Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15159 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by rabbit
Location: England on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the second hat I have purchased from this company...I have the grey rabbit which is nice but the white one is amazing !! Watch up if you have cats around though, my Siamese cat got hold of it and tried to run away with it !!

Reviewed by M
Location: Scotland on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fifth time I've bought from these guys. That should speak for itself, but since this cape is the ultimate in fabulous, I'm going to buy it for a friend in black with blue fox trim. Wonderful products and wonderful service from Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Fur Lover
Location: Georgia on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful vest. Soft, well made and oh so cute. It goes with so many outfits. Love it!!!

Reviewed by Vicki
Location: Southfield, MI on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the gloves. This is the second thing I have purchased from this company and so far I've been very pleased.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Scotland on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous hat, very comfortable and luxurious. Looks and feels like real fur, beautiful quilted silk lining. All in all I am delighted with the hat and the delivery which was very fast and efficient. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Northants England uk on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

As described Great fit quick delivery and will use this company again

Reviewed by Doll
Location: Ohio on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFUL coat!!! No complaints, this is a MUST have

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Chicago on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat and outstanding customer service.

Reviewed by Snowbound
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario on 02/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat is well put together and looks great. Fur quality is good. Great value. Ordered a large and it was a bit too small. Head measured just under 59 cm or 7 3/8. Should have followed advice on sizing chart -- order next size up if at the top end of the size range. Return was easy but postage cost was significant ($14.70 in Canada) -- follow the sizing chart and you can avoid this type of problem.

Reviewed by Snowbound
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada on 02/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great value. Well put together and looks cute. Colour is nice and will work for a boy or girl. From other reviews, people had bought for young children. Hat is bit too large for my 2 year old granddaughter even using rear adjusting strap, but it will fit for several years. Delivery was good - under 4 days.

Reviewed by Silentrunner
Location: Kingman, Arizona on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

This coat looks pretty close to the website photo. It looks more brown than reddish brown as it is on the website. Nevertheless it is gorgeous! Fits true to size. And it fit me perfectly! Very warm! The only improvement that they can make would be the hook and eye closure - the eye part of the hook-eye is buried so deep into the fur that you'd have to dig it out in order to actually hook it. Very frustrating. Otherwise the coat is a dream - beautiful!!

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Boston on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

This coat is to die for! I have a full length mink and being in Boston running around everyday, the long coat is too cumbersome. This parka is beautiful, made well, practical but still is a knock out in such a fresh, practical, amazingly warm way. Ladies, if you're in a cold area and constantly on the run a new you want to look modern chic, this is DEFINATELY the jacket for you. Love, love, love! ??

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Purchased the rabbit fur aviator hat last year and liked it so much that I decided to purchase the brown mink trapper hat. Fine hat but two flaws as follows: front flap was diagonally folded, a result of how the fur was sewn onto the hat. Secondly, the lambs leather portion of the hat had scrape and cut marks on the back portion, which were obviously there prior to coloration of the leather. Would expect for the price of the hat it would be relatively flawless.

Reviewed by Brandon
Location: Billings, MT on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Warm. Would buy again.

Reviewed by Afronemo
Location: Milan, Italy on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product, great quality. A little bit smaller of what I expected but it feels great.

Reviewed by Janey
Location: LA on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

We love ?? our great grandsons hat, but he hasn't t got to try it on yet! But it's perfect ?!!! We're going for coonskin hat for both our Grandchildren next time and another one of these!!!

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Calgary, Canada on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The fox collar arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. The collar is beautiful; I'm using it around around the edge of a hood on a cream parker it looks wonderful. I wouldn't hesitate to order again if I needed anything from Furhatworld.

Reviewed by MCd
Location: Shelby Twp, MI on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Best fox bur earmuffs ever! This order was my third order.

Reviewed by Toby
Location: Austria on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

A great fur hat, well designed and well made. It will keep my head warm in the most inclement weather and should last for years. I was concerned that the package would attract unwelcome attention from the Customs Office before reaching me but it arrived without problems. Took a bit longer than the advertised delivery time but worth the wait. My family are jealous and now they all want one!

Reviewed by David
Location: NY on 02/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves them, great product.

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Romania on 02/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The best hat ever

Reviewed by JD
Location: Waterloo, Ontario Canada on 02/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the black fox fur headband for my future daughter in law as a gift. She has 4 young hockey players. Ice arenas can be very cold and the headband will keep her warm while waiting for the game to end. The fur is so soft, plush and beautiful I purchased one for myself. Shipping was fast. I have purchased a couple of fur hats from this company and I have never been disappointed in the quality of the product. Shopping online was very easy and I received an immediate confirmation of my order. Thank you for supplying such beautiful furs.

Reviewed by Stefanie
Location: Australia on 02/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I had one of these beautiful scarves before, but it met a grizzly end when my boyfriend put it above a lamp. I was so upset and was determined to get it replaced. Fur Hat World had it and delivered it fast, so I can now forgive him...!!! The scarf itself is STUNNING, warm and oh so beautiful

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Lansing, Michigan on 02/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat 8 or 9 years ago. A week does not go by when I do not get compliments on this hat. Sides, it is warm.

Reviewed by Elizabeth Woods
Location: Tennessee on 02/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Purchased for December/January, 2017 trip to Antarctica . Perfect in every way. Light, but very warmn windproof; doesn't smash hair like most hats. Loads of compliments, even from the gentlemen. Loved it!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15159 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy