Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by marney
Location: newfoundland on 03/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband-found it a litle to big for my head.I recommended it to a friend who bought it in wite.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Canada on 03/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

The fur is beautiful but a little disapointed that it was not as wide as shown in photo

Reviewed by Chris
Location: UK on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it - elegant and practical. Works as hat, scarf and easily fits in handbag

Reviewed by Gem
Location: Reading england on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutley love my black fox fur headband. Excelent quality and fast shipping, i will definatley order from this company again!

Reviewed by Pauline
Location: England on 02/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with my head band .Great value for money.Excellent quality.Many Thanks.

Reviewed by bertie
Location: N Ireland on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fab qulity and very fast delivery consdiering it came from the USA - I have already recommended some people to buy from your site Denise Robinson

Reviewed by Jessica
Location: Wisconsin on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this head band. It looks fabulous! Fast shipping

Reviewed by Mo
Location: Scotland on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this, about to order another in a different colour, great quality.

Reviewed by shell
Location: Ontario Canada on 01/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it, no more ear-aches! And great service as well.

Reviewed by jo
Location: london uk on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

my black fur headband is so great im just about to order other colours!!

Reviewed by Elizabet G
Location: on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

The quality is wonderful though I was replacing one that I had lost and this one is much more narrow. This service was great.

Reviewed by Sally
Location: NC on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

So soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Ning
Location: New York City on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Comfortable. Divine. Furry. I love it.

Reviewed by lovethosecritters
Location: seattle, wa on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

really beautiful and appears well made. so sorry for the foxes. if faux could make them as luxurious as this i'd never buy real again.

Reviewed by Marla
Location: Lexington, Kentucky on 11/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Great quality!

Reviewed by Melissa
Location: Lakeland, FL on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my fur head band. Very soft and looks very elegant on.

Reviewed by Señora
Location: London England on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience, as usual. Lovely and soft and good quality Great fit due to the velcro at the back

Reviewed by Jordi C
Location: Barcelona, Catalonia on 08/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is probably the fastest company in the world..... Only 4 days to delivery from Canada to Barcelona..... The products, as usually FIRST CLASS I bought before, and I will buy again. Thanks very much. George, Barcelona

Reviewed by None
Location: Surrey UK on 04/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product again and excellent service. This was the 6th time I bought from FURWORLD and have never been disappointed

Reviewed by Lee C
Location: Columbia, MD, USA on 01/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Really well made! Very nice, heavy. Arrived quickly too.

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: Bronx, New York on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Just what I needed to go with my coat. Great Quality Came quickly. Great customer service.

Reviewed by Susie
Location: Manchester, NH on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I can wear it both ways, either as a headband or as a collar. I love it as a headband. It looks beautiful. Thank you, it will keep me nice and warm . Susie

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 01/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Product as described. Good quality, luxurious feeling. Rapid shipping and delivery.

Reviewed by Jojo
Location: Essex England on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Received within 6 days. Can't wait to wear it, looks lovely !

Reviewed by JoJo
Location: Worcestershire on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Received today ! It’s fabulous... Great quality. I love the fact your able to adjust its size or have it as a collar . I’m going to get lots of use out of it !!!! Brilliant service too . Thank You

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World