Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by Littleguy
Location: North Chicago, IL on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband. The quality is there and I am very happy and impressed with my selection.

Reviewed by Littkeguy
Location: North Chicago, IL on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

This headband is gorgeous and is as it appears on website. The fur is soft and full and fits my head beautifully. I will take pride in wearing this headpiece. Quality is great.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Bloomington, IL USA on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful, great for the cold weather we are having right now!

Reviewed by Jojoyousmiles
Location: Milwaukee Wi on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Have not worn it yet, but is beautiful and fits perfectly ????

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Collingwood, Ontario on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was having a hard time finding a hat to wear to our son’s outdoor winter wedding until I came across this site. Not used to ordering online, I took a chance based on the picture, the overall rating and other reviews. The fact that it is a Canadian product sealed the deal. My fox fur headband arrived yesterday and I am absolutely thrilled. It fits, it looks just like the picture, and it is exactly what I had been looking for.

Reviewed by RJS
Location: Minnesota on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I thought it would be—excellent! Quick delivery too. Thank you so much for the perfect holiday gift.

Reviewed by Ms. K
Location: Greenville, SC on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

5 Stars . I just love it. Matches perfectly and very luxurious. I am more than happy I made this purchase.

Reviewed by Leanne
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada on 11/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful headwarmer. Fits a little snug, but it’s adjustable. Very pleased with my purchase, shown just like picture. Great service. Looking forward to more purchases in the future.

Reviewed by Irene
Location: San Antonio, TX on 11/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Cutest headband ever. Not sure if I am brave enough to wear it on my head but I will certainly wear it around my neck

Reviewed by Shopping G
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada on 11/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful head warmer. Just as pictured. Fits a little snug, but able to adjust. Glad I purchased this item......Love it.

Reviewed by Lola
Location: Cleveland Ohio on 11/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my second order from Fur Hat World, and I was once again totally pleased with my purchases of fox fur head band and gloves. Great fit and looks so elegant. I plan on wearing them to New York City in early December, and throughout our sometimes horrible, Ohio winter.

Reviewed by Halle B
Location: New Orleans, La on 10/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love the black fox headband I purchased. I'll be recommending your site to all my friends and will definitely order from you again!!

Reviewed by The W
Location: london, UK on 04/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with your service and the product. Very efficident and most importantly the product is fabulous. Thank you.

Reviewed by Karin
Location: Pennsylvania on 03/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat very stylish and goes great with my fur coat!

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Ontario Canada on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Good quality fur headband. Fast efficient service Highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Southern G
Location: USA on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

I originally purchased this to go with my God vest my boyfriend bought me 30 years ago. Imma buy the matching cuffs so that I can wear it with my tops and start wearing it as a collar.

Reviewed by aggie-one
Location: WISBECH CAMBRIDGESHIRE U.K on 02/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality is excellent good service fast delivery I will be buying again very pleased

Reviewed by JD
Location: Waterloo, Ontario Canada on 02/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the black fox fur headband for my future daughter in law as a gift. She has 4 young hockey players. Ice arenas can be very cold and the headband will keep her warm while waiting for the game to end. The fur is so soft, plush and beautiful I purchased one for myself. Shipping was fast. I have purchased a couple of fur hats from this company and I have never been disappointed in the quality of the product. Shopping online was very easy and I received an immediate confirmation of my order. Thank you for supplying such beautiful furs.

Reviewed by MH
Location: Israel on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exellent quality, my wife is very satisfied.

Reviewed by wag
Location: kansas on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wore this headband to an outdoor swearing-in ceremony for the governor of Missouri. It was a very cold day and I was warm and received numerous compliments on how lovely I looked. I even took it off and on for various events we attended. Thank you for such an appropriate and beautiful way to keep warm!

Reviewed by Amalia
Location: Low Moor, Iowa, USA on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous. Luxurious, warm, thick. Black Fox Fur is classy - I wear either as a headband or a collar for added warmth around my neck. It has a well-constructed hidden Velcro underband of approximately 3-4 inches, not sure - just know that it can fit your head and be adjusted to fit your neck with that perk.

Reviewed by Nia
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this product! No shedding. Color looks exactly as depicted online. The band is very full and of excellent quality. It keeps my head very warm. The shipping is impeccable. My item arrived the same week that I ordered it. I will definitely be buying from this company again!!

Reviewed by Paulette
Location: London on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

absolutely delighted, the quality is excellent and delivery was quick Couldn't be happier

Reviewed by Marsha
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the black fox headband - stylish, chic, and super warm. I receive compliments everywhere I go! I plan to purchase another in mink if it's available.

Reviewed by Frank
Location: Greater Manchester UK on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

This headband will match the gloves I purchased for my wife and I know she will be delighted.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World