Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13592 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Volk
Location: Ca. on 07/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality

Reviewed by Bev
Location: England on 07/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, fast delivery, would highly recommend this website. This was my first purchase but I have already made another order.

Reviewed by linda
Location: Caroolton Texas on 07/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

They are the warmest and best made slippers I every had..

Reviewed by Twiglett
Location: Isle of Wight, UK on 07/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was bought for a special birthday for my mum, she loves it. The quality was second to none, the fur was so soft, it was perfect. Want one for me now. Thank you

Reviewed by Goffin
Location: Hastings, UK on 07/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly. Looks exactly as in the picture. Can't wait for the cold weather to try it out.

Reviewed by Tone
Location: Australia on 07/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a stunning fur scarf. It is soft of course but the colouring is amazing. If you like something different and also wearable, this is for you. The use of blues, reds and browns scattered throughout is so creative and would suit anyone with a love of fashion and an imagination. I love it.

Reviewed by Volk
Location: California on 07/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, I was not disappointed.

Reviewed by Ray
Location: UK on 07/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gloves are good quality, haven't had a chance to wear them yet as it's been 23*c over here. Delivery was quick to the UK,

Reviewed by Iconic Pam
Location: Maryland on 07/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat far exceeded my expectations, and they were high. Can't wait to wear it this winter.

Reviewed by Mona
Location: Dubai, UAE on 07/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

The most elegant and warmest fur gloves ! Love them and this is the second time i buy them!

Reviewed by Mona
Location: Dubai..UAE on 07/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

The loveliest and warmest comfortable ever shearling boots i have ever bought!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Qld, Australia on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this for my husband for our ski trip. He loves it and wont take it off, its a winner. Thank you for the speedy delivery aswell. 5 days from placing my order to being delivered to my door in Australia. Thank you so much. I will purchase more.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Qld, Australia on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was amazing, only 5 days from ordering to arriving in Australia. So soft and comfortable. Just in time for my NZ ski holiday. Great product, love it, exactly as described.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Qld Australia on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in 5 days. So soft and stylish. LOVE IT - Thanks!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Australia on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in 5 days from ordering from Canada to Australia, exceptional service!. Love it, love it, love it. So soft and warm. Just in time for our 'Arctic Cold' snap in Queensland. Thank you

Reviewed by Eli
Location: MD, USA on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very Cute

Reviewed by Svetlana
Location: Vaughan, CA on 07/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent boots!

Reviewed by BB
Location: Scotland U.K. on 07/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thank you Fur Hat world. The Large Fur Collar arrived today and is just lovely.Its slightly darker than the image shows but I am delighted with it. Im going to be wearing it lots when the weather gets colder. I will definitely be recommending your site to friends. Thanks again

Reviewed by Mrs Foxfur
Location: Lincolnshire, UK on 07/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, glossy, thick and LONG! Bought this for my car keys as I could never find them - no chance of that now with this on as it fills my entire bag!! Great service as usual! Thank-You.

Reviewed by Grub
Location: Andover, MN on 07/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

this is absolutely gorgeous - fluffy

Reviewed by shuggy
Location: edinburgh,united kingdom on 07/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

The slipper came 5 days after I ordered them,i was impressed how quick they were delivered, they feel great on warm,i love them, thank you.

Reviewed by shuggy
Location: edinburgh,united kingdom on 07/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received the gloves within 5 day of ordering, I was taken back how quickly they were delivered, they fit perfectly, I love them, thank you.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Breckenridge, MN on 07/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the Silver Fox Fur scarf I ordered. Arrived quickly, a bit darker in color than the picuture shows but I expected some variation. Scarf is soft, pretty and lite weight enough to throw in my large purse. Our MN summer nights can cool off quite a bit and some resteraunts love to have their air conditioners on high, so I love to have something fasionable to throw on to stay warm. A great piece to add to any wardrobe, for all seasons!

Reviewed by Rob H.
Location: Kingston,N.Y. on 07/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great company,fast delivery. The hat fits Great

Reviewed by Rob H.
Location: Kingston, N.Y. on 07/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I "Love" The looks

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13592 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy