Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 256 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 256 reviews)


Reviewed by Debbie S
Location: UK. on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

5 stars all round for quality and service.

Reviewed by WinterWonderland
Location: Detroit, MI on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my headband. It matches my coat perfectly!

Reviewed by Linds
Location: DC on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

It's a lot softer than I thought which is wonderful. It was delivered fairly quickly, just in time to give it to my mom for Christmas!

Reviewed by Trish
Location: London on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it, delivery within a week of purchase, very warm and stylish, the only complaint I have, if it's a complaint is that it's a little to big, I want a white one, lam looking out for it in the sales lol I'm so happy

Reviewed by kayjay54
Location: Wilmslow UK on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur, warm, stylish and well made. I've worn it both as a headband and a scarf. I love this Company! This is my 3rd purchase and every item has been delivered quickly is of the highest standard. I have been highly delighted with all my purchases.

Reviewed by Toots
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 11/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Over the moon with my purchase mum and I couldn't be happier, we've even named them Cecile

Reviewed by Nippy
Location: UK on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delighted this is so warm ideal good quality fur

Reviewed by Lay
Location: IL on 11/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the headband. I have not worn it yet. It is very soft and pretty. I received it in 5 days. Thanks from a satisfied customer.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: UK on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat it's so soft and warm

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Uk on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with this hat it is just gorgeous. I bought it for my daughter and can't wait to give it to her, she is going to love it

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Qld Australia on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in 5 days. So soft and stylish. LOVE IT - Thanks!

Reviewed by kim
Location: uk on 04/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

fantastic great quick delivery will order again

Reviewed by Lolo
Location: Montreal on 03/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful

Reviewed by MvsNY
Location: New York on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really cute ! Its a great size and nice and full,

Reviewed by janet
Location: England on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Brill quality and price

Reviewed by Fatcat
Location: Broadview,Il on 02/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just love it

Reviewed by mandy28
Location: uk on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely quality.as described

Reviewed by Scoot
Location: UK on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product :)

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Gb on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. Lovely quality

Reviewed by Sammy1
Location: Love this! on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, super warm, looks very chic.

Reviewed by Ruthie
Location: nyc on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality priced right.

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Uk on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful great quality loved it

Reviewed by Margo
Location: UK on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

lovelyhat

Reviewed by Shal
Location: England on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

By well made and lovely headband

Reviewed by Fox
Location: uk on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

best thing I have bought this year!

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 256 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World