Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15050 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by herb
Location: sydney austrlia on 04/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

very impressed with hat ,fits well ,waiting for colder weather to wear it , great style , service excellent .thank you.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 04/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Had a pair for about 7 years. Wore them till they fell apart. Best slippers I ever had. Was very sad when I could not find another pair until I decovered Furhatworld. This is a great company with the highest quality of items. If you want a good pair of slippers or any of there other items don't second guess if you should or should not. Just order it you will not be dissapointed.

Reviewed by andy1
Location: Aberdeen Scotland Uk on 04/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat for a Birthday Present ,and i love it , it is very warm and cosy ,which is just what you need here in Scotland at winter time ,i ordered the XL size and it is a very snug fit . Really pleased with the customer service and there help when asked a question , very polite and professional , , The hat is very well made delivery quick .

Reviewed by George
Location: Farnborough,Hampshire,United Kingdom. on 04/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Size was right,Well made,Well pleased.

Reviewed by KINGBEE
Location: Hartford on 04/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it wish you had more colors

Reviewed by Christa
Location: Lac La Biche, Alberta, Canada on 04/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Website worked great - quick and easy to find what I needed, compare different items, and place the order. Order arrived very quickly and is exactly as depicted - very warm, cozy, well-made, and good-fitting. Definitely needed for cold winter work in northern Alberta.

Reviewed by Patty
Location: Interlochen, Mi on 04/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Husband love his hat its just like the one he had for a long time

Reviewed by Goldilocks
Location: London,England. on 04/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you Fur Hat World for making such glamorous and luxurious fox ladies' gloves!I love them!.They are warm and the leather is butter soft and oh! that gorgeous fox fur is to die for! The brown colour just goes with the crystal fox fur and the gloves ooze class...I feel ready for anything wearing these, my gorgeous matching large collar and ...not forgetting that chichi.(headband)The colour looks lovely against my blonde hair!Thank you Fur Hat World, you really do know how to make a gal feel sooooo special!!

Reviewed by Goldilocks
Location: London,England on 04/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for making me so happy with my crystal fox purchases!I love every piece and enjoy wearing the large fox collar over a cardigan or over a leather jacket It is beautifully made and oh! so warm to wear.The colour of the fox is exquisite..It is so glamorous and sophisticated! I shall be wearing all of the crystal items a lot.well done to Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Bucket List Travels
Location: South Carolina on 04/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the Zhivago Pillbox hat! Looking forward to wearing it on a winter river cruise in Europe. 4 "Girls" for trip saw the cruiseline promotional video and fell in love with the video traveler's fur hat. Decided we MUST follow suit. We'll look quite elegant! The hat is quite "packable" and quilted interior fits softly, so should not result in too much "hat head hair."

Reviewed by Roger
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 04/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I cycle twelve months of the year for exercise, not 'transportation'. FINALLY, I've found how to keep my hands warm even in windchill temperatures of -15C. ... and the shopping service was seamless.

Reviewed by Dana
Location: Manitoba, Canada on 04/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

The coat was very good quality overall except for the button covers came off within a couple hours of wearing. There were some issues with size but customer service was amazing and we exchanged for the right size with no problems at all.

Reviewed by cgc
Location: Edm on 04/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

very nice

Reviewed by Who else Danillreapergmc25@gmail.com
Location: reapergmc25@gmail.com on 04/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, speedy delivery, totally satisfied :-)___

Reviewed by Curt Mc Manus
Location: USA on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

great scarf highly recommended. soft and comfortable. great product at a great price. Curt Mc Manus.

Reviewed by Lawrence MA
Location: Mass on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received the headband and it looks Beautiful. Cannot wait to wear it

Reviewed by Diane
Location: Adelaide Australia on 04/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

Superb quality and the service and delivery was fantastic.

Reviewed by the whale
Location: london, UK on 04/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with your service and the product. Very efficident and most importantly the product is fabulous. Thank you.

Reviewed by kim
Location: toronto, canada on 03/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

It was beautiful. I specifically ask Danielle to pick for me. She've done a superb job. Thank you!

Reviewed by Lisa G Francis
Location: Clinton. Montana on 03/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you ...i didn't see any thing like this in any of the fur stores I went to while I was in anchorage ...i love it and I look forward to keeping warm in it next winter

Reviewed by Karin
Location: Pennsylvania on 03/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat very stylish and goes great with my fur coat!

Reviewed by Viki
Location: USA on 03/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Got for my husband 50th birthday as a gift. What can I say? Just perfect. Stylish, warm, highest quality.. my husband is between L and XL, I decided to go with XL. Doesn't look baggy but still enough room for heavier sweater if really needed. Excellent service, delivery was very fast.

Reviewed by sexxy1
Location: philadelphia on 03/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

beautiful handbag, going to order other color next week.

Reviewed by sexxy1
Location: philadelphia on 03/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

many compliments on handbag.

Reviewed by Esi
Location: UK on 03/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat and warm in -24 degrees so practical also. Sizing 'small' is as described so quite a snug fit. Better quality than similar store products I found.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15050 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy