Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14461 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by stan
Location: salford UK on 08/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

very nice fox rabbit bomber jacket. 5 star service.Thank you!

Reviewed by None
Location: Southeast United States on 08/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

This coat is lovely. The quality is outstanding. The collar itself was worth the price. Excellent seaming. Great fit. Very warm. Shipping was smooth sailing. Can't say enough good things about the price, article, and purchase experience.

Reviewed by Pamm
Location: Colorado on 08/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

The scarf has a very nice feel to it, perfect colors, exactly as represented online. I only gave it 4 stars because I wish it were a little longer, but I think I will wear it a lot this winter

Reviewed by Lainey
Location: Chicago il on 08/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is exactly as pictured and very nice quality. I will have a lot of fun with this on my handbags and backpack this fall. Thanks for prompt delivery service and a great product.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: New york on 08/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very sorry unable to give you my opinion due to that was gift to my niece But they loved it

Reviewed by Dan
Location: St. Paul, MN on 08/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat just came in for me yesterday and I'm just in awe at how beautiful and soft the coyote fur is! AWOOOOOOOOO! With how brutal the winters can get here in Minnesota, I thought that this purchase is going to definitely be worth it for many years to come. The pull-down wool ear and neck cover is a nice touch too. Since it's still summer at the time of this writing, I obviously won't be able to take full advantage of it quite yet. So because of that, into cold storage at a furrier it goes for now. Before it makes its voyage there though, I've decided to bring it with me to work and see what my co-workers think about it. I'm sure they'll get a kick out of it as the office I work has an outdoor theme to it with various animal mounts and other things.

Reviewed by Wally
Location: Florida on 08/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a replacement for a hat that is too small. This is a much better hat and I'm looking forward to using it when the weather turns cold or we go to Europe. (too hot to wear it here in Florida right now). Wally

Reviewed by Brigid
Location: Cornwall U.K. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Once again furhatworld have delivered promptly . The black rabbit hat for my husband is excellent quality and matches my black rabbit fur coat we also purchased at the same time. it is light and comfortable and will be lovely and warm it is not at all bulky. Very pleased and will definitely purchase again in the future.

Reviewed by Brigid
Location: Cornwall U.K. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Black Fox fur headband arrived promptly and well packaged. It is beautiful ! The quality of the fur is excellent and consistent around the band , the Velcro is is a good idea to fit all size heads and cannot be seen at all. I would highly recommend Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Harecat
Location: Isle of Wight, UK on 07/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the fourth pair of gloves I have purchased, as they are so warm and stylish - fitting perfectly and much admired

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Victoria, Australia on 07/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excelent value for the price and fastest delivery ever from so far away.

Reviewed by Ricci
Location: Alberta Canada on 07/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great delivery service and impressive product. Have purchased from this company before and have never been disappointed. We are ranchers and hunters and know fur...love this product.

Reviewed by a714
Location: Ct. on 07/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

these gloves are so soft. There #1 I love em.

Reviewed by Ron
Location: New Forest, England on 07/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looking forward to trying the hat in the cold weather. Excellent quality, exceptional service. Thank you.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Newyork on 07/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice jacket. Was gift to my niece. She will get it later on time

Reviewed by Jill
Location: New Forest, UK on 07/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Getting ready for the colder weather with this new hat for a new convertible. Lovely quality, wonderful service.

Reviewed by Vanessa
Location: Texas on 07/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Dad had always wanted a genuine beaver fur hat. Being from Texas, there isn't a great NEED for a super warm fuzzy hat in the winter. But, that's what he wanted. That being said, when I found this website and saw this hat I knew I had to get it for him as his Father's Day gift this year. It really is a beautiful hat and definitely looks like it will keep his head and ears warm during our week of winter in Texas haha :) He tried it on indoors and said that his head did not feel sweaty or overheated, just cozy. Happy to have found my Dad the hat he always wanted.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Elmhurst N. Y on 07/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fox jacket very good soft n full fur. But I like to exchange to vest due to vest is wearable inside n outside

Reviewed by Joanie
Location: West Palm Beach on 07/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this little fellow. It is so soft and cute. I am buying these as gifts now because they are so adorable sitting on my pocketbook. Only 3" of the softest natural rabbit fur (I bought natural brown). Also bought the black fox fur for my sister -will let you know. think we should start a rabbit fur key chain revolution like we had in he 50's. God knows we need good luck in this world right now. Everyone- buy a rabbit fur keychain. You will love it! Your friends will appreciate it. The website is so easy and customer service outrageously good. Good prices. Great site.

Reviewed by ama
Location: UK on 07/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

snug fit neat gloves for winter.

Reviewed by Lika
Location: Somerset NJ, USA on 07/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT !!!SUPER !!!I I like it so much!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Brynaman, South Wales, UK on 07/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, really warm and comfortable and stylish.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Lynchburg VA on 07/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is an excellent product! It fits well both with the ear flaps up and down. I ordered the brown in medium and the size chart was accurate for me. This is not my first experience with FurHatWorld, and their staff has always been very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Shipping has always been prompt.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Oxnard, California on 07/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

The Lady Fudd Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Brown frost is superb! I ordered the 2x large and it fit me just fine. Though I could have ordered the x-large and that would probably fit just fine as well. I have received compliments on it already. The delivery was swift. It is everything you ever may want in a lady's trapper hat. I will definitely be getting the black frost version when it becomes available again in my size.

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Northern Ireland on 07/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable and just what I wanted except the color. I asked for brown and even the label showed brown but it was black. It is so good that I am wearing it right now!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14461 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy