Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 256 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 256 reviews)


Reviewed by Marla
Location: Lexington, Kentucky on 11/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Great quality!

Reviewed by Melissa
Location: Lakeland, FL on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my fur head band. Very soft and looks very elegant on.

Reviewed by Señora
Location: London England on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience, as usual. Lovely and soft and good quality Great fit due to the velcro at the back

Reviewed by Jordi C
Location: Barcelona, Catalonia on 08/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is probably the fastest company in the world..... Only 4 days to delivery from Canada to Barcelona..... The products, as usually FIRST CLASS I bought before, and I will buy again. Thanks very much. George, Barcelona

Reviewed by None
Location: Surrey UK on 04/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product again and excellent service. This was the 6th time I bought from FURWORLD and have never been disappointed

Reviewed by Lee C
Location: Columbia, MD, USA on 01/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Really well made! Very nice, heavy. Arrived quickly too.

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: Bronx, New York on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Just what I needed to go with my coat. Great Quality Came quickly. Great customer service.

Reviewed by Susie
Location: Manchester, NH on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I can wear it both ways, either as a headband or as a collar. I love it as a headband. It looks beautiful. Thank you, it will keep me nice and warm . Susie

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 01/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Product as described. Good quality, luxurious feeling. Rapid shipping and delivery.

Reviewed by Jojo
Location: Essex England on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Received within 6 days. Can't wait to wear it, looks lovely !

Reviewed by JoJo
Location: Worcestershire on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Received today ! It’s fabulous... Great quality. I love the fact your able to adjust its size or have it as a collar . I’m going to get lots of use out of it !!!! Brilliant service too . Thank You

Reviewed by Littleguy
Location: North Chicago, IL on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband. The quality is there and I am very happy and impressed with my selection.

Reviewed by Littkeguy
Location: North Chicago, IL on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

This headband is gorgeous and is as it appears on website. The fur is soft and full and fits my head beautifully. I will take pride in wearing this headpiece. Quality is great.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Bloomington, IL USA on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful, great for the cold weather we are having right now!

Reviewed by Jojoyousmiles
Location: Milwaukee Wi on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Have not worn it yet, but is beautiful and fits perfectly ????

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Collingwood, Ontario on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was having a hard time finding a hat to wear to our son’s outdoor winter wedding until I came across this site. Not used to ordering online, I took a chance based on the picture, the overall rating and other reviews. The fact that it is a Canadian product sealed the deal. My fox fur headband arrived yesterday and I am absolutely thrilled. It fits, it looks just like the picture, and it is exactly what I had been looking for.

Reviewed by RJS
Location: Minnesota on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I thought it would be—excellent! Quick delivery too. Thank you so much for the perfect holiday gift.

Reviewed by Ms. K
Location: Greenville, SC on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

5 Stars . I just love it. Matches perfectly and very luxurious. I am more than happy I made this purchase.

Reviewed by Leanne
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada on 11/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful headwarmer. Fits a little snug, but it’s adjustable. Very pleased with my purchase, shown just like picture. Great service. Looking forward to more purchases in the future.

Reviewed by Irene
Location: San Antonio, TX on 11/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Cutest headband ever. Not sure if I am brave enough to wear it on my head but I will certainly wear it around my neck

Reviewed by Shopping G
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada on 11/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful head warmer. Just as pictured. Fits a little snug, but able to adjust. Glad I purchased this item......Love it.

Reviewed by Lola
Location: Cleveland Ohio on 11/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my second order from Fur Hat World, and I was once again totally pleased with my purchases of fox fur head band and gloves. Great fit and looks so elegant. I plan on wearing them to New York City in early December, and throughout our sometimes horrible, Ohio winter.

Reviewed by Halle B
Location: New Orleans, La on 10/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love the black fox headband I purchased. I'll be recommending your site to all my friends and will definitely order from you again!!

Reviewed by The W
Location: london, UK on 04/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with your service and the product. Very efficident and most importantly the product is fabulous. Thank you.

Reviewed by Karin
Location: Pennsylvania on 03/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat very stylish and goes great with my fur coat!

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 256 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World