Classic Cashmere Cape With Fox Fur Trim in Black

Classic Cashmere Cape With Fox Fur Trim in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 34 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)


Reviewed by Angie
Location: New Jersey on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this cape as a gift to my sister. I am very happy with the quality of the cape. I was very disappointed with the way the package came. I am sure that it was not packed this way from your company. I received it in a Postal Service box, rolled up in ball with absolutely no tissue around it. I believe that the original box must have been damaged in shipment and the cape was put in the box that I received. I was quit upset, but luckily the cape was not damaged or dirtied just a bit wrinkled.

Reviewed by Lors
Location: N.C. on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

It was More then I expected. I had shopped for a while , so not only was this by far the best price BUT It is overall better then the ones I had tried on! Plus, it arrived earlier then expected! I will be buying the brown one soon. I was VERY pleasantly surprised. At these prices and quality I'll be buying from here EVERYTIME!!

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Middle east on 02/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

The product is very elegant exactly as I expected very classy the price was very reasonabl alsothe shipping charges was very good as a far country . I highly recommended your site for my family and friends ,, looking forward to order from you again very soon good luck

Reviewed by Roz
Location: Buckinghamshire UK on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived today, it is absolutely beautiful. The quality and produce is exactly as demonstrated on the website. The service from company and website has been extremely good and when I followed up my orders via email the Customer Services were helpful and informative.

Reviewed by Esty54
Location: Georgia, USA on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love, Love, Love the cape!! I am wearing it to work, parties, church, etc. It is warm and the fur is so pretty! Lots a nice comments regarding the beautiful cape. Shopping with you is amazing! Thank you!!

Reviewed by Sophia
Location: Austin, TX on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

ordered for the first time with Fur Hat World. had no problem with the ordering. received my product as ordered. the packaging was well packaged. I used my cape for a wedding. it was a beautiful cape and everyone loved it.

Reviewed by ajay
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

The cape is beautiful and of good quality. I was disappointed in the packaging, the way it was shipped, but after hanging for about a week the wrinkles fell out.

Reviewed by Bodos
Location: Athens Greece on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Allow me to thank you for our excellent cooperation, cape was a handy and nice gift for the 36th anniversay of our marriage.Our pleasure is to keep our women happy by showing each way our interest in those.

Reviewed by Cory F
Location: Vena Australia on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hi FurHatWorld, I received my Cashmere Cape with Fox Fur Trim in black color, beautiful, a wonderful item absolutely gorgeous thank you so much. Cheers

Reviewed by Rob
Location: New York on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

The Cape arrived in a very small box. I thought there was a mistake, but I guess nice things do come in small packages. It looks splendid on my wife who simply adores it and can't wait until Xmas! Good purchase.

Reviewed by Fur M
Location: Patterson, LA USA on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

My daughter happened to be here when the Black Cashmere and Fox arrived and she tried it on and loved it. When I gave it to my girlfriend she loved it instantly.

Reviewed by jean
Location: Dallas, Texas on 10/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchase the Black Cashmere Cape. I Love this cape,the picture you see in the on the Website is the same quality merchandise you\'ll recieve. The website is secure and you can track your order.

Reviewed by Allyson
Location: oxford, ms on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it! it is perfect and exactly what I wanted. It is elegant and easy to travel with!!

Reviewed by elva
Location: Mcallen TX on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was great, just in time for Christmas.Thank you very pleased. Great service.

Reviewed by Designerbabe
Location: Uk on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous as always. Very good quality and service. I have bought loads of items from this company and have not been disappointed once.

Reviewed by Shirley
Location: Harrisburg PA on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I really do love this cape. It looks great on and is very comfortable. I got it to just throw over longer outfits and it works great.

Reviewed by Mother G
Location: sutton coldfield, england on 11/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

beautiful cape feel a million $ wearing it. great with jeans or dolled up clothes. lovely quality.

Reviewed by CHARLIE
Location: ENGLAND on 11/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

GREAT SERVICE MY WIFE VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT MAKES MY LIFE THAT MUCH BETTER

Reviewed by fiss
Location: BC on 11/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this product. Gorgeous! Shipping extremely fast. Will order again. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Georgia
Location: Uk on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really pleased with Cape but did not expect to have to pay £16 customs charge!

Reviewed by Lionel
Location: UK on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

This the first time I use this site while was looking for fur scarf. The product was even better than expected and arrived in few days.

Reviewed by Georgette G
Location: on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Luxurious!!! Feel like a million dollars wearing these so beautiful cashmere cape.

Reviewed by Claudia
Location: JHB, South Africa on 02/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am extremely happy with the product I have received. It is magnificent and the customer care was wonderful! Thank you!

Reviewed by Carri
Location: Scotland on 01/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

The quality is excellent, just disappointed with the delivery time as this was a Xmas present.

Reviewed by donie
Location: auston, TX on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this cape and love it - the quality is grate and it looks great and the price is $100 cheaper than on any other site.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)

See all details for Classic Cashmere Cape With Fox Fur Trim in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World