Long Hair Beaver Trapper Hat for Men

Long Hair Beaver Trapper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 32 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)


Reviewed by KillerJoe
Location: Australia on 10/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

When i needed a new fur hat i again chose furhatworld.com and this time around opted for the beaver fur, it arrived in grate time, looks and feels grate, the leather is soft and fur thick and warm, postage was so cheap when compared to America and cant wait to try it out in Antarctica where i will be stationd next year. Others that have seen my hat have scince have taken my advice and orderd their own from Furhatworld.com

Reviewed by Nick N
Location: USA on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived as advertised. I return the hat as it was not my style. I followed the instructions and received a prompt refund. I would have appreciated a refund of the shipping as it was to Canada and was expensive. Having said this, I was aware that the return expenses were my responsibility before I purchased the hat. I would do business again with this company.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Delaware on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the GREATEST hat that I have ever owned. I shave my head every day, but when winter rolls around it is very difficult to find a hat to keep my head warm. This is it! The hat is extremely well made, very comfortable to wear and wow is it soft! Thank you for an outstanding product!!! Would give you more stars but your scale wouldn't go no higher!

Reviewed by BRIAN
Location: UK on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

HI BRIAN FROM UK NOT THE COLDEST COUNTY BUT HAVEING A BALD HEAD GOT THE BEVER HAT BEST AND WARMIST HAT I EVER HAD AT -3 STILL GOT A HOT HEAD EVEN WITH OUT THE FLAPS DOWN GREAT PRICE WHEN THIS ONE WEARES OUT I WILL BUY ONTHER FROM YOU THANK YOU FIVE STARS

Reviewed by Leggit
Location: Elderslie, Scotland on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am over the moon about my Xmas present I picked for myself from my wife. The quality is superb and I wear it walking my Newfoundland and watching football and rugby.Communication from the company was excellent and they kept me updated at all stages.

Reviewed by Slawek
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Service through this website was exceptionally good. Products were described very accurately and I was able to determine exactly the right size to order. Service was very prompt. The hat itself is of excellent quality, looks great and is very warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Matt
Location: London United Kingdom on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is extremely warm for British winter (though probably not as cold here as in some areas of Canada). Very pleased with my purchase and good value for money. Excellent delivery service by UPS. The hat looks good and thanks for the size instructions.

Reviewed by Harry
Location: on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ths hat replaces a custom made fur hat that survived many years in the mountains. Sizing was accurate, workmanship was excellent and if you hesitate about fur use, choose beaver, the population is large and while beavers can be of benefit to environment,they can become destructive where beaver populations exceed the land's carrying capacity.

Reviewed by Cary
Location: Dallas, Texas on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

The workmanship is excellent. I found no flaws in the fur lining. The dark brown color of the leather and the beaver pelt is very attractive. The sizing was accurate. I've been wearing the hat during the winter storms we've been having this month. A purchase that's well worth the money spent. I'm hoping the hat will last for many years.

Reviewed by scrapiron
Location: Pennsylvania,USA on 02/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great winter hat! Very well made, a quality item. Very warm, i have been wearing it every day when checking the traps. Speedy and friendly service. Breanna at FurHatWorld very helpful on ordering. I wish i had this hat when working nights in the bitter cold on the R.R.!!

Reviewed by Mark A
Location: Uk on 02/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hi all at Fur Hat world received my hat today amazing quality and so toasty n warm. Perfect fit too. Just a note anyone wanting to ship I recommend paying the extra as i went for the cheaper option and delivery was delayed by the mail service in Uk. Fur hat world are very efficient and sell quality product I can`t fault them. Mark Antony

Reviewed by iceman
Location: NE Ohio on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect is all I can say. XL was a bit too large, so I ordered a L and it is right on. I your head measures 23 1/2" or below, I'd go with the large. It takes a little smoothing out and stretching, but the fit is perfect also.

Reviewed by amryform
Location: UK on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this and got within one week. Competent efficient company who put the customer first. Product is pure quality and very professionally made. Will buy from them again.

Reviewed by scrapiron
Location: Pennsylvania,USA on 02/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very well made hat, looks great. Breanna at FurHatWorld most helpfull with ordering. Prompt shipping. I have worn this hat most every day, checking the traps. VERY warm!! 100% satisfied. Would order from FurHatWorld again.

Reviewed by Alan
Location: UK on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Many thanks for a superb product; excellent quality and fit,received as promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending your products and service to others.

Reviewed by Cory F
Location: West Virginia, USA on 01/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is the bomb! I mean, what a great hat, extremely warm, and well made to boot. Wish I had gotten one of these years ago. Thanks for your speedy and courteous service I would not hesitate to order from FurHatWorld again.

Reviewed by Miriam Y
Location: England on 01/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was absolutely delighted with the fur lined hat I purchased from you for my son, it actually arrived before items purchased in this country and I have recommended you to others! Happy New Year

Reviewed by disgruntled
Location: Massachusetts on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this thing. Walking around Boston this winter just got a lot more enjoyable. Nice and warm.

Reviewed by Like M
Location: Kincardine on 10/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love my new hat!Fits like a glove.Finally a hat that fits my big melon!

Reviewed by charieboy
Location: london on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and value for money. Product dispatched promptly. A five star service.

Reviewed by nejat
Location: united kingdom on 10/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

much better then my expectations i almost fell asleep wearing it it was so snug. these hats are so great, i might buy them all.

Reviewed by TODD
Location: SANDY, OREGON on 01/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

SIMPLY THE BEST HAT EVER!!!!!!! Perfection in every detail; it is plainly apparent that attention to detail and quality craftsmanship went into the making of this fine hat. The fit is perfect....the leather, the fur, everything ....just perfect! My cats even like it; really...they were very curious about it...hilarious to see...I'm betting all of my friends and co-workers will be wanting one next. I will be doing more business with Fur Hat World frequently!!! Delivery was delayed due to bad weather in the Pacific Northwest (not Fur Hat World's problem)...but even though it was delayed...it was absolutely worth waiting for!!! Outstanding

Reviewed by Duane
Location: Moorhead, Minnesota on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality hat. Followed directions on the web site exactly for the size and ordered the XL. It was too large so returned it for the L size. This turned out to be a perfect fit. If your size is between measurements, recommend going with the smaller. The fur was not as full or long as shown in the picture but still is very nice.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Buffalo, New York on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits like a glove and very warm!! Nice hat!!

Reviewed by Ollie
Location: Alaska on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good craftmanship and warm! Couldn't be happier with the hat and the service.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)

See all details for Long Hair Beaver Trapper Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World