Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13591 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Paul
Location: Uk on 05/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Customer who we got fur for was extremely a delighted with the product so that says it all really. Prompt service and delivery.

Reviewed by TC
Location: NY, NY on 05/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT! Fits well. Looks fantastic. Beautiful quality. Warm with cuff that covers the ears...or not. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Donna Isabella
Location: Los Angeles on 05/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great comfort, quality inner lining (wool) Good quality fur...this is my 3rd pair! THANK YOU. ..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Reviewed by ontario
Location: Brantford, ON on 05/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is professionally made. Excellent quality in material and labor. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Covey
Location: Missoula, MT on 05/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Have not had a chance to wear yet, but did try on and I like the way it feels, and looks. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lizfromoz
Location: Mittagong NSW Australia on 05/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow this is gorgeous! It is so plush and warm-the fur is very dense and velvety. I was a bit concerned about the collar being standup but it does sit flat if you want it to. Very happy with my purchase and only had to wait a few weeks to be made. This is the third vest I have bought from fur hat world and the quality was been fantastic each time. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by BB
Location: Seattle, WA on 05/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Extremely soft and warm; nice fit too. Item was delivered on time as promised. Overall very happy with this purchase!

Reviewed by n/a
Location: Colorado Springs, CO on 05/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

First time shopper. Product is well made and the fit is good. Would not hesitate to order again.

Reviewed by John
Location: Austin, Texas USA on 05/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great quality - I'm so glad I chose to get my nephew a real fur hat vs. a cheap synthetic costume hat - his parents are having him photographed in it for a portrait. He's 5 - initially I ordered the size small, thought twice and returned it with no hassles whatsoever. Instead I got the medium - and, although it's slightly big on him it looks great - much better than a tightly-fitting hat - and he'll be able to wear it for years. His parents love it and thought it was such an unusual but wonderful birthday gift for him. You can't beat FurHatWorld's customer service. I give the very helpful staff there an A ! Thank you for the terrific hat and all your help! Both highly recommended.

Reviewed by Neil
Location: UK on 05/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Superb hat with quick delivery. Looks great and is nic e and warm.

Reviewed by John
Location: New Liskeard, ON, Canada on 05/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! I use it in winter and it keeps me warm at minus 25 degrees Celsius, while ice fishing for 8 hours. The leather is soft and supple. The synthetic sherpa lining is indistinguishable from sherling and just as warm. The website is fantastic and the delivery incredibly fast and reliable. This is the fifth hat I have ordered from Fur World

Reviewed by Albert
Location: Argentina on 05/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Such a wonderful product! Excellent workmanship! It was a gift for my daughter that wanted one from a long time ago. She is delighted with the gift. The very best I could find on the web. And I wasn't disappointed; indeed, my expectations were exceeded.

Reviewed by JP
Location: South Africa on 05/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat and fits so comfortably. Fast delivery

Reviewed by Angus
Location: Australia on 05/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great look

Reviewed by John
Location: Mountains of Maine, USA on 05/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

High quality fur; sized right, good craftsmanship; use hat for Maine winters on tractor and out

Reviewed by Mary Nguyen
Location: SC - USA on 05/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

This shawl is beautiful, elegant and practical. It is also warm and light. I can wear it many way, even as a scarf . Mary

Reviewed by shuggy
Location: edinburgh,scotland on 05/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got these for my son i think they are great,I'm considering getting a pair for myself, they are lovely Soft.

Reviewed by Pixie
Location: Walnutport, PA on 05/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat was a Christmas gift for my husband. He absolutely adores it !!! He wore it all winter long. It kept him very warm. I would recommend this hat to anyone !!

Reviewed by Mooty
Location: So. Cal., USA on 05/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, practical item. I'll be careful not to snap the headband inside of the velvet, but I think everything should hold up just fine. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Mooty
Location: So. Cal., USA on 05/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are very cute and soft slippers. They run small, so you may want to go up a size, especially if you want to wear socks with them. I'm sure mine with stretch to fit eventually. Great bargain, fast shipping.

Reviewed by Seelamaw
Location: Canada on 05/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect, this hat is warm, looks and feels fantastic. Nice stretch to it, makes it fit really good. Love, Love my hat.

Reviewed by Marco
Location: Seattle on 05/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I looked around the world for a Cosssck hat ... I purchased this one! It's exquisite ...the only way for me to get a better one, is to buy the Mink one! Marco UnderSong

Reviewed by Pige
Location: England on 05/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love these! Have had them nearly a year and i still adore them. So comfortable and warm and the quality is superb. True to size. Just came back on to order a pair for my Father (after lots of compliments and jealousy!) and found that they've been discontinued! Devastated! Any plans on getting similar items? Not sure about the suede ones available on this site...They're just not the same!

Reviewed by Bear1
Location: Boston on 05/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are lovely I have not worn them yet but they will wor best with a sweTer or tighter fitting sleeve

Reviewed by Bear1
Location: Boston on 05/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are so cool and unusual. I will wear them with a fox trimmed parka that has no trim on the sleeved

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13591 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy