Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14755 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Val
Location: Uk on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my hat, and didn't take to long to reach me ,wear it all the time

Reviewed by Paulette
Location: London on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

absolutely delighted, the quality is excellent and delivery was quick Couldn't be happier

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am delighted with this hat. It is nicely shaped and incredibly warm. This is my fourth purchase from Fur Hat World and they are top notch.

Reviewed by MHCVT
Location: USA on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL AND AT A GREAT PRICE. THE GLOVES KEEP MY HANDS SUPER WARM AND THE FOX TRIM IS FULL AND BEAUTIFUL.

Reviewed by MHCVT
Location: USA on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

THIS ITEM IS BEAUTIFUL AND WILL KEEP YOU WARM AND STYLISH AT THE SAME TIME. I HAVE LITTLE TO NO SHEDDING AND RECEIVE SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THE SCARF. A MUST BUY!

Reviewed by MHCVT
Location: USA on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

THIS ITEM IS BEAUTIFUL AND WILL KEEP YOU WARM AND STYLISH AT THE SAME TIME. I HAVE LITTLE TO NO SHEDDING AND RECEIVE SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THE SCARF. A MUST BUY!

Reviewed by MHCVT
Location: USA on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

THIS ITEM IS BEAUTIFUL AND WILL KEEP YOU WARM AND STYLISH AT THE SAME TIME. I HAVE LITTLE TO NO SHEDDING AND RECEIVE SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THE SCARF. A MUST BUY! YOU WILL LOVE THE RICH COLOR AS WELL.

Reviewed by MHCVT
Location: USA on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

THIS ITEM IS BEAUTIFUL AND WILL KEEP YOU WARM AND STYLISH AT THE SAME TIME. I HAVE LITTLE TO NO SHEDDING AND RECEIVE SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THE SCARF. A MUST BUY!

Reviewed by Duchesse
Location: Gatineau Qc on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Très beau produit de qualité, belle fourrure, très satisfaite

Reviewed by Duchesse
Location: Gatineau Qc on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft ,very nice neck warmer, but a bit small to put on shoulders. Excellent service. Quality products, lots of compliments.

Reviewed by Goldtoothruth
Location: Steamboat Springs CO on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality looks great perfect for our climate 10-30 degree days and nights

Reviewed by Chilly Gilly
Location: London on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect, perfect, perfect! Arrived really quickly, size just right, looked like the pic and is obviously top quality. And so, so snug.

Reviewed by Gi Gi
Location: Telluride, CO on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got the dark chocolate brown and love it. Beautiful, quality shawl with generous size for wrap around. Beautiful, shiny mink and love the small flair at the hem for a modern, young and flirty look. No weird smells or shedding of mink. Love it and would recommend it to anyone considering purchasing. Very rich looking. Was delivered very quickly.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Nyc on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Bought for a friend for Xmas, he loves it says it's the warmest hat he's ever worn. Thanks FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Marsha
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the black fox headband - stylish, chic, and super warm. I receive compliments everywhere I go! I plan to purchase another in mink if it's available.

Reviewed by Rodica
Location: MA on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived in good condition, fits well and feels very comfortable. I expect it will be very warm when cold weather hits.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Oxford, NY on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use this hat for real not just for show, keeps me warm better than any other hat I have ever had.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Edinburgh Scotland on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Kalowna Sheepskin hat. The fit (small head) is perfect and look forward to wearing it when the winter weather does set in. Liz Henderson, Edinburgh.

Reviewed by Koldun
Location: NYC on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

LLLLLLLLLLLLLOve it!

Reviewed by Dirk
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm indeed , quality is excellent ...When its -20 C you will keep warm thank ya ..FurHatWorld

Reviewed by Elvera
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat, but returned it for a larger size. It is important to take your head measurement to make sure you get the proper fit. Can't wait to get my replacement. I also got great service in my initial and subsequent call about receiving my hat.

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: Fort Worth Texas on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift from me. It is lovely.

Reviewed by JMB
Location: Dundee Scotland UK on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love Love Love my fox fur Zhivago Hat. Great quality. Great fit and great service. My husband bought this for me and is the second fox fur hat he has purchased from this site. My first is a blue fox fur in a different style. Still love it very much. Great company with excellent speedy service and delivery. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Ramesh
Location: Fairfax Statiion, VA on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got my rabbit fur blanket shawl in only a few days. And it is beautiful. It's very elegant and I will be flaunting it at the Christmas party this year. Can't wait. I will be making another purchase from Fur Hat World soon.

Reviewed by SLPinMONTANA
Location: Bozeman, MT on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I like the trapper's hat very much. The size fits me, a small adult female. The color (blue) coordinates with the lining of my winter jacket. With the under chin attachment, I felt warm, but not too warm, today in the first significant snow of the season (in a valley of Montana on 12-2-16)!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14755 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy