Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by Dee
Location: Missouri on 11/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfect. I love the look.

Reviewed by Mabel
Location: New york on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just how I imagined it to be ! It is beautiful.

Reviewed by Brigid
Location: Cornwall U.K. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Black Fox fur headband arrived promptly and well packaged. It is beautiful ! The quality of the fur is excellent and consistent around the band , the Velcro is is a good idea to fit all size heads and cannot be seen at all. I would highly recommend Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: London uk on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have bought the blue

Reviewed by 4everyoung@50ish
Location: Bronx, NY on 02/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this Fox Fur Headband. Very soft and fluffy. This was brought as a gift. I think my girlfriend will really like it. Will purchase again fromFurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Gloria
Location: Ashburn,Va. on 02/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

This beautiful Fox headband arrived in 5 days and was just as beautiful as the picture. It matched my full length mink Fox trim coat perfectly!!! OMG- oh my goodness it was a perfect match! It was so easy to just select the color(black) I wanted and wait for it to arrive. Wow....

Reviewed by Denise LeBloch
Location: st. Charles on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

My fur headband arrived promptly. It's beautiful and warm. And it's from Canada. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by Sharee
Location: Cleveland TN on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice! Quick delivery! Very good experience with Furhatworld!

Reviewed by Auwaz29
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use this with my fur coat. I love it. Your website is very easy to use. Thank you for the great prices.

Reviewed by Essie
Location: New Jersey on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just love this fur headband. The color match my fur coat and so happy that I order this fox fur headband.

Reviewed by Vero
Location: London, UK on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

The headband arrived just on time for the cold weather (it took 9 days). Extremely soft, Very deep rich color. Perfect width and length that you adjust. This headband keeps my ears warm during this cold weather. Love, love it!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Liverpool U.K on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and excellent service.

Reviewed by MRB
Location: Newton MA on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur band is a beauty. Very soft. The band is a bit larger than expected.

Reviewed by cghiloni
Location: NYC on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

gorgeous!

Reviewed by Debbie S.
Location: UK. on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

5 stars all round for quality and service.

Reviewed by WinterWonderland
Location: Detroit, MI on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my headband. It matches my coat perfectly!

Reviewed by Linds
Location: DC on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

It's a lot softer than I thought which is wonderful. It was delivered fairly quickly, just in time to give it to my mom for Christmas!

Reviewed by Trish
Location: London on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it, delivery within a week of purchase, very warm and stylish, the only complaint I have, if it's a complaint is that it's a little to big, I want a white one, lam looking out for it in the sales lol I'm so happy

Reviewed by kayjay54
Location: Wilmslow UK on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur, warm, stylish and well made. I've worn it both as a headband and a scarf. I love this Company! This is my 3rd purchase and every item has been delivered quickly is of the highest standard. I have been highly delighted with all my purchases.

Reviewed by Toots
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 11/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Over the moon with my purchase mum and I couldn't be happier, we've even named them Cecile

Reviewed by Nippy
Location: UK on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delighted this is so warm ideal good quality fur

Reviewed by Lay
Location: IL on 11/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the headband. I have not worn it yet. It is very soft and pretty. I received it in 5 days. Thanks from a satisfied customer.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: UK on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat it's so soft and warm

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Uk on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with this hat it is just gorgeous. I bought it for my daughter and can't wait to give it to her, she is going to love it

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Qld Australia on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in 5 days. So soft and stylish. LOVE IT - Thanks!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World