Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14999 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Penny
Location: Essex United Kingdom on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely l was worried about quality and wondered if the parcel would reach me. Perfect beautiful snood came so quickly and able to track parcel door to door!!!!

Reviewed by Angela
Location: Mansfield, Missouri, USA on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a gorgeous trapper hat. Everything I had hoped for and just like the photo. Shipping was super-fast. I will order from this company again.

Reviewed by Jennie
Location: Newfoundland.Canada on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

My husband loved it ..I gave to him for Xmas....I have another one on the way for my friends 65 Birthday....And I know he will love his too...Thank you great product!!!

Reviewed by LB
Location: Idaho on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it! I ordered the hat in brown and it's beautiful. So soft and warm. I got the medium size and it fits perfectly. The website was easy to use and received it within the time specified.

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Ontario.Canada on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, delivered as promised on time and un-damaged. It is a beautifully crafted hat. The fur is soft and long. The leather is supple and very white. Thank you a "bucket list" item fulfilled . My very own Dr. Zhivago hat.

Reviewed by Brandon
Location: Pennsylvania on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat wow.... well lets put it in bullet point form. Pros: ~Warm, like amazingly warm regardless of how cold it was outside my head did not chill at all. ~Soft, the rabbit fur was so soft I am nearly considering getting a pet rabbit just to pet. But I have the hat now to pet so why spend more money. ~ The quality seems to be good. However I just got it, I want to see it stand the test of time before I say its great and give this 5 stars. Cons: ~ My head is awkward, it is just a smidge to small for this size and a smidge too big for the next down. Not the manufactures problem though so I wont hold it against them. ~ The cost, I am a cheap person so spending $70 on a hat kinda hurt me deep down. However should it last it will be well worth it! ~ Nothing to tie the ear flaps to the top of the hat. I can only manage to tie them behind my head because when I tie them to the top they slide down, perhaps a small loop or something would help. All in all a seemingly great hat and hopefully a great investment so long as it lasts.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Muskegon Michigan on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great. I like it. Fits fine. It's nice to have your head feel warm when you are outside. It was actually my second choice. I wanted the hat with a brim but didn't like the extra $50 for that feature. By the way, you can stop the pop-up ads anytime. Thanks

Reviewed by Brandon
Location: Louisville, KY on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Fast shipping. I would definitely recommend to others. Also I will be purchasing again in the near future.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Huntsville, AL on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have not had occasion to wear the hat yet, but it seems to be well made and fits as it should. The hat was shipped promptly, and I had no problem with ordering online.

Reviewed by Kimi
Location: Salt Lake City, UT on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love, love, love them! I purchased two of them, in wine and grey. I wish they had black because I would have purchased that one as well. I get many compliments on both of them!

Reviewed by Kris
Location: Indianapolis, IN on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was looking for a larger size as I could not find one locally. I found this site via Google and everything worked out perfect. The hat is exactly what I was looking for and I received it quickly.

Reviewed by ozzy
Location: Kendallville, In on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so comfortable and warm.

Reviewed by Kimbasmom
Location: Ocean, NJ USS on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat fits perfectly. You need to wear , just like the photo. Since NJ, has crazy weather, and we are currently in a warm spell, I have not had a chance to test out. However, I have the shearing gloves and mittens, which keep me toasty, I figured I couldn't lose.

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: New York NY on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my fur headband, and received on exact date of estimated delivery date.

Reviewed by Cliff
Location: Crofton, MD on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just as the woman's hat (that we recently purchased from FHW..) my wife loves the look

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Alpine, NJ USA on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is very high quality and our child really likes it. I am sure it will keep him warm. I think it might be a bit big for a small 5 year old child though. Overall I recommend it.

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Alpine, NJ USA on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding quality. I find it a bit small but it really looks great and will keep my head warm when outside during the winter months... I may even order the dark brown...

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Alpine, NJ USA on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality but they do run a bit small...

Reviewed by Glory
Location: Syracuse, NY on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This headband is beautiful. Syracuse can be very cold so this headband not only keeps my head and ears warm, it allows me to look fashionable too! I bought it in navy blue to match a navy blue puffer coat... The contrast of a practical coat with a luxurious headband is charming!

Reviewed by Claude
Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat is awesome fit perfectly the grade A will shop again here very soon you guys are the best thanks

Reviewed by The Cat
Location: Rosetown SK on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is as advertised, and I love it!

Reviewed by Big Stan
Location: Columbus, OH on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wear this hat to stay warm in the cold and wind. Its a good fit, and I wear XXL hats. Easy buying process.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Elma, NY on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very Happy With My Purchase. Worth every penny.....

Reviewed by Sheryl
Location: South Carolina on 01/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I gave this to our son for Christmas because he lives in Chicago where the winters are brutal. The fur is so soft and the hat is well constructed. He will put it to good use.

Reviewed by Paul Hockin
Location: England on 01/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat,very well made. Excellent quality,looks Good too !!! I use it out and about in the jeep and it's great for shooting ,walking and climbing. fits well and easy to carry in a pocket ready for that change of weather ! Great service provided from ordering to delivery

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14999 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy