Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14448 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Kim
Location: Newyork on 07/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice jacket. Was gift to my niece. She will get it later on time

Reviewed by Jill
Location: New Forest, UK on 07/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Getting ready for the colder weather with this new hat for a new convertible. Lovely quality, wonderful service.

Reviewed by Vanessa
Location: Texas on 07/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Dad had always wanted a genuine beaver fur hat. Being from Texas, there isn't a great NEED for a super warm fuzzy hat in the winter. But, that's what he wanted. That being said, when I found this website and saw this hat I knew I had to get it for him as his Father's Day gift this year. It really is a beautiful hat and definitely looks like it will keep his head and ears warm during our week of winter in Texas haha :) He tried it on indoors and said that his head did not feel sweaty or overheated, just cozy. Happy to have found my Dad the hat he always wanted.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Elmhurst N. Y on 07/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fox jacket very good soft n full fur. But I like to exchange to vest due to vest is wearable inside n outside

Reviewed by Joanie
Location: West Palm Beach on 07/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this little fellow. It is so soft and cute. I am buying these as gifts now because they are so adorable sitting on my pocketbook. Only 3" of the softest natural rabbit fur (I bought natural brown). Also bought the black fox fur for my sister -will let you know. think we should start a rabbit fur key chain revolution like we had in he 50's. God knows we need good luck in this world right now. Everyone- buy a rabbit fur keychain. You will love it! Your friends will appreciate it. The website is so easy and customer service outrageously good. Good prices. Great site.

Reviewed by ama
Location: UK on 07/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

snug fit neat gloves for winter.

Reviewed by Lika
Location: Somerset NJ, USA on 07/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT !!!SUPER !!!I I like it so much!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Brynaman, South Wales, UK on 07/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, really warm and comfortable and stylish.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Lynchburg VA on 07/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is an excellent product! It fits well both with the ear flaps up and down. I ordered the brown in medium and the size chart was accurate for me. This is not my first experience with FurHatWorld, and their staff has always been very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Shipping has always been prompt.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Oxnard, California on 07/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

The Lady Fudd Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Brown frost is superb! I ordered the 2x large and it fit me just fine. Though I could have ordered the x-large and that would probably fit just fine as well. I have received compliments on it already. The delivery was swift. It is everything you ever may want in a lady's trapper hat. I will definitely be getting the black frost version when it becomes available again in my size.

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Northern Ireland on 07/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable and just what I wanted except the color. I asked for brown and even the label showed brown but it was black. It is so good that I am wearing it right now!

Reviewed by Gil
Location: West Virginia on 07/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

For the price you won't do better. Plenty warm in cold weather at a reasonable price. You want to pay 5 times as much you can do better on the fur. Why pay for it? BTW: website is easy to use.

Reviewed by pringles
Location: nsw australia on 07/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

my dream hat, so warm and practically wear it anywhere i go

Reviewed by Happy Grandpa
Location: Frewburg, NY on 06/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased the Coon Skin cap for my grandsons fifth birthday, it was the most treasured gift of all his birthday presents. He never takes it off! We also order a Davy Crockett outfit that came with a hat, boy am I glad I ordered this real hat to go with the outfit, the other one looked as fake as the material. The quality was amazing and worth the money for sure. I am going to order a winter fur hat for myself and my wife. Sincerely, Happy Grandpa

Reviewed by Mike
Location: United Kingdom on 06/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, fair price, good delivery. Would buy again.

Reviewed by Karenkay
Location: Kansas on 06/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

This coat looks just as pictured and light weight. I am 5'7" and weight 116 and I bought the extra small and it fit perfectly. I really love how soft it is. It looks and feels like chinchilla.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: London uk on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have bought the blue

Reviewed by Gina
Location: London uk on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived really quickly and with no trouble was very pleased when opened the box really looking forward to wearing it Ideal for our British winters

Reviewed by Gina
Location: London uk on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really soft leather gloves and wonderful linings will really keep your hands warm Bought as a gift and they were really pleased with such a luxury present

Reviewed by Gina
Location: London uk on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really lovely hat looks and feels great quality Bought it for my husband for xmas so he will be really happy

Reviewed by HJP129
Location: London, England on 06/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, but just a tad on the small side. I have bought other hats from you before in size S and they are great, but this was just that bit tight, and I know that medium would be far too big. delivery excellent

Reviewed by bettyfrog88
Location: England on 06/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

It warm , light weight, the collar is lovely, just the fox fur around the arm and the body is thin some part is not have fur. Other than that, the coat is so lovely and warm.

Reviewed by Jess
Location: Rochester, Kent, England on 06/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought these gloves as a present for my son! Very pleased with them! Lovely soft leather and very good quality altogether.

Reviewed by John
Location: London UK on 06/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am a landscape photographer so this hat should keep me warm in the winter. Hat looks well made and functional. Hat was delivered in time specified. Very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Maryland on 06/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is a high quality hat. Fits well. Looking forward to winter so I can try it out. I bought it since knit hats tend to slip off. I've used fur hats in the past and am looking forward to a decent cold weather hat again.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 14448 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy