Schwarz b-52 Cabriohaube mit grauem Kaninchenfell

Ask a question about this product

Schwarz b-52 Cabriohaube mit grauem Kaninchenfell


Model # 1-1001-BLK/GRY
$39.95
Ships today if ordered within
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Authentic Rabbit Fur is soft and warm
  • Rabbit Fur covers back of neck, ear flaps and front flap
  • Cutting edge water repellent Taslon exterior
  • Quilted static resistant interior crown with fleece forehead pad
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware
  • Size adjustable by rear back strap with T-slide metal buckle
  • Innovative fastener secures ear flaps up or down
  • Suitable for both men and women
  • Marke:frr
  • Eingeführt

Produktdetails

Diese b-52 Cabriohauben eignen sich für Wärme und Stil. Inspiriert durch die Hüte von Bomberpiloten im zweiten Weltkrieg. Dieser Hut bietet eine aktuelle Variante ein klassisches Design. Freuen Sie sich auf Premium-Qualität weichen warmen Kaninchenfell und ein Hi-Tech wasserabweisend Taslon Schale, bietet hervorragenden Schutz vor Wind und Kälte.

Eine handliche Größe hinten Einsteller mit Metallschnalle T-Folie sorgt für eine tolle Passform. Verwenden Sie die Sizer um bis zu einer vollen Größe kleiner Hut anpassen, wenn nötig. Die Sizer ist ein wertvolles Feature, wenn Sie einen Hut kaufen ohne es zu versuchen auf. Ist eine sensationelle Geschenkidee. Das Innere des Hutes hat eine gesteppte statische beständige isolierte Futter und Vlies Stirn Polsterung für mehr Komfort.

Die Kaninchen Pelz Ohrenklappen können unter dem Kinn für extra Wärme gesichert oder ordentlich hochgeklappt und befestigt an der Spitze des Hutes mit einem innovativen und langlebigen Klettverschluss und Metall-Ring-Verschluss-System. Die Taslon™ Nylon Außenhülle ist mit Guardian 100 Textilschutz behandelt, die eine dauerhaft wasserabweisende Behandlung, die Wasser abperlen ist anstatt aufsaugend abstößt. Nur gebürstetem Nickel-Metall-Hardware dient auf dem Hut Plus an Qualität und Stil. Entworfen, in den großen weißen Norden!

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information


Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur

Ask a question about this product

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur


Model # 1-1001-BLK/GRY
$39.95
Ships Monday. Order this item before Sunday 11pm
View Details

Features

  • Authentic Rabbit Fur is soft and warm
  • Rabbit Fur covers back of neck, ear flaps and front flap
  • Cutting edge water repellent Taslon exterior
  • Quilted static resistant interior crown with fleece forehead pad
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware
  • Size adjustable by rear back strap with T-slide metal buckle
  • Innovative fastener secures ear flaps up or down
  • Suitable for both men and women
  • Brand: frr
  • Imported

Description

These B-52 Aviator Hats are designed for warmth and style. Inspired by the hats worn by bomber pilots in WWII. This hat offers a current twist on a classic design. It features premium quality soft warm rabbit fur and a hi-tech water repellent Taslon shell, providing excellent protection from wind and cold.

A handy rear size adjuster with T-slide metal buckle ensures a great fit. Use the sizer to adjust the hat smaller by up to a full size if needed. The sizer is a valuable feature when buying a hat without trying it on. Makes a sensational gift idea. The interior of the hat has a quilted static resistant insulated lining and fleece forehead padding for added comfort.

The rabbit fur ear flaps can be secured under the chin for extra warmth or neatly flipped up and attached at the top of the hat using an innovative and durable Velcro and metal ring closure system. The Taslon™ Nylon outer shell is treated with Guardian 100 Textile Protector which is a durable water repellent treatment that repels water to run off rather than being absorbed. Only brushed nickel metal hardware is used on the hat for added quality and style. Designed in the Great White North!

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

About Aviator Hats

About Rabbit Fur


Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy