Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14450 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by youyesyou
Location: British Columbia on 05/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfect for my smooth bald head and is nice and warm.Great gift.

Reviewed by David
Location: Plattsburgh, NY, USA on 05/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Leather work is of very good quality and finish. The mittens fit loosely and will likely allow me to wear a pair of wool gloves inside them. Buyers from the US should realize that these mittens are designed differently than those available in the USA. We usually don't have weather cold enough to require double gloves. Very satisfied in Plattsburgh, David

Reviewed by S Fatima
Location: Saskatoon, Canada on 05/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is an absolutely outstanding product! I was a little unsure ordering for the first time, but my worries were put to rest seeing this fabulous cape upon delivery. The colour is warm and rich, and the fur is trimmed well to last for ages. I will be purchasing additional colours and styles shortly. Shipping was amazingly quick, and customer service staff is very friendly. Buy without hesitation!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Austin TX on 05/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just got the XXL and it fit perfectly. Thanks very much to furhatworld for allowing me to exchange it with the XL I had originally ordered. I can't wait for next winter in colorado to be able to wear it. Excellent quality and it looks very nice. I was planning to use it ice fishing but it looks so good i will probably use it for many other activities also.

Reviewed by Vinnie
Location: Kings Lynn UK on 05/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent all aspects Delivered one week earlier than expected

Reviewed by Iain Sunter
Location: Hemingford grey on 05/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great hat for my new soft top !

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Boston Ma on 05/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is ultra soft and comfortable, the black fur is stunning! Can't wait for winter to wear it!

Reviewed by Mara May
Location: London on 05/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Such beautiful, warm soft earmuffs! My third order from fur hat world and not my last! Such wonderful craftsmanship....its May now and ive ordered for the winter! Brilliant merchandise with fast delivery...cant wait to purchase more wonderful fur products from Fur Hat World...

Reviewed by Diva
Location: Cleveland Ohio on 05/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE these!! GREAT pop of color to make me smile and keep my ears toasty warm. They are comfortable and last forever. Well made. I had a pair years ago and only ordered a replacement pair because I lost mine!!! Last time I had pink MINK ones from fur world and to my disappointment, they only offer the pink now in rabbit fur.... To my delight: it's the same shade and much less for rabbit!!!. Only slightly longer hair and so not noticeable and fingers crossed the rabbit is as durable as my mink pair! This company delivers !!! Highly reccommend. Long lasting. Comfortable. Warm. Easy to have around neck when inside and easy to pop back on when re entering outside. Also fold up ear parts to make muffs smaller/more compact and easy to pop in your purse or coat pocket.

Reviewed by Karenkay
Location: Kansas on 05/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fur collar with the chain looks like the photo. Very pretty with the gold chain trim.

Reviewed by Karenkay
Location: Kansas on 05/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

The boots are high quality and look just like the photo. I love them.

Reviewed by Roddy
Location: DERBY on 05/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent! Staff were really helpful, jacket was a great fit and quality,I could not buy such a well designed Jacket in the UK, many thanks!

Reviewed by Gus
Location: East Yorkshire coast, England on 05/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

For the price, this is a spectacularly good hat. nothing like it available in the UK without spending £Hundreds!! Very well made, beautifully styled and nothing 'faux' about it. Highly recommended by my wife, who just about lives on the North Sea beach where we live!!! And another thing.....great service from the seller, only a week from N. America...many thanks. Gus

Reviewed by Kofi
Location: U.K. on 05/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat. Color, fit and price, will be back for more.

Reviewed by Miguel
Location: Australia on 05/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I would give 4.5 stars but I cannot. It's great. Only small problem one side near the ear has less pile and because I wear glasses it pinches my ear a little. The other side has pile in the same section. This is a minor detraction from an otherwise very comfortable hat. (No glasses, can't tell.)

Reviewed by Karenkay
Location: Kansas on 05/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love these. I also bought them in black. They are so warm and really pretty. I love the beading.

Reviewed by Karenkay
Location: Kansas on 05/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

The boots are beautiful. They look just like the photo. The beading on the boot is really pretty.

Reviewed by syl
Location: Coweta, OK on 05/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have wanted a coon skin cap with a face on it my whole life. Have purchased lesser quality ones and they just don't last. FurHatWorld's hat was superior in every way to any other hat I have ever seen. The ear and neck flaps will really come in handy on extra cold days. Thank you for manufacturing such an excellent product. I'll be back for another kind of hat in the future. Sylvia Frost, Coweta, Oklahoma

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Chandler, AZ USA on 05/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I am from West Virginia where the mountaineers always wore a coonskin hat. I always wanted a real one. I will keep this out of the heat until I move back home. I'm very happy with this quality fur product.

Reviewed by Gilly
Location: UK on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely. Even better than expected. Up to your usual standards.

Reviewed by turbo
Location: Salt Lake City, UT on 04/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this pin! It is my second favorite pin after the Red Army Pin I just received. I highly recommend Fur Hat World to everyone.

Reviewed by turbo
Location: Salt Lake City on 04/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

This pin is awesome! It arrived yesterday and is something I have wanted fir years. The shipping was exactly as promised.

Reviewed by Todd Neubauer
Location: Oshkosh on 04/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Well worth it. Excellent quality, value. I love them.

Reviewed by Todd Neubauer
Location: Oshkosh,WI on 04/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was a little skeptical at first, because all I read was very positive feedback. Nobody had a bad experience? When I received my hat it was awesome. Quality, Value, 5 star all the way. I would not hesitate to buy again.

Reviewed by Chalky
Location: UK on 04/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly like the picture and website describes. Brilliant company despite their distance. Quality products of which I have bought several items over 10 years.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14450 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy