Free Shipping on USA Orders $75+ United States Flag

Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14293 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Jodie
Location: Columbus on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have a small head circumference (20. 1/2"). Size small fits perfectly. Quality is beautiful. Hat construction is great. Order arrived within a few days. I am a repeat customer. Love FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Mileke
Location: NJ on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was a bit skeptical before ordering it but I received it and it's good quality and looks richer in person.

Reviewed by None
Location: England on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good

Reviewed by Bunny
Location: Rabbit Hole Junction, NM on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat and a good value for the money.

Reviewed by cleo
Location: New hampshire on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly. Loved the fit, the look, the fur. Ladies be sure to pull it down just above the eyebrows....cool look. Husband bought one for himself.

Reviewed by JHhatman
Location: UK on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good product, hat is lovely

Reviewed by Alan
Location: Leeds west/yorkshire on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for this hat ? Which I have been looking for a long time . I would like one in brown size extra large if you have one in stock at the same price thank you Alan

Reviewed by Buck
Location: USA on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat...Looks Good, Feels Good, and has to be the warmest hat I own... Thanks

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Ga on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Th coat is beautiful! My husband loved it! Thank you.

Reviewed by jake
Location: scotland on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really snug and with the lack of hair I appreciate the comfort so much the bomber is a permanent fixture.

Reviewed by Siddi
Location: Bristol uk on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

After trying different makers this one is the better made and the same as the photograph displayed on the web site well made and very warm highly recommend.

Reviewed by Elmer
Location: Lima Ohio on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I recently received my Gray Rabbit Fur Ushanka hat. I love the quality of it. Nicely made very warm. I will definitely be ordering more hats in the future. So if you want a quality fur hat you have come to the right place.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what expected, beautiful hat

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by john
Location: greater manchester on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

fantastic product -just timed for the winter ahead !!! the pilots helmet is perfect for the strong winds which we have experienced just recently-also the quality is superb as well as the speedy delivery-strongly recommended

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Canada nl on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Jay
Location: United Kingdom on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

K love this hat it's not only practical but very warm and stylish. Would recommend it the Animal fabric makes it very trendy

Reviewed by Hecky
Location: NYC on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a very good hat. Excellent quality and fits very well. It's amazing.

Reviewed by Laura
Location: canada on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love!

Reviewed by Neat
Location: UK on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, great quality. I ordered a rabbit scarf but the colour was too dark so sent it back and ordered this hat when refund came through. Really great service from this company would recommend

Reviewed by Denise LeBloch
Location: st. Charles on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

My fur headband arrived promptly. It's beautiful and warm. And it's from Canada. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by Dave
Location: LOS ANGELES on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this for my Father for use when he visits his ranch in New Mexico. He LOVES it. Great quality fur and leather. Thank you for a prompt delivery.

Reviewed by YR
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, very warm. I have small hands and I bought size M: perfect choice. The mittens are roomy enough for my fingers to move freely, but snug not to fall off my hands.

Reviewed by YR
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a great scarf/hood - exactly what I was looking for to wear alone, or under the hood of my down coat that does not have a fur trim. I would have given it 5 stars had the scarf itself been made of a little finer material instead of 100% acrylic. The fur looks and feels fabulous, but the overall feel would have been much nicer had the scarf been made of cashmere, which is not that expensive nowadays. Still, a great buy.

Reviewed by Trigto
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

After ordering the hat, i was so impressed i had to order the fur mittens. They look and feel great and keep your hands very warm. I am so glad i decided to get them. You will not regret it one bit. I am so glad i ordered them, You will look great wearing both items when your out in the cold. A must buy for sure.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14293 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy