Badger Fur Trapper Hat for Men

Badger Fur Trapper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 27 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)


Reviewed by Big HoleJoe
Location: Wise River , Montana on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I had a fur hat 25 years ago and I was sceptical without seeing it in person. This Hat was Everything I expected . The quality is Very Professional. It is very light weight. The Website was Very Easy to use for a Retired Soldier like me. The Selection was Outstanding. Now I will not hesitate to order for Birthday or Christmas presents. A Very Big Thank You to our Friends up North. Now it is time to go fishing! !!

Reviewed by Dan-0
Location: New Milford,CT on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely LOVE this hat as I am an Wisconsin Badger alumni. We,ve had the snowiest coldest winter this year and I've worn it all over town. It also brought me good luck at an ice fishing tournament. Only dwarback are the cheapo snaps that hold the front visor to the hat itself. Mine failed and I superglued them to the leather. I'll velcro the union and be done with it. Still love the hat!

Reviewed by T W A
Location: Clemmons ,N.C. on 03/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is everything that I was looking for.It does stand out in the . I am sure I will enjoyed it for many years to come. The hat is everything I was looking for .It is soft and warm.I am sure I will enjoyed it for years to come...It does stand out.You don't see many guys who have one.. '

Reviewed by LaughingJen
Location: Newfoundland, Canada on 10/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received this beautiful Badger fur hat for my husband for Christmas... he's going to LOVE it!! I gave him one about 20 years ago and I've been wanting to get another one just like it.. thanks so much! I know he's going to be VERY HAPPY!! Super fast shipping too!! :-)

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Columbus OH on 02/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Extremely warm. We have had sub-0 temps; no problem. Nicely made. I'm a tweener on size; I went for the L; it's roomy; but I think the M would be tight. Good service.

Reviewed by John
Location: Zion Illinois on 02/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I wear the hat every day during extreme cold weather. It is very good quality and the warmnst hat I've ever owned. I've got allot of good comments from other people who think it looks great.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: covington, Ky USA on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat was a birthday present for my son. He had one before and someone took it. When he received this he acted like a 10 yr. old instead of a 50 yr. old. He loves it.

Reviewed by Jacques P.
Location: France on 08/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

suis enchanté de mon achat, de la qualité de la fourrure, de la gentillesse des correspondants et de la rapidité de l\'envoi! boutique à recommander absolument!!!

Reviewed by Griffo
Location: Australia on 06/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

The only problem I have with the hat is that it appears to be full fur in the photo. It is excellent quality, but not what i expected.The top and sides are tanned leather, not fur.

Reviewed by TCsMommy
Location: Portland,Ontario on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat had more striations in the fur than pic shown.Beautiful fur.Took a full day for it to fluff up to its full beauty from being packed in box.My sister loves it!

Reviewed by R.Carter
Location: Peoria Illinois on 10/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hey I love my new fur cap. Very good quality and fast service and a good fit. I plan to buy another soon THANKS

Reviewed by fawaz
Location: kuwait on 09/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like the hat very much , it is quality and stylish and the fur is very silky. thank you for speed shipment and good hat.

Reviewed by David S.
Location: on 03/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great topper. Really helps keep the noggin warm when I'm driving around in my Cobra. Thanks for getting it delivered so quickly as well!

Reviewed by Val
Location: Tallinn, Estonia on 03/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and of high quality. No problems with shipping. I'm sure I'll by again from the same shop.

Reviewed by coolguy
Location: Hammond In usa on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like this hat very much it goes well with any style of coat I have on. It is very warm looks great

Reviewed by Just warmed-up!
Location: Georgetown, ON on 10/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the quality of both the pelts and the craftsmanship. An excellent choice for the Great White North!

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm. Comfortable and well made

Reviewed by Cool Cat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat back in 2015 January In recent weeks we have had record setting temperatures 27 below zero with a wind chill of 50 below due to the polar vortex breaking up and moving down to the US. This hat performed outstanding it has kept me very warm not just god look but it gets the job done

Reviewed by G
Location: Ottawa Ontario on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful well made and fit like a glove. Excellent quality, And the after service was great needed to contact them prompt reply and a follow up. Keep up the excellent job.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Buffalo, New York on 03/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is my second hat from Fur Hat World!! Just arrived yesterday and is already my favorite hat!! Absolutely beautiful fur quality!!

Reviewed by gw
Location: St. Croix Falls WI. on 03/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Like the hat its warm and looks just like the picture. Fits fine.

Reviewed by Bigdogal
Location: Victor, CO on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat! It is warm, well made and fits great! I am impressed with my first order, you will be seeing business from me again. I actually use the hat in my work as a deputy. I mounted my badge to it and it looks sharp.

Reviewed by Jenni
Location: Ohio on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat. I am a woman but bought the man's hat because I love the cream color and the specs. With the dark specs it gives it that tiger look. It doesn't get any better if you are a person who loves the tiger or leopard prints. The leather is black and goes beautifully with the fur. The medium fits very well. If you take a size medium in the woman's the man's medium should fit well. I have 2 women's hats from this Fur Hat World and one is a one size fits all and one is a medium. If you order a hat and it doesn't fit they take returns. The only problem with this hat is it is going to make a lot of women very jealous. Be prepared to answer questions when you wear it because they will want to know where you got it. They may beg you to try it on, so if you are going indoors and don't want to be in that situation you may want to hide it in a bag or under your coat until you are safe.

Reviewed by baxter
Location: randlett, ok on 09/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

seemed a bit small. returned for a larger size.

Reviewed by Allan
Location: Muscle Shoals, Alabama on 11/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Cool Hat

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)

See all details for Badger Fur Trapper Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World