Damen schwarz Faux Pelzmütze Kugelfisch


Model # 1-9000-BLACK/BLACK
$24.95
"Auf Lager" sizes ship tomorrow. Bestellen HEUTE vor 11.00 Uhr
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Premium Imitation Fur trim - soft and warm
  • Hi-Tech water repellent Taffeta exterior
  • Fashionable quilted metallic puffer design
  • Size adjustable - rear back strap with T-slide metal buckle
  • Static resistant insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with innovative fastener
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Suitable for both men and women
  • Marke:frr
  • Eingeführt

Produktdetails

Womens-Blase Trapper Pelzmütze ist eine Mode-Sensation mit seinen trendigen Blase Muster und glänzenden Material. Halten Sie sich warm und sehen Sie cool aus. Dieser Hut bietet Premium Qualität weich warm Kunstpelze und eine Hi-Tech wasserabweisend Taffeta Blase Schale, einen hervorragenden Schutz vor Wind und Kälte.

Eine handliche Größe der hinteren Einsteller mit Metallschnalle T-Folie sorgt für eine perfekte Passform. Verwenden Sie das Skalieren den kleineren Hut von bis zu einer vollen Größe anpassen, wenn nötig. Die Sizer ist ein wertvolles Feature, wenn Sie einen Hut kaufen, ohne zu versuchen, es auf. Macht eine tolle Geschenkidee. Der Innenraum des Hutes bietet eine wattierte und gefütterte Futter und ein Vlies-Stirn-Pad für zusätzlichen Komfort.

Die Kunstpelze Ohr Klappen können gesichert unter dem Kinn für noch mehr Wärme oder ordentlich oben gekippt und an der Spitze des Hutes mit einem dauerhaften Klettband und Befestigungssystem Metallring befestigt werden. Gebürstetes Nickel-Metall-Hardware ist auf der Hut für zusätzliche Qualität und Stil verwendet.

Customer Questions & Answers

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

Dieser Artikel ist in den folgenden Farben:

Bewertungen


Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor. Write a Review

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch folgende Artikel gekauft:

Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz

Ladies Black Faux Fur Puffer Hat

Ask a question about this product

Ladies Black Faux Fur Puffer Hat


Model # 1-9000-BLACK/BLACK
$24.95
Ships today if ordered within
View Details

Features

  • Premium Imitation Fur trim - soft and warm
  • Hi-Tech water repellent Taffeta exterior
  • Fashionable quilted metallic puffer design
  • Size adjustable - rear back strap with T-slide metal buckle
  • Static resistant insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with innovative fastener
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Suitable for both men and women
  • Brand: frr
  • Imported

Description

The Womens Fur Bubble Trapper Hat is a fashion sensation with its trendy bubble pattern and shiny material. Stay warm and look cool. This hat offers premium quality soft warm faux fur and a hi-tech water repellent Taffeta bubble shell, providing excellent protection from wind and cold.

A handy rear size adjuster with T-slide metal buckle ensures a perfect fit. Use the sizer to adjust the hat smaller by up to one full size if needed. The sizer is a valuable feature when buying a hat without trying it on. Makes a great gift idea. The interior of the hat offers a quilted and insulated lining and a fleece forehead pad for added comfort.

The faux fur ear flaps can be secured under the chin for even more warmth or neatly flipped up and attached at the top of the hat using a durable Velcro and metal ring fastening system. Brushed nickel metal hardware is used on the hat for added quality and style.

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information


Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy