Nerzfell Haargummi in schwarz & grau


Model # 8-CXE11-BLACK/GREY
Ausverkaufspreis: $4.95
Listenpreis: $9.95
Sie sparen$5.00 (50%)
Auf Lager Sofort lieferbar
Ships today if ordered within
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Genuine Mink Fur
  • Mink Fur is extremely soft
  • Elasticized scrunchie for custom fit
  • Fun pattern
  • Lightweight
  • Very cute
  • Perfect stocking stuffer!
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Fügen Sie exotischen Stil mit unseren Nerz Pelz Haargummi in schwarz & grau von FRR. Echt Nerzpelz ist in weiß und Ebenholz in einem auffälligen Print wirklich verlockend. Dieses weiche Zubehör ist mit einem einzigartigen Muster funky und sanft auf Ihrem Pferdeschwanz oder Zopf.

Ein elastischer Interieur können Sie in einem individuellen Stil dieses Fell Haargummi wickeln. Ihre Brötchen, ein trendiges Accessoire zu Ihrem französischen Zopf, eine wunderschöne Top hinzufügen oder einen einfachen Pferdeschwanz mit Nerz Pelz Haargummi in schwarz & grau beleben. Wenn Sie Ihr Haar im Stich gelassen möchten, don dieser Akzent über das Handgelenk für ein schickes Armband.

Diese modische Ergänzung ist sicher ein Hit, wenn in einem Weihnachts-Strumpf begabt zu sein. Frauen jeden Alters lieben den trendigen Look dieser Haargummi mit einem Gelegenheits- oder formale Outfit. Dieses Design ist fantastisch, bei Ihren Alltag oder einen Abend in der Stadt zu tragen.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Mink Fur Scrunchie in Black & Grey

Ask a question about this product

Mink Fur Scrunchie in Black & Grey


Model # 8-CXE11-BLACK/GREY
$9.95
List price: $9.95
You Save $0.00 (0%)
Ships today if ordered within
View Details

Features

  • Genuine Mink Fur
  • Mink Fur is extremely soft
  • Elasticized scrunchie for custom fit
  • Fun pattern
  • Lightweight
  • Very cute
  • Perfect stocking stuffer!
  • Brand: frr
  • Imported

Description

Add exotic style with our Mink Fur Scrunchie in Black & Grey from FRR. Genuine mink fur is truly alluring in white and ebony in a flashy print. This soft accessory is funky with a unique pattern and gentle atop your ponytail or braid.

An elasticized interior lets you wrap this fur scrunchie into a customized style. Add a gorgeous top to your bun, a trendy accessory to your French braid, or liven up a simple ponytail with the Mink Fur Scrunchie in Black & Grey. When you want to let your hair down, don this accent over your wrist for a chic bracelet.

This fashionable addition is sure to be a hit when gifted in a Christmas stocking. Women of all ages will love the trendy look of this scrunchie with a casual or formal outfit. This design is fantastic to wear during your everyday routines or at a night out in the city.

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

About Mink



Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy