Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by Colin
Location: UK on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gift for the wife, looks stunning. Great delivery, and good price. Have used furhatworld before so knew what to expect.

Reviewed by Klang
Location: Balto, MD USA on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping! A very soft beautiful piece. I just wish that the hairs would have been a little longer. Besides that no complaints.

Reviewed by Roger
Location: UK on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my wife - Exquisite quality, well made, stylish, warm - She loves it. Shipped to the UK - No issues at all.

Reviewed by Janjan
Location: Beaconsfield, UK on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely lovely, lovely, lovely !!!l Lovely and warm without being too hot. Arrived very quickly.

Reviewed by Emerlist
Location: Edinburgh on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly. It's lovely. It was bought as a present so I suppose I cannot keep it!

Reviewed by La
Location: ontario on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wife had a old headband that needed to be replaced .Was very happy when it arrived.Very easy to order and shipping was extremely fast.Thank You.

Reviewed by south
Location: England on 11/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, very well priced and delivered quickly, would recommend

Reviewed by Teddy44
Location: Keswick on 10/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Another great headband, super! Will get the collar next!

Reviewed by chick
Location: Adel,GA on 04/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a beautiful head piece, I can not wait to wear it next winter, When I put that on my head look out.

Reviewed by mayhem
Location: uk on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was pleased with the headband, I recieved it only after 7 days, I will order more in the future

Reviewed by Teddy44
Location: Cumbria on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous headband which doubles as a scarf, stunning, will buy the black one! Great service! Thank you !

Reviewed by MAZ
Location: LONG ISLAND NEW YORK on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE MY FUR HAT WRAP. KEEPS ME WARM AS WELL AS STYLISH.

Reviewed by me
Location: Uk on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

It was for my wife she says it is fabulous quality and would recommend the site to anyone

Reviewed by Girlfriday
Location: United Kingdom on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thankyou for your excellent, speedy delivery to me in the UK. The headband is perfect I am really pleased.

Reviewed by Gordo
Location: Southold N.Y.1197 on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought it for my wife for Valentines Day, and she loves it! She said it comfortable and warm!

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: Montreal on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my fur fox hair band. This week was a great time to test the quality of this product as the weather was almost -30c

Reviewed by Martina
Location: Kauai on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great looking headband - love it! Doubles as a small shawl.

Reviewed by Maria Johnson
Location: United States on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my purchase of the black Fox head band. Itis easy adjustable perfect fit

Reviewed by Cherry
Location: England on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice surprise the headband is just as described so lovely. I have tried many and this one is beautiful Thank you so much

Reviewed by cal
Location: liverpool uk on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just love my fur hat lovely and warm. Wouldn't be with out it. So glad i found your web site.

Reviewed by Carolyn M.
Location: on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, so helpful, and the most beautiful headbands, Thank you.

Reviewed by kathleen
Location: doylestown,pa,usa on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Made well, looks great! 2 day shipping, right on time. I'll be back for sure.

Reviewed by foxy
Location: lincolnshire U.K. on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved this but was to similar to the black fox 3 in one head band i already ordered just waiting for the Fin Racoon to come back into stock

Reviewed by paige
Location: london united kingdom on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

wonderful head band and a fast delivery I am so happy with it thank you and really warm I rate this top marks.

Reviewed by Weezie
Location: Scotland on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this headband it is gorgeous I use it also as a collar on my wool coats and a headband too! I love it! thank you Fur Land

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World