Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 263 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 263 reviews)


Reviewed by Chris
Location: London U.K. on 12/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful head band but a little big for my medium size head .

Reviewed by Jessica
Location: Blue Bell PA on 12/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent response. I lost my hat, ordered another one and had it within two days.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Nashville, Tn. on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat beautiful color...will shop here again..

Reviewed by Yolanda
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT, I love my head wrap. Will definately be buying from FurHatWorld again and again!

Reviewed by Sally
Location: NC on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

So soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Ning
Location: New York City on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Comfortable. Divine. Furry. I love it.

Reviewed by lovethosecritters
Location: seattle, wa on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

really beautiful and appears well made. so sorry for the foxes. if faux could make them as luxurious as this i'd never buy real again.

Reviewed by Marla
Location: Lexington, Kentucky on 11/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Great quality!

Reviewed by Melissa
Location: Lakeland, FL on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my fur head band. Very soft and looks very elegant on.

Reviewed by Señora
Location: London England on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience, as usual. Lovely and soft and good quality Great fit due to the velcro at the back

Reviewed by Jordi C
Location: Barcelona, Catalonia on 08/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is probably the fastest company in the world..... Only 4 days to delivery from Canada to Barcelona..... The products, as usually FIRST CLASS I bought before, and I will buy again. Thanks very much. George, Barcelona

Reviewed by None
Location: Surrey UK on 04/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product again and excellent service. This was the 6th time I bought from FURWORLD and have never been disappointed

Reviewed by Lee C
Location: Columbia, MD, USA on 01/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Really well made! Very nice, heavy. Arrived quickly too.

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: Bronx, New York on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Just what I needed to go with my coat. Great Quality Came quickly. Great customer service.

Reviewed by Susie
Location: Manchester, NH on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I can wear it both ways, either as a headband or as a collar. I love it as a headband. It looks beautiful. Thank you, it will keep me nice and warm . Susie

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 01/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Product as described. Good quality, luxurious feeling. Rapid shipping and delivery.

Reviewed by Jojo
Location: Essex England on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Received within 6 days. Can't wait to wear it, looks lovely !

Reviewed by JoJo
Location: Worcestershire on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Received today ! It’s fabulous... Great quality. I love the fact your able to adjust its size or have it as a collar . I’m going to get lots of use out of it !!!! Brilliant service too . Thank You

Reviewed by Littleguy
Location: North Chicago, IL on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband. The quality is there and I am very happy and impressed with my selection.

Reviewed by Littkeguy
Location: North Chicago, IL on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

This headband is gorgeous and is as it appears on website. The fur is soft and full and fits my head beautifully. I will take pride in wearing this headpiece. Quality is great.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Bloomington, IL USA on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful, great for the cold weather we are having right now!

Reviewed by Jojoyousmiles
Location: Milwaukee Wi on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Have not worn it yet, but is beautiful and fits perfectly ????

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Collingwood, Ontario on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was having a hard time finding a hat to wear to our son’s outdoor winter wedding until I came across this site. Not used to ordering online, I took a chance based on the picture, the overall rating and other reviews. The fact that it is a Canadian product sealed the deal. My fox fur headband arrived yesterday and I am absolutely thrilled. It fits, it looks just like the picture, and it is exactly what I had been looking for.

Reviewed by RJS
Location: Minnesota on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I thought it would be—excellent! Quick delivery too. Thank you so much for the perfect holiday gift.

Reviewed by Ms. K
Location: Greenville, SC on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

5 Stars . I just love it. Matches perfectly and very luxurious. I am more than happy I made this purchase.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 263 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World