Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by RonRN
Location: Shreveport LA, USA on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

The black fox is beautiful, easy to wear on the head or around the neck. My BFF is going to love it. Fast service. I just placed another order.

Reviewed by Cophra A
Location: on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely! prompt delivey, just one little flaw part of the handband was sheered shorter causing it to look a bit off...

Reviewed by Clare
Location: Albuquerque, NM on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just as nice as seen at designer store for much less. Quick Delivery.

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: New Brunswick Canada on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product,service and shipping!! Will definitely do business with this company again!!!

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Essex,UK on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love it! Perfect quality, reasonable price. Was 5 days for express delivery to UK.

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous headband.Fits perfectly.Delivery time was as promised.

Reviewed by Mary F
Location: Chicago on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely! Can be used as a headband or fur collar on a simple dress. For the price, a bargain.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Ireland on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I recieved my fur hat so promptly, thank you so much for that. I love it!

Reviewed by marsy
Location: LIVERPOOL UK on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought the headband for my daughter she is over the moon thanks for a lovely genuine fox fur

Reviewed by Di
Location: UK on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with the product. Just like the photo. Shipment to the UK was very quick. I would recommend this company.

Reviewed by Coeta
Location: East Lansing, Michigan on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love it so much I'm ordering a few for Christmas gifts!

Reviewed by Redhead
Location: River Edge, NJ on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Nice and warm, feels great and easy to put on. Good price too!

Reviewed by Kimmerley P
Location: New York, USA on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just received my black fox headband, it is gorgeous, and so fresh and full! I am very pleased and will certainly shop with you again. Many thanks

Reviewed by JR
Location: Ayr, Scotland on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Looks fab. Looks bigger in the picture - which would have been better so slightly disappointed, but am sure I will enjoy wearing it.

Reviewed by Faith F
Location: CT USA on 11/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

ABSOLUTELY LOVELY!!!!!!!!! BETTER QUALITY THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE!

Reviewed by chaza
Location: uk on 11/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

love it my fox fur headband, as others have mentioned, its rather big for me, but will try and get it altered some home! promt delivery too x

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Alberta on 11/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Awesome headband... arrived fast, and was much better quality than I expected. It is absolutely perfect.

Reviewed by Liem V
Location: Australia on 08/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent. Top quality and prompt service. I love the product so much.

Reviewed by gina
Location: usa on 08/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

The product came very fast, and I love it. It was a little small then in the picture. I can'nt wait for winter so I can wear my black fox headband.

Reviewed by Lynne
Location: Kentucky on 06/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love both of my fox furs. They will definitely keep me warm in Alaska where I will wear them.

Reviewed by mish
Location: UNITED KINGDOM on 04/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

The headband arrived very quickly and was of beautiful quality, love it, love it, love it!

Reviewed by Fur F
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA on 04/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very lovely...just thought the fur might be a little longer as shown in the picture. I have the white fox as well, a raccoon hat and a coyotte hat.

Reviewed by Molding
Location: Chicago on 03/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Match the fox collar on my coat perfectly. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by gwen
Location: evansmills,ny13637 on 03/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved the fur head band but it just wasn't wide enough to cover my ears to protect them from the wind.

Reviewed by J. F
Location: on 03/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

just love my black headband so much i orded 1 for my daughter/s birthday. hope she loves it as much as i do.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World