Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by Colin
Location: UK on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gift for the wife, looks stunning. Great delivery, and good price. Have used furhatworld before so knew what to expect.

Reviewed by Klang
Location: Balto, MD USA on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping! A very soft beautiful piece. I just wish that the hairs would have been a little longer. Besides that no complaints.

Reviewed by Roger
Location: UK on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my wife - Exquisite quality, well made, stylish, warm - She loves it. Shipped to the UK - No issues at all.

Reviewed by Janjan
Location: Beaconsfield, UK on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely lovely, lovely, lovely !!!l Lovely and warm without being too hot. Arrived very quickly.

Reviewed by Emerlist
Location: Edinburgh on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly. It's lovely. It was bought as a present so I suppose I cannot keep it!

Reviewed by La
Location: ontario on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wife had a old headband that needed to be replaced .Was very happy when it arrived.Very easy to order and shipping was extremely fast.Thank You.

Reviewed by south
Location: England on 11/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, very well priced and delivered quickly, would recommend

Reviewed by Teddy44
Location: Keswick on 10/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Another great headband, super! Will get the collar next!

Reviewed by chick
Location: Adel,GA on 04/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a beautiful head piece, I can not wait to wear it next winter, When I put that on my head look out.

Reviewed by mayhem
Location: uk on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was pleased with the headband, I recieved it only after 7 days, I will order more in the future

Reviewed by Teddy44
Location: Cumbria on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous headband which doubles as a scarf, stunning, will buy the black one! Great service! Thank you !

Reviewed by MAZ
Location: LONG ISLAND NEW YORK on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE MY FUR HAT WRAP. KEEPS ME WARM AS WELL AS STYLISH.

Reviewed by me
Location: Uk on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

It was for my wife she says it is fabulous quality and would recommend the site to anyone

Reviewed by Girlfriday
Location: United Kingdom on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thankyou for your excellent, speedy delivery to me in the UK. The headband is perfect I am really pleased.

Reviewed by Gordo
Location: Southold N.Y.1197 on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought it for my wife for Valentines Day, and she loves it! She said it comfortable and warm!

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: Montreal on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my fur fox hair band. This week was a great time to test the quality of this product as the weather was almost -30c

Reviewed by Martina
Location: Kauai on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great looking headband - love it! Doubles as a small shawl.

Reviewed by Maria J
Location: United States on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my purchase of the black Fox head band. Itis easy adjustable perfect fit

Reviewed by Cherry
Location: England on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice surprise the headband is just as described so lovely. I have tried many and this one is beautiful Thank you so much

Reviewed by cal
Location: liverpool uk on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just love my fur hat lovely and warm. Wouldn't be with out it. So glad i found your web site.

Reviewed by Carolyn M
Location: on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, so helpful, and the most beautiful headbands, Thank you.

Reviewed by kathleen
Location: doylestown,pa,usa on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Made well, looks great! 2 day shipping, right on time. I'll be back for sure.

Reviewed by foxy
Location: lincolnshire U.K. on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved this but was to similar to the black fox 3 in one head band i already ordered just waiting for the Fin Racoon to come back into stock

Reviewed by paige
Location: london united kingdom on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

wonderful head band and a fast delivery I am so happy with it thank you and really warm I rate this top marks.

Reviewed by Weezie
Location: Scotland on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this headband it is gorgeous I use it also as a collar on my wool coats and a headband too! I love it! thank you Fur Land

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World