Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by RonRN
Location: Shreveport LA, USA on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

The black fox is beautiful, easy to wear on the head or around the neck. My BFF is going to love it. Fast service. I just placed another order.

Reviewed by Cophra A
Location: on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely! prompt delivey, just one little flaw part of the handband was sheered shorter causing it to look a bit off...

Reviewed by Clare
Location: Albuquerque, NM on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just as nice as seen at designer store for much less. Quick Delivery.

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: New Brunswick Canada on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product,service and shipping!! Will definitely do business with this company again!!!

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Essex,UK on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love it! Perfect quality, reasonable price. Was 5 days for express delivery to UK.

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous headband.Fits perfectly.Delivery time was as promised.

Reviewed by Mary F
Location: Chicago on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely! Can be used as a headband or fur collar on a simple dress. For the price, a bargain.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Ireland on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I recieved my fur hat so promptly, thank you so much for that. I love it!

Reviewed by marsy
Location: LIVERPOOL UK on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought the headband for my daughter she is over the moon thanks for a lovely genuine fox fur

Reviewed by Di
Location: UK on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with the product. Just like the photo. Shipment to the UK was very quick. I would recommend this company.

Reviewed by Coeta
Location: East Lansing, Michigan on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love it so much I'm ordering a few for Christmas gifts!

Reviewed by Redhead
Location: River Edge, NJ on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Nice and warm, feels great and easy to put on. Good price too!

Reviewed by Kimmerley P
Location: New York, USA on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just received my black fox headband, it is gorgeous, and so fresh and full! I am very pleased and will certainly shop with you again. Many thanks

Reviewed by JR
Location: Ayr, Scotland on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Looks fab. Looks bigger in the picture - which would have been better so slightly disappointed, but am sure I will enjoy wearing it.

Reviewed by Faith F
Location: CT USA on 11/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

ABSOLUTELY LOVELY!!!!!!!!! BETTER QUALITY THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE!

Reviewed by chaza
Location: uk on 11/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

love it my fox fur headband, as others have mentioned, its rather big for me, but will try and get it altered some home! promt delivery too x

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Alberta on 11/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Awesome headband... arrived fast, and was much better quality than I expected. It is absolutely perfect.

Reviewed by Liem V
Location: Australia on 08/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent. Top quality and prompt service. I love the product so much.

Reviewed by gina
Location: usa on 08/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

The product came very fast, and I love it. It was a little small then in the picture. I can'nt wait for winter so I can wear my black fox headband.

Reviewed by Lynne
Location: Kentucky on 06/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love both of my fox furs. They will definitely keep me warm in Alaska where I will wear them.

Reviewed by mish
Location: UNITED KINGDOM on 04/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

The headband arrived very quickly and was of beautiful quality, love it, love it, love it!

Reviewed by Fur F
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA on 04/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very lovely...just thought the fur might be a little longer as shown in the picture. I have the white fox as well, a raccoon hat and a coyotte hat.

Reviewed by Molding
Location: Chicago on 03/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Match the fox collar on my coat perfectly. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by gwen
Location: evansmills,ny13637 on 03/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved the fur head band but it just wasn't wide enough to cover my ears to protect them from the wind.

Reviewed by J. F
Location: on 03/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

just love my black headband so much i orded 1 for my daughter/s birthday. hope she loves it as much as i do.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World