Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14382 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Alayne
Location: Luxembourg, Europe on 09/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

A really beautiful coat! A bit on the big size, so if you're normally say a size 4-6, a 2-4 still has plenty of room (so order a size down, as I eventually did after discussing with customer service). Arm fittings are a bit long at armpit area on outside (inside fine with lining), but I don't expect to be doing jumping jacks to warm up in this coat! Delivery was extremely quick. Was expecting approx. 8 weeks but was just 6 days! Customer service was fantastic when enquiring about sizing and changing order.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Cavan, Ireland on 09/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just got my hat and I am well pleased with it. I'll be looking forward to some cold winter days now when I can cut a dash. Must also brush up on one of my favourite Kossack songs "Kalinika" and be ready to give a rendition of it! Kevin(ska) O' Connor(ovic)

Reviewed by Tammy Dally
Location: Fergus Falls, MN. on 09/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great results! I wear my earmuffs religiously so I was skeptical when I needed to replace my old ones. Well, I won't worry ever again because these earmuffs came quickly and met my expectations! The quality of fur is top rate and the cost very reasonable even with shipping! I will be a repeat customer without a doubt!

Reviewed by Patty Hollander
Location: Newman, Ca on 09/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it, great for skiing!!!

Reviewed by sleepy
Location: Guelph, Ontario, Canada on 09/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

These hats look great and will be so warm. They fit great and feel very comfortable, not itchy or scratchy at all.

Reviewed by lucille
Location: virginia on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

The leg warmers are very nice and good looking. I really love them. Also the purse fur charms are nice too.

Reviewed by Lili T
Location: England, UK on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fox fur is long, soft and warm. The length is just right for a proper scarf without being too cumbersome. Almost perfect. I have deducted one star because the fur sheds a bit more than I had expected and the pull-through slit is a bit too small for the plush scarf to be pulled through smoothly.

Reviewed by Lili T
Location: England, UK on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful and versatile scarf. The rabbit fur is very very soft and the shorter length makes it wearable indoors; it won't get in the way even when you are tucking into a meal. Great as an accompaniment to a collarless top or jacket. Though described as grey, there is a shade of brown (just as in the picture) which I find very pleasing and natural, and coordinates well with a wide range of colours. This retailer is very customer friendly. I have opted for priority international delivery which was fast (received on the fifth working day) and fuss-free. Delighted with the purchase.

Reviewed by maple leafer
Location: Manitoba on 09/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am extremely pleased with my coat! I received excellent customer service from Danielle. She shared the fit with me which resulted in one very happy purchaser! Thank you so much for everything..Not only was this a great shopping experience but I am thrilled to see a Canadian made product so well made and fashionable.. Great job Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Seattle on 09/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a great product which suits for me in winter season, also it's really beautiful and warm for me all day long, so I will not worry about winter anymore!

Reviewed by Erwin
Location: Eindhoven, Netherlands on 09/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, concerning the price !!. Great delivery time !!!!

Reviewed by Erwin
Location: eindhoven, Netherlands on 09/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality concerning the price ! Great delivery !!!!

Reviewed by Jessica
Location: London, England on 09/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the first time that I have ordered from this site: the service was slick and this hat is absolutely beautiful. I can find no fault with the service or the product and am waiting for the cold weather to arrive so that I can wear it. I will definitely be ordering again.

Reviewed by thea
Location: new york on 09/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

couldn't be happier, they are really nice and match my coat perfectly.

Reviewed by Rebecca
Location: UK on 09/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Faultless buying experience. Reliable shipping. Superb quality and value. Absolutely fantastic, for the price. Worth the slight fuss of getting it shipped to the UK. Looks and feels stunning, chic, and glamorous. The perfect accompaniment to so many different outfits. I will definitely be ordering from this website again!

Reviewed by z
Location: San Diego on 09/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, really like it, feels perfectly comfortable, generous adjustment at back metal clip/fabric slide for base of head and at front flaps (velcro closure). Flaps are good length for me, some other bombers way too long. The test will be skiing, I anticipate it will be comfortable. Originally ordered large b/c my head measured on far end of small but it was too big so I ended up with small. maybe could have called them which someone else mentioned.

Reviewed by richard crofts
Location: westbury wiltshire UK on 09/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

this purchase was excellent and arrived well inside the time specified

Reviewed by Ed
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 09/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Never had a hat like this. Loved it so much that I ordered another one. I use it on motorcycle in cold nights and WOW...works way better than expected. And looks great too. So two thumbs up to this product. Also it was great experience doing business with Furhatworld. Thanks guys

Reviewed by CoCo
Location: Arizona on 09/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

They are really pretty. Very furry and white. The inside of the gloves are super warm. I bought these to drive my convertible when the top is down but it is still chilly out. Perfect!

Reviewed by Marlene
Location: Morden, Manitoba on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Over the past few months, I have placed two orders for a total of three pair of ear muffs to be used as special gifts. I returned one pair because the color and consistency was not what I wanted. The return and refund was handled professionally and promptly. The two pair that I kept were in fox fur which is my personal favorite. Both sets of earmuffs were made in Canada, one in dark brown on a leather headband, and the other pair was called crystal fox on a velvet headband. These fox fur earmuffs are beautifully soft and full. I gave both pair away as birthday gifts and both the recipients were delighted to receive them. The service from Fur Hat World was exceptionally efficient. I was pleased with the quick turn around time on my first order, and totally amazed when my second order was at my door within 24 hours from the time I placed the order. This is great for last minute shoppers! I am very impressed with the product and the service, and have recommended Fur Hat World to my family and friends. The next time I am looking for a similar product I will definitely place another order to Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Kn
Location: Mi on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

So soft and rich looking, unfortunately had to return,I love this company and will be ordering another vest!!

Reviewed by Kn
Location: Mi on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really nice, unfortunately I had to return as size was a little too big.

Reviewed by Winter chanel Gordon
Location: Santa fe new mexico on 09/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just received my teal finn raccon collar !!! Absolutely love it !!!!!! Great quality - some shedding but nothing a good shake out wont do !! But totally going to order more from you guys !!!! Love love love

Reviewed by Bex
Location: Alabama, USA on 09/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Can't wait for it to get cold enough to break this headband out... Adorable! I love mine!

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Winnemucca nevada on 09/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

My sister loves them. Took a while to get them but it was worth the wait

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14382 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy