Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15103 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Jacqui
Location: Australia on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

The vest is just lovely and looks incredibly smart. Looks great with jeans or pants. Delighted!!

Reviewed by robin
Location: Grand Marais, MN on 03/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my Grandson, he loves it!! The only thing he would change is the velcro on the chin strap. VERY quick shipping!! Would order again from this company in a heartbeat!!!

Reviewed by Big. Head - Too Few Quality Hats
Location: Philadelphia on 03/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's great - fits as sized (large enough) and excellent quality. Customer service was also proactive about confirming a detail of the order before it was sent.

Reviewed by Richard O.
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased an aviator style fur hat, and couldn't be more pleased with it. I had a similar one that lasted for over 10 years,and this new hat feels better, and fits better,and is warmer than my last one.The quality of this hat is great, and has adjustable areas, where my last had none,what a difference. The delivery was right on time as per the web page, which was quite easy to navigate .I'd purchase again from this vendor without hesitation.

Reviewed by Stevie Blue
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 03/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful soft luxurious piece. I will get so much wear out of this whether over a leather jacket or with a full length coat. I will definitely use this website again and have earmarked a few key pieces already. An excellent website with great value shipping options. Delighted.

Reviewed by Nira
Location: USA on 03/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat was shipped when said would be. Packaging was OK, was placed in small box with a tissue paper wrapped around hat. Hat is going to be a 2017 CHRISTMAS gift, the hat is very nice looking, craftsmanship is very good. Would order again from this company!

Reviewed by Billie Haynie
Location: Prescott, Arkansas on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my new jacket...It is exactly as it was shown on the website....I have gotten many compliments on it...The fit is wonderful and I will purchase again.. very fast shipping...

Reviewed by Shirerider
Location: Santa Fe, NM on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my ranch raised brown mink beanie! I looked at it for quite some time and decided to purchase it. It is very flattering ,warm and it fits my large head.

Reviewed by Shirerider
Location: Santa FE, NM on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my brown rabbit fur ushanka. I got XL and the fit is just right. If you are looking for warmth, soft fur and beautiful brown colors, this is the hat for you. This is my second Ushanka from Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Shirerider
Location: Santa Fe, NM on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

A well made hat, however, the extra large did not fit my head.. I promptly filled out the return form and ordered two more hats.

Reviewed by Cuddly
Location: Canada on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Goose
Location: Virginia on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quick delivery. Extremely warm and protects from wind. Great for walking dogs in all types of weather. I like the brushed nickel hardware and really like the Velcro fastener on the strap. Likewise, I like the fleece pad inside the forehead. The only disappointment feature is the rear size adjuster with T-slide metal buckle. The sizer doesn't hold so it cant be used to adjust the size.

Reviewed by KenE
Location: Birmingham, England on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought these to use when weather not cold enough to warrant rabbit fur mittens ( still going strong after 3 hard winters). The gloves are ideal, good looking, soft outer nappa leather with warm fur lining. The fit was perfect and the order arrived within a week. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by ralphs
Location: New Hampshire on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Its a beautiful hat- the fur is outstanding, I knocked it one star because the sewing seams on the leather portion don't line up exactly to one another. The best part is the XL fit my huge head and the size is as described. Its a great piece.

Reviewed by Daiel
Location: Nova Scotia on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with this product. Great Quality!!!

Reviewed by Paddy
Location: West coast of Ireland on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with purchase... Perfect in every way...unusual surprise for my husband's birthday. Mile BUIOCHAS

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Brussels, Belgium on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat at fantastic price. Size guide is usual and accurate. Had no problem with custom tax in Europe although the product come from Canada. Will definitely buy again from Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by mark
Location: uk on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

lovely gloves ,not worn yet will be taking to Iceland December 2017,excellent service from fur hat world,third time we have used them.

Reviewed by mandy
Location: UK on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

beautiful gloves,excellent experience from fur hat world this is our third time using them,not worn gloves as yet will be taking them to Iceland in December 2017.

Reviewed by Shawn
Location: London, UK on 03/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a black rabbit fur ushanka years ago and have always loved it. It is lovely and warm, perhaps a little too warm, as I can only wear it if it is really cold. Friends are always impressed by it, so much so that one has bought himself one too and I have just purchased another for a friend. It is great quality and the shopping experience is quick and simple, and the delivery too.

Reviewed by Badtothabone
Location: Maine USA on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Only reason not a five star product is the use of Velcro to secure chin strap. Wears out in time. The fit is perfect for 2x-3x size. I wear an 8 1/8 hat and it fits perfect. Very happy and would buy again

Reviewed by Craig
Location: San Francisco on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Unfortunately I cannot recommend this scarf (I bought a trapper hat at the same time and am pleased with it). It is very stiff and pretty hard to get it to lie flat. The cashmere is woven (not knitted) and seems to be fused to the fur's leather side. I would think that there are ways to make the leather more pliant, although I'm no expert on raccoon skin. Maybe one could use it as a console table decoration at a winter cabin, but it's all but unwearable. Sorry.

Reviewed by Craig
Location: San Francisco on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Nicely made, accurate sizing. Pleased overall.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Ontario Canada on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Good quality fur headband. Fast efficient service Highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by paul the butcher
Location: ont on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

great thank you

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15103 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy