Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by ninoshka
Location: London UK on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love Fur Hat World. Last year I bought a wonderful red fox band – this year a black fox fur hat band. Both fantastic! A wonderful service and the quality of the fox is great. All my friends want one.

Reviewed by andyc
Location: Cheshire UK. on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this headband as a surprise Christmas present for my wife, she was delighted with the colour, quality and fit, I was delghted that it arrived so quickly - 2 days after ordering !

Reviewed by Delores D
Location: Michigan, USA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my fox fur headbands today, two days after I ordered them. They are beautiful, and look better than the pictures. Thank you so much! I look forward to ordering from you again!

Reviewed by Penny
Location: USA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a guilty indulgence for me. Wanted it to match a hand muff, which it does perfectly. The quality and Value are excellent. I did expect the band to be a little wider but I am very satisfied.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Santa Barbara, CA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

FABULOUS ! So soft. This is the second one I have ordered (this one is a gift)and have not been disappointed. Easy transaction, fast delivery and wish it came in Silver Fox!

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: Westchester Cty., N.Y. on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! I ordered the same thing from another company prior to my order with FurHatWorld. I returned the other one and kept yours. The fit and the fur quality is much better.

Reviewed by Jonty
Location: United Kingdom on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the Fox Headband for my wife. The customer service was brilliant and the response from my wife was fantastic. I have since purchased her another colour.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Ottawa ON, Can on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my mother-in-law (with matching gloves) and was happy to see the quality of the product. The headband was very full and thick! Will definitely keep her warm on those cold canadian winter days!

Reviewed by Ms C
Location: Chicago,IL. on 11/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my fox headland , and the price was very reasonable . I gave it a 4 star because the picture showed a thicker version than what I received but overall I am very satisfied !

Reviewed by Neil
Location: Uk on 11/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gift for my wife. She loves it and thinks I must have paid a fortune so I won't educate her until the cuddles get less. Now all her friends want one. Great service. Thank you x

Reviewed by M.P.
Location: Ashton under lyne on 11/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just love the headband excellent service and beautiful headband. I would highly recommend this to everyone.Highly delighted with my purchase and would purchase from this company again.

Reviewed by shezzafox
Location: UK on 11/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely item, only problem is that I have a small head so it doesn't fit my head, I need to have it altered somehow as I cannot make it fit my head with the velco.

Reviewed by Nell
Location: Buckinghamshire, England on 09/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

My head band arrived very quickly and is gorgeous.....it's a bit big and I am going to have to find a way to alter it! But when I visit fabulous New York in December 2012.....I will at least look the part!!!

Reviewed by yayaj
Location: FL on 04/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

I gave one to a dear friend who lives in MI,during summer/fall, and she was thrilled.(after admiring mine) Now all my friends who vacation or live in cooler climates want one. What a trend we've started!

Reviewed by Bunny B
Location: Toronto ON Canada on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

This fur band is so light-weight and warm at the same time, so stylish and flattering that it really should be considered a winter classic! A "must have" as they say in the fashion biz.

Reviewed by Only T
Location: Mitchellville, MD. on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

The black fox fur headband that I ordered is absolutely beautiful. It is full, warm, and is a quality item. I am very pleased. Thank you for such a fine product.

Reviewed by English L
Location: Northumberland, England on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this headband. It made it all the way to the North of England safely and I am thrilled with it. Beautiful quality, looks fabulous. Would love one in another colour. Great service as well - thank you

Reviewed by Argentos
Location: Essex, England on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this headband for my daughter, having been well pleased with the ushanka I purchased for myself last winter. She's over the moon about it and reckons it's the b*ll*cks. Quick shipping. Well packed. Excellent in all respects.

Reviewed by Yabbadebbiedoo
Location: England on 01/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

love the quality of the fur, but for some reason this one is bigger than the white one I ordered at the same time?! Does not feel as secure... This said... it is a beaut!

Reviewed by lynda
Location: Lynda, England on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought two, different colours, for my daughters for Christmas 2011. Both fabulous colour and product. Service excellent. Fur Hat World kept me fully informed throughout the whole process. 100% customer satisfaction. Would certainly recommend.

Reviewed by Fran
Location: Winnipeg, Canada on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Headband just as described. Arrived on time. Very easy transaction.

Reviewed by j.co-spicer
Location: united kingdom on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

the headband was sent in perfect condition , on time in excellent packaging , totally as described , very happy wife thank you .

Reviewed by Snooks5
Location: Clear Lake, IA on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Website very easy to use.. Headband was exactly as stated

Reviewed by Evie
Location: Shirley, NY on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

My hat is everything I hoped for, it is beautiful. Thank you, the wait was worth it.

Reviewed by Lullaby
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fox fur head band is absolutely beautiful. It was so easy to order and delivery was fast and efficient.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World