Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by Blondie35
Location: Liverpool, UK on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

This headband is just gorgeous, looks stunning, I am a blonde and it just looks gorgeous against my hair. The quality of this product is excellent, the finish is lovely and the price is amazing, I checked these out in other shops and the price was much higher, was in Russia a week ago and lots of girls stopped me to ask where I got my fur head band??? I told them Canada :)))))))))))

Reviewed by Gaye 1
Location: Bristol, UK on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I wanted a headband/hat to wear on a daily basis and this certainly fits the bill. It looks soft and natural, not the usual stiff and awkward examples I have seen recently. It also is a great fit due to its adjustable fitting as for some reason I have a very broad head! All in all a great purchase and one I can see me wearing for many years to come. Thank you.

Reviewed by fur head band in black
Location: england on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the fur head band and my girlfriend loved it we will be buying from here again came very quickly although air mail the people who deliver through it over my fence and the box got soaked from the rain and there wasn't a letter or note to say it was there it wasn't till we put the rubbish out we found the box which had been sitting there for 5 days luckly the product wasn't damaged

Reviewed by Karen b
Location: London on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fits snuggly with adjustable Velcro fastening. Recommend cutting the label off as too big and a bit irritating. Have worn round neck and looks just as good. Was unsure about ordering online but read all reviews and have to say good efficient and fast delivery with no problems whatsoever. Bought matching cuffs and looks great together. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

Reviewed by ann
Location: Roswell, Ga on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I hate my ears to get cold and most hats are not write for me, I saw this one and it has been keeping me warm hanging out at soccer fields, this fur hat works beautifully. Its so soft and comfortable, love it down side I didnt expect it to take as long as it did to arrive but, when it did I needed it..yes Lastly, I quess my head is alittle small, I wish it came where I could asjust just a tad bit more. I am still loving it loving it.

Reviewed by Vivi
Location: Northern Ireland on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm delighted with my headband and the service was very prompt so I've no complaints. The weather has turned very cold here so I'm getting to wear my headband every day and getting lovely compliments about it so I've passed on the address. Again thank you

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Little Rock, AR on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful in black and a nice contrast with my silver-ing, naturally curly hair. I do wish it was a wee bit longer, as my hair is quite thick and gets caught in the velcro closure (ouch), but I am adjusting. Overall, I am very pleased, and looking forward to wearing it with my mink jacket, compliments of Mom! :)

Reviewed by Maura
Location: Poughkeepsie ny on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow. I received my fur headband. It is exactly like picture. I love love it. It was a nice holiday gift to myself. I purchased the black. It is warm and so elegant. Looks stunning on. Delivery was quick and efficient. Thank you for great service and beautiful headband! Unique and so me!!

Reviewed by Jett
Location: Birmingham, UK on 11/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived very quickly, especially from Canada. When I examined it further, I was thrilled with the quality, which was so much better than I had expected for the competitive price. Overall I'm very satisfied, and would genuinely recommend to anyone.

Reviewed by Marina
Location: UK London on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product reasonable price. I use it as a collar, but when it gets cold will use is as a hat as well. Very good quality fur. My friends and colleagues are paying me compliments every time when I wear it. Would like to purchase the other colors too.

Reviewed by Myra
Location: Baltimore, Md USA on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

This headband goes perfectly with my black fox fur coat! I was surprised and pleased with the thickness, the length, and the high quality fur used in this headband. I will definitely purchase another one. Can't wait to try other styles, furs and other colors!

Reviewed by ET
Location: Texas on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the fox headband and I am extremely happy with it. It if beautiful and soft to the touch. Fits perfectly. Very good quality product. Plan on purchasing more items. I wish they sold hand muffs for women, that would also be a good product to add if possible for those evening black tie affairs.

Reviewed by coco51
Location: Norwich, UK on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulously soft and warm. Amazingly fast shipping. I am seriously considering one of the mink bands - will my conscience let me spend more...? (they really are good value). Could only be better if the inner band material was a little less slippy but I love mine all the same. Thank you Mr Fox!

Reviewed by BeeBee
Location: Sutherland,VA on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this headwrap and was pleased that it arrived so quickly. I love this headwrap. The fur is gorgeous and expensive looking. I ordered it to match a coat that had similar fur around the neck and cuffs, and I was pleased that it added the elegant touch I needed.

Reviewed by Laineybaby
Location: Birmingham UK on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service the headband is excellent quality very soft it fits like a glove a few issues with delivery as I never received the original headband ordered but a replacement was sent out! Apart from that I will definitely order again and have recommended to family and friends.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Fur is super soft. Great quality for the price when compared to regular retail. Arrived quickly. The headband is slightly less full compared to other headbands that I've seen in stores but it really isn't noticeable and for the price I paid, I am more than happy with it. Will definitely be back for more.

Reviewed by Jules
Location: London on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

All received in very short delivery time. Very good service UPS and just had to pay 20 pounds for import taxes that were due on top! I hope that bit was not a scam as was never advised that would be an extra charge when the order was confirmed. having said that the fur is beautiful and well worth it. very happy! No regrets!

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Wirral, UK on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the fur headband as soon as I opened the parcel, product is of high quality fur so lovely and soft. Fits perfectly due to Velcro adjusting. Looks very luxurious! Very happy would shop with you again. Highly recommend! Great delivery and fast airmail to UK. many thanks!

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Scotland, UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

The Black Fox Fur headband is beautifully made and will fit any size of head as it has a section that adjusts to suit all sizes and is hidden when fastened - fabulous! I wear it with the Black Fox fur collar which looks stunning. It arrived so quickly to the UK....ready to order another colour!

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

The headband is beautiful and I love it. I was concerned since my head is small and there were some reviews of the band not closing tightly enough. Fortunately, mine does. I am not usually a hat wearer because I hate "hat head" but this time I gladly make an exception.

Reviewed by Marianne B.
Location: Onatario Canada on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this product for a friend for her birthday. She was totally thrilled with the present. The service was wonderful and I thought it was a wonderful gift for someone who has almost everything. Now she does have everything and she really looks good it it!

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Kent, UK on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and service. I had been searching the UK stores for a fur head band but they were all poor quality ( very sparse and delicate) and also $30 more!!!! Im impressed, so i will be buying from this company again- im after a leather jacket with fur trim next!!

Reviewed by Sylvia
Location: Somerset, England on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely fur, good quality headband. The only criticisms I would have is that the velcro on velvet is somewhat bulky and felt uncomfortable and the height of the band seems less than in the picture. Overall, though, it is a lovely headband and I am really pleased with it.

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Warwickshire on 02/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Reviews are reassuring and you can be assured that this is just a fab headband! I've been wearing it also around my neck - just the warmest fur band for such cold weather! I did wonder if there was going to be an import charge but there wasn't so that's good too! Really a great product! Thanks!

Reviewed by Grandma
Location: Gilberts, IL on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality fox fur headband. Easy to adjust. Wish it was wider, like headbands I bought 10-years ago. Of course, those headbands were twice the price I paid for this one.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World