Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 256 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 256 reviews)


Reviewed by marney
Location: newfoundland on 03/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband-found it a litle to big for my head.I recommended it to a friend who bought it in wite.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Canada on 03/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

The fur is beautiful but a little disapointed that it was not as wide as shown in photo

Reviewed by Chris
Location: UK on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it - elegant and practical. Works as hat, scarf and easily fits in handbag

Reviewed by Gem
Location: Reading england on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutley love my black fox fur headband. Excelent quality and fast shipping, i will definatley order from this company again!

Reviewed by Pauline
Location: England on 02/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with my head band .Great value for money.Excellent quality.Many Thanks.

Reviewed by bertie
Location: N Ireland on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fab qulity and very fast delivery consdiering it came from the USA - I have already recommended some people to buy from your site Denise Robinson

Reviewed by Jessica
Location: Wisconsin on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this head band. It looks fabulous! Fast shipping

Reviewed by Mo
Location: Scotland on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this, about to order another in a different colour, great quality.

Reviewed by shell
Location: Ontario Canada on 01/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it, no more ear-aches! And great service as well.

Reviewed by jo
Location: london uk on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

my black fur headband is so great im just about to order other colours!!

Reviewed by Elizabet G
Location: on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

The quality is wonderful though I was replacing one that I had lost and this one is much more narrow. This service was great.

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 04/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice just like picture shown

Reviewed by Chantay
Location: Westlake TX on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, looks just bike the picture... love it!

Reviewed by Cookie
Location: Ontario on 02/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Looks so elegant, warm and soft, love it

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 02/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love love love and fast delivery

Reviewed by Helen
Location: New York on 02/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this thank you

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Northamptonshire UK on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear - love it.

Reviewed by doris
Location: Guthrie,OK on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very Pretty, bought for a Christmas gift, I am sure she will love it.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: London U.K. on 12/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful head band but a little big for my medium size head .

Reviewed by Jessica
Location: Blue Bell PA on 12/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent response. I lost my hat, ordered another one and had it within two days.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Nashville, Tn. on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat beautiful color...will shop here again..

Reviewed by Yolanda
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT, I love my head wrap. Will definately be buying from FurHatWorld again and again!

Reviewed by Sally
Location: NC on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

So soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Ning
Location: New York City on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Comfortable. Divine. Furry. I love it.

Reviewed by lovethosecritters
Location: seattle, wa on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

really beautiful and appears well made. so sorry for the foxes. if faux could make them as luxurious as this i'd never buy real again.

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 256 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World