Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15037 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Philippe
Location: Montreal, Canada on 08/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Over the top! The one I got was much lighter in color - which is OK. The shape of it is not lost despite the length of the fur. Best worn with sunglasses so as not to have all that fur coming down over your eyes. Looking forward to wearing it this coming winter.

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba Canada on 08/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Going to enjoy this when it gets "?alls" cold here, super soft, giddy up!

Reviewed by Dj
Location: Philadelphia pa on 08/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This fur is beautiful, the product was packed well. True to size, can't wait to rock my fur jacket this winter, will recommend this website to family and friends. Thanks for selling great products.

Reviewed by Mac
Location: Ireland on 08/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely blue fur scarf. Very soft and comfortable to wear. Very good quality and excellent delivery service. I will buy from this site again and recommend to family and friends.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Demotte In. on 08/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely cannot beat this product for the price. Excellent quality would definitely buy again. Will be used in northern Idaho for late-season hunting.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Tumwater, WA on 08/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Purchased 1 size larger than what I originally measured for my husband to replace the pair that were too small. He loves them. Great deal. Thank you!

Reviewed by Steph
Location: Calgary, Alberta on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Likely my 3rd hat from FurHatWorld over many years. Previous hat started looking a bit worn and tattered thru no fault of the hat (travelled too far and too fast on x country skis) . New hat smell, looks good. Only wish there had bit a 3XX hat as I have a big head and the 2XX was a little snug even with a nice short haircut.. I recommend FurHatWorld to all my friends.

Reviewed by Cinderella gyal
Location: Ontario, Canada on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat on sale as a part of my first order since my bf is allergic to a few furs. I got the small medium which fits nice and snug. I did measure my head and my moms as well and even though it said a large for my mom...it also fit her so i guess it is a give or take with this one. Thinking of getting one for my bf and everyone in my family also wants one. It does feel warm and will def keep my ears warn when brushing off snow off the car and shoveling snow. Awesome price too. Get it while you can! Shipping was also fast and wilk def be purchasing more from the website

Reviewed by Cinderella gyal
Location: ON, CANADA on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is still summer but needed a pair of gloves that will actually keep my fingers warm in this upcoming winter and stylish to wear on my bday trip to chicago for new years eve. My fingers and toes are always freezing. I own3 or 4 pairs of gloves but dont work to keep my fingers warm when in the canadian cold. My fitting was a 7.25 a little bigger than the size small but I also knew the leather will stretch. I emailed customer service who responded the same day saying if i like a snug fit that it will work. Shipping was fast...came to me within 4 days of ordering. Trying it on was a dream. My fingers feel instantly warm and not as bulky as i thought. The pom poms arent that soft but i guess i could remove them if needs be. Overall I cant wait to wear these in the winter. Awesome for the price!! Already looking to make more purchases... before all sale items are gone!

Reviewed by Vinnie Z
Location: Seal Beach Ca. on 08/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very kool cap !!

Reviewed by Nicole B.
Location: Far rockaway on 08/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Cute bag. It goes perfect with my mink sweater.

Reviewed by Nicole B.
Location: Far rockaway on 08/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This bag is Gorgeous. I can't wait until winter so I can sport my new bag.

Reviewed by Nicole B.
Location: Far rockaway on 08/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This bag is very roomy inside and very soft. It looks just like the picture.

Reviewed by Juddabee
Location: Gosnells Western .australia Australia on 08/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Professional,as always well packed and gorgeous het to go with it. This is the second item I have ordered from furhatworld and both have benen done wonderfully well. Postage never took too much time so all in all a delightful experience for me and will be back in the near future.,

Reviewed by J
Location: Australia on 08/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

That was so easy and quick, the quality was beautiful. Thanks for a great service.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Tumwater, WA on 08/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, warm gloves worth every penny. However, the sizes appear to run small even after measuring our hands. Pair for husband too small, but decided to keep it for myself because of the quality.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Tumwater, WA on 08/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, matches my full-length mink coat perfectly. However, sizes appear to run small. I purchased a medium and probably should have purchased a large. Nevertheless, due to the quality, I decided to keep them.

Reviewed by n/a
Location: Mountain view,ca on 08/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

ABSOLUTELY FELL IN LOVE with this

Reviewed by Raymond Choquet
Location: Quebec on 08/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with this item

Reviewed by Page
Location: Illinois on 08/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a birthday present for my 11 year old grandson. He will love it! Shipping was super fast and the hat was just as described. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Windsor, ON on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Nice hats great quality fur and style fast dilivery good service looking forward to using the ushanka this winter keep warm for shoveling driveway and ice fishing keep up the good work ????

Reviewed by Captain Art Wilson
Location: Iowa on 08/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my purchase. Can't wait for cold weather to wear it. Easy to order and it was delivered fast.

Reviewed by FBordner
Location: Modesto, CA on 08/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

So comfy. Very nice product.

Reviewed by Paulie
Location: Perth Western Australia on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. Great service too.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland on 08/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. Even nicer than I had hoped. I will really enjoy wearing this and can't wait for the matching headband to be available. Originally ordered a different colour but thankfully, because of the time difference (we are 6 hours ahead) I was able to ask to change this which was done immediately. Very fast service to the UK and arrived 3 days earlier than I was advised so fantastic service too Very impressed.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15037 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy