Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13285 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Kyle
Location: Calgary Canada on 08/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was my third purchase from here. Fast shipping and excellent quality as always.

Reviewed by Stuart
Location: Coventry on 08/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

excellent product to add to a fur collar to a jacket

Reviewed by Earl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 08/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with purchase and fits perfect. Would definitely order again from your company.

Reviewed by WC
Location: NY NY on 08/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent shipping excellent service the scarf exactly what I was looking for very colorful thank you so much

Reviewed by FriskyGal
Location: New Jersey on 08/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! I bought the one in black a couple of years ago, and got so many compliments! It is plush, fashionable, and I look and feel so chic when I wear it around town. I just ordered the brown one, and can't wait to wear it this winter. I ordered the extra large, which is a perfect fit for my 23" head. Definitely a keeper!!

Reviewed by cheif
Location: georgia on 08/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

seems like it going to be a nice buy. Probably will not use much until Jan. and Feb.

Reviewed by Erna
Location: USA on 08/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent ! Thanks.

Reviewed by cwhite
Location: Chicago on 08/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Stunning capes. I bought two this one for Fall and the shorter cream one for Spring. I am very particular when it comes to clothing. These capes are beautiful. Couldn't ask for better. The only issue is the placement of the belt holes. Bit high for me as i am 5'9". I can have then adjusted at the tailor. Other than that small issue these capes are stunning at a very reasonable price. Prettier than any of the designer capes out this season.

Reviewed by cwhite
Location: Chicago on 08/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Stunning capes. I bought two this one for Spring and the Black one for Fall. I am very particular when it comes to clothing. these are beautiful. Couldn't ask for better. The only issue is the placement of the belt holes. Bit high for me as i am 5'9". I can have then adjusted at the tailor. Other than that small issue these capes are stunning at a very reasonable price. Prettier than any of the designer capes out this season.

Reviewed by MaryO
Location: Boulder, CO on 08/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful vest. However, I found it to be itchy, especially around my neck. I have skin that feels itchy more easily than most people, which is why I wanted a real fur vest. But the short hairs on this vest kinda poked into my skin. I am sure that most people would not be bothered by it; I am unusually sensitive and even the less expensive cashmere sweaters make me itch. As for the fit, it seemed a bit big around my midsection, but the cord could cinch it in fine. Overall it is a nice product, but it does not have the softness I wanted in a fur vest so I am exchanging it for a non-knit product that has a satin lining.

Reviewed by Denis
Location: Montreal on 08/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hi,I am very satfyed with the fur hat except when I bought it I had lots problem finding the right size. I think you revise your size chart.I have a large head,but not abnormal one and I usually buy xtra large. The one I got is xxlarge,it fits well,but xxxlarge would have been perfect.Never I had to buy xxxlarge size hat. Thanks denis

Reviewed by L.D.
Location: Montreal,Canada on 08/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing gift! Unbeatable quality and service! As well as communication! Thank you.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: WA State on 08/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the slippers and am actually wearing them now. They are easy to slip on and off as needed. Size runs correct. Will actually probably buy another pair so in case they become not available at a later date I will have a new pair waiting. Thank you!

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Minnesota on 08/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well made and worth the $. The adjustment strap on the back makes it fit my head perfectly. I'm a 7 3/8 hat size and the XL fits. If your head is smaller go with the L.

Reviewed by Nicky
Location: Far rockaway ny on 08/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

My snood scarf came today and I love it. Very soft and it feels warm. Can't wait for the winter to enjoy my scarf.

Reviewed by LIZZY
Location: NY on 08/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these gloves, it is beautiful. Can't wait to wear them. It came early by one day.

Reviewed by LIZZY
Location: NY on 08/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

It arrived on time and early by one day, the hat is beautiful, except kind of small. I have to return and re-order for bigger size. I hope it comes today.

Reviewed by John W.
Location: Harlem, NY, USA on 08/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

So far so good... Even though it is not winter yet the few friends that I showed it to love it...

Reviewed by jerseyguy
Location: NJ on 08/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. I am in between a medium and a large ... ordered a medium figuring that snug is better than loose. Happily the fit is perfect. The look is pretty cool too. Now all I need is cold weather ... but not too soon thank you. I will be checking the site in the future for other head-turning-skull-toppers!

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Yukon, Canada on 08/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Professional service, stellar product, smooth transaction, quick ship. Will do business again and highly recommend to my friends. Dan

Reviewed by Stoney Guy
Location: Stonehaven Scotland on 08/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Despite the initial disappointment of having to wait several months for new stock to arrive at Fur Hat World after I'd been told it was being despatched it arrived very quickly with free delivery to UK. When my hat arrived I was highly delighted with it and lives up to my (high) expectations in almost every way and the size is perfect. One very minor criticism is the ear flaps don't quite meet tightly when fastened over top of hat but this is easily remedied

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Cincinnati Ohio on 08/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality product. Very well made. Fits perfectly and looks great. Excellent price. Purchased as part of prepping for winter travelling and stay-overs in Buffalo, NY. area. Previous headgear just didn't work in what frequently is brutal winter weather in upstate New York.

Reviewed by alison
Location: Dublin ireland on 08/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time. Gloves are fabulous thanks

Reviewed by Esty54
Location: Georiga, USA on 08/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is exactly what I was looking for to wear with several different sweaters and jackets. It is great for North Georgia weather and can hardly wait to wear it. Shopping with you is awesome!! and the shipping time is great. thank you !!

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: New York on 08/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

There great, very warm and comfortable .

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13285 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy