Womens Black Taslon Faux Pelzmütze Trapper


Model # 1-9005-BLACK
Ausverkaufspreis: $19.95
"Auf Lager" sizes ship tomorrow. Bestellen HEUTE vor 11.00 Uhr
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Premium quality Faux Fur trim
  • Water resistant Taslon exterior
  • Static resistant insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Size adjustable - rear backstrap with T-slide metal buckle
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with fastener
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Marke:frr
  • Eingeführt

Produktdetails

Diese warmen pelzigen schwarz faux Pelz Trapper Hut für Frauen tragen und der Neid Ihrer Kollegen. Diese Women Trapper Hut bietet eine moderne Variante des klassischen Stil. Hergestellt mit weich und warm Kunstpelz trim und wasserfestes Taslon. Der perfekte Winter-Hut für bleiben Warm während aussehende kühl.

Der handliche Größe-Einsteller mit Metallschnalle T-Folie auf der Rückseite des Hutes sorgt für eine perfekte Passform. Verwenden Sie das Skalieren den Hut von kleineren bis zu einer vollen Größe anpassen, wenn nötig. Die Sizer ist ein wertvolles Feature, wenn Sie einen Hut kaufen, ohne zu versuchen, es auf. Ein wunderbares Geschenk macht. Der Innenraum des Hutes bietet eine statische beständig gefütterte Steppfutter und eine weiche Fleece-Stirn-Pad für zusätzlichen Komfort.

Die Ohr-Klappen können optional gesichert unter dem Kinn für extra Wärme oder umgedreht und gebunden an der Spitze des Hutes mit einem dauerhaften Klettband und Metall-Ring-Verschluss-System. Gebürstetes Nickel-Metall-Hardware wird auf die Verschlüsse für den Hut für zusätzliche Qualität und Stil verwendet.

Customer Questions & Answers

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

Bewertungen


Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor. Write a Review

Wir Empfehlen Auch :

Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz

Womens Black Taslon Faux Fur Trapper Hat

Ask a question about this product

Womens Black Taslon Faux Fur Trapper Hat


Model # 1-9005-BLACK
Sale Price: $19.95
Ships today if ordered within
View Details

Features

  • Premium quality Faux Fur trim
  • Water resistant Taslon exterior
  • Static resistant insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Size adjustable - rear backstrap with T-slide metal buckle
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with fastener
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Brand: frr
  • Imported

Description

Wear this warm furry black faux fur Trapper Hat for women and be the envy of your peers. This women's Trapper Hat offers a modern twist on a classic style. Made with soft and warm fake fur trim and water resistant Taslon. The perfect winter hat for staying warm while looking cool.

The handy size adjuster with T-slide metal buckle on the back of the hat ensures a perfect fit. Use the sizer to adjust the hat smaller by up to a full size if needed. The sizer is a valuable feature when buying a hat without trying it on. Makes a wonderful gift. The interior of the hat offers a static resistant insulated quilted lining and a soft fleece forehead pad for added comfort.

The ear flaps can be optionally secured under the chin for extra warmth or flipped up and tied at the top of the hat using a durable Velcro and metal ring closure system. Brushed nickel metal hardware is used on the fasteners for the hat for added quality and style.

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

About Trapper Hats


Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy