfied customer.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: UK on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat it's so soft and warm

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Uk on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with this hat it is just gorgeous. I bought it for my daughter and can't wait to give it to her, she is going to love it

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Qld Australia on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in 5 days. So soft and stylish. LOVE IT - Thanks!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World