Emma Large Detachable Black Fox Fur Collar

Emma Large Detachable Black Fox Fur Collar Reviews


4.5

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by Monica
Location: Montreal on 04/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my second order, placed on a Thursday and received the following Tuesday. I'm glad I got it, especially since by the time I was writing the review it was sold out. The fur is soft and fluffy. The hook is a little hard to find but you can just leave it closed all the time and pass the collar over your head. It is suitable over indoor clothing as well (I wanted it for my outdoor coat). Me too I had the impression that it is not quite as full as shown in the picture. The last picture (seen from behind) gave me the impression that it might be very thick, although it may look thicker over the coat's own collar. But it's still very beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Scotland UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

The Black Fox fur collar is so beautifully made and very stylish. It is a deep black sumptious collar with a beautiful satin lining. I wear it with coats, jackets and also woollens. It can 'dress up' your outfit and I have received many compliments. The delivery to the UK is very quick I was amazed! I have now bought four colours for different looks.

Reviewed by RP
Location: Clarkston, MI, USA on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my wife for Christmas, she was delighted. The quality is excellent and the size is perfect. It made the perfect gift. She has already worn it as a shawl collar on her coat and as a collar on a cashmere sweater, both look terrific. Ordering on the website was easy and shipping was quick. Thanks for a great product.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Kent England on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Second purchase from this company. Absolutely no problems. The speed of the service brilliant ordered this fab fab fox fur collar on a Thursday delivered to my door on following Wednesday. It just enhances my black wrap round coat. Thrilled to bits ......what else can I order

Reviewed by Vivian
Location: Illinois on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I couldln't believe how beautiful and how well made it was when I received it. Whenever I wear it all I get are compliments, compliments, and more compliments. The delivery service was outstanding. I certainly made the right choice by purchasing it from your website. Looking forward to more purchases in the future.

Reviewed by Lilb
Location: Kentucky on 05/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Soft, sensual and versatile; everything I expected from the pictures and description on the website. A classic that will last me a lifetime with proper care.

Reviewed by Mame
Location: Michigan on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

My husband gave this to me for Christmas, it's beautiful! Can't go wrong with black. The fur is full and unlike the silver, this one does not shed. Still would like to see a velvet lining so that these collars won't slip. Great customer service.

Reviewed by Diva O
Location: missouri on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

My mother is very happy with it many, many compliments on how beautiful it is she is 83 she has a long beaded embellished sweater she wears it with and a coat it also looks great over a low necked dress.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Scotland on 02/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is beautifully stylish and really versatile. It adds glamour to everything in my wardrobe and is a real classic. I'm impressed with the quality and also the ease and efficiency of shopping on this site. Excellent delivery to overseas customers.

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: UK on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

This purchase is the 2nd I've made from this site, excellent product, excellent

Reviewed by Debbie S
Location: on 09/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absoulutely beautiful! So soft and Luxe. I have the Grey Fox collar also. Love them!

Reviewed by Dianne
Location: New York on 08/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

One thing that I would mention is that the collar was definitely not as full

Reviewed by Dianne
Location: New York on 08/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Was thrilled to receive my gorgeous black fur collar, it arrived very quickly

Reviewed by Helen
Location: England on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous. Love it and delivered within record time. I only wished I had bought some cuffs.

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Dubai on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with my purchase. The quality is very good. I had lots of compliments. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Lee
Location: New Orleans, LOuisiana on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur. However, I would have preferred a longer length.

Reviewed by Edward
Location: UK Kent on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased indeed excelent quality and very fast delivery

Reviewed by Debra
Location: Scotland on 02/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is absolutely beautiful. I've bought two in different colours and will no doubt buy more. Excellent delivery service too.

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: Valley Stream,NY on 09/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I commented on an earlier review that I received a well made black fox collar, but it didn’t have the hook closure. I was mistaken. I just couldn’t find it. I called Fur Hat World, and the representative was very helpful in assisting me. She emailed me a return label with instructions, and told me that I would not be charged for shipping. She also sent me a photo of the hook and eye where it was sewn into the collar. When I looked at the photo, I was able to locate it on the collar that was sent to me. I will be keeping my beautiful black fox collar, and I definitely plan on ordering more lovely things from Fur Hat World for Christmas gifts. I am a happy customer.

Reviewed by Sassy
Location: Pocahontas, AR, USA on 02/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just the right size, soft and cozy, and arrived in 4 days.

Reviewed by LOWen
Location: Chemainus, BC Canada on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly.. love my new fur collar !! Exactly as described. AAA transaction.

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for Emma Large Detachable Black Fox Fur Collar



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 21 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World