Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13592 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Bubbles
Location: Ireland on 06/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful headband. A little more pink than pictured in photo but lovely full fur. Great as can be worn as collar over coat.

Reviewed by mark
Location: Tamworth uk on 06/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat as described,not worn yet as brought to wear in Iceland in December. Mark

Reviewed by Joy
Location: Montana on 06/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this cape a few years ago and love wearing it in the fall and any time. The fur is awesome and it feels so good and looks amazing!

Reviewed by Kay
Location: Wilmslow UK on 06/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the first time I have ordered from this company and I am so impressed. I have never come across racoon before but it is so soft, the collar is the right length for my winter coat and certainly enhances its appearance. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, the collar arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I am totally thrilled!!

Reviewed by Kay
Location: Watford, England on 06/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the first time that I have purchased an item without seeing it first! I was thrilled when it arrived and it was exactly as described and shown in the pictures, but these were unable to express how luxurious, soft and stunning it truly was. A very elegant addition to my wardrobe. The ordering process and the help I received when I telephone Fur Hat World with some questions were excellent. I would not hesitate to make any further purchases from them.

Reviewed by mejt
Location: Oshawa, ON on 06/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am really pleased with my sheepskin gloves and looking forward to wearing them in the cold wintery months ahead!! Delivery took a little longer then the first time and am wondering if the difference lies with the postal delivery

Reviewed by LeLe
Location: Chicago on 06/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Luv it! :)

Reviewed by vita
Location: Chicago, IL, USA on 06/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received it ! Fantastic ! Looks better than on the picture, but yes, the fur sheds. Well, i will have to find a way to stop it :) Ladies, buy it , can,t beat a price !!!! I own many coats and items from FUR World and i am glad !!!! Thank you, as usually, Fur World ! Great service ! See you soon:)

Reviewed by Guy
Location: London England on 06/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

my wife thought I was predictable at buying her presents, well she doesn't now. She loves it absolutely loves it, the only complaint she has is that we are in Spain for three weeks so it's not really the weather to wear it, bring on the winter. Thank you.

Reviewed by Juju
Location: Chicago, IL on 06/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have bought these earmuffs for several years. They are the most well made, well priced, great service and best of all I receive nothing but compliments. That's not why I wear them. I have my ear muffs on from Oct to May. I am known to go outside with my earmuffs and not a coat! As long as I have my earmuffs on I am one happy woman. I converted my mother to these as well. She was always a scarf lady. Once I put a piar of these earmuffs on her there was no going back. I have given them as gifts to friends as well. I have NO complaints. Hence the 5 stars. Will the band break from time to time? Yes. My mother broke hers after who knows how many years of wear and tear. For the amount of wear she puts them thru I am surprised the band lasted as long as it did! So even with wear and tear I am an extremely loyal and happy customer! I'm also one who never writes reviews, so this dialogue more than makes up for all the ones I have not written!!!! Thats how much I believe in these. By the way, Mumsie is 82!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: USA on 06/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product is high quality it looks like it will last a long time I was happy with the way if fit.

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Usa on 06/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the knitted mink bolero in a small size and I'm usually a size 6 but unfortunately the sleeves were too short. The quality was super and there was no delay in receiving the jacket and no problem returning the jacket for a medium size. Spoke to Danielle in customer service and she was so helpful. I'm looking forward to wearing it all winter.

Reviewed by Alyssa
Location: Bottineau, ND on 06/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my second pair of Fox Earmuffs (unfortunately, I lost my previous pair last winter). I love these ear muffs so much! They are very warm and absolutely adorable. I hate wearing hats, but the ear muffs offer excellent protection during the harsh North Dakota winters. I highly recommend these ear muffs from Furhatworld.com!

Reviewed by Alyssa
Location: Bottineau, ND on 06/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is absolutely beautiful--long, silky fox fur, that will be perfect for protecting me during the harsh North Dakota winters! I also own an Indigo Fox Fur collar from Furhatworld.com, which is lovely, but the velcro close is a bit too loose a fit for my petite frame. I hate the winters here, but I am looking forward to wearing the Pull-Through Scarf throughout the fall and winter season. The fact that it features a pull-through close, instead of velcro, means that I can get a nice, snug fit. I love this scarf!

Reviewed by Eddie
Location: Kansas City, MO on 05/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Although I haven't had a chance to wear it in cold weather yet, I love the look and feel of this hat. It's soft like I figured it would be but it feels sturdy like it'll last for a long time. Thankfully I read some other reviewer's comments who said it ran a little small. I ordered a size XL just to play it safe and it fits my big head perfectly. A buckle closure would be nice but it's still nice the way it is.

Reviewed by MC Squared
Location: Illinois on 05/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality product. Looks great. Well made. Fast shipping. Good service. No complaints. My hat size is usually a Large or right between a Medium and a Large (58cm - 7 1/8"). I purchased a rabbit fur hat of this same type of style, in a Large and it was slightly too big. This time I bought a Medium and it fits although is quite tight. the tighter fit seems better than a looser fit which tends to fall down too close to the eyes. If in doubt on size, I would go with the slightly smaller size. Would highly recommend this company and their products.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Alb, NM on 05/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are nice, the pair I got is a little more colorful than the pair pictured on the web, the fur is soft and not stiff, and the cuff is almost as large and full as the ones pictured, because they are individually made they can vary. I got a coyote hat one time that had really stiff fur, I bought these to match a hat, they are a little darker than my hat. The gloves fit well, and I have bought several pairs of gloves from this company, and they have all been very nice and worth the money. The only concern I have for the gloves is that they are shedding more than most of the fur products I have purchased. I hope they last.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Uk on 05/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Customer who we got fur for was extremely a delighted with the product so that says it all really. Prompt service and delivery.

Reviewed by TC
Location: NY, NY on 05/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT! Fits well. Looks fantastic. Beautiful quality. Warm with cuff that covers the ears...or not. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Donna Isabella
Location: Los Angeles on 05/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great comfort, quality inner lining (wool) Good quality fur...this is my 3rd pair! THANK YOU. ..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Reviewed by ontario
Location: Brantford, ON on 05/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is professionally made. Excellent quality in material and labor. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Covey
Location: Missoula, MT on 05/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Have not had a chance to wear yet, but did try on and I like the way it feels, and looks. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lizfromoz
Location: Mittagong NSW Australia on 05/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow this is gorgeous! It is so plush and warm-the fur is very dense and velvety. I was a bit concerned about the collar being standup but it does sit flat if you want it to. Very happy with my purchase and only had to wait a few weeks to be made. This is the third vest I have bought from fur hat world and the quality was been fantastic each time. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by BB
Location: Seattle, WA on 05/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Extremely soft and warm; nice fit too. Item was delivered on time as promised. Overall very happy with this purchase!

Reviewed by n/a
Location: Colorado Springs, CO on 05/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

First time shopper. Product is well made and the fit is good. Would not hesitate to order again.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13592 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy