Kunstpelze russische Uschanka Mütze mit Abzeichen

Ask a question about this product

Kunstpelze russische Uschanka Mütze mit Abzeichen


Model # 1-9001-BLACK
$49.95
Schiffe Montag. Bestellen Sie diesen Artikel vor Sonntag 11.00
Details anzeigen

Available Colors

Red Star
Red Star
Eagle
Eagle
Imperial
Imperial
Red Army
Red Army

Eigenschaften

  • Premium quality Imitation Fur
  • Super soft full fur exterior
  • Does not shed
  • Multiple choices of badges available
  • Genuine suede leather ties
  • Quilted static resistant interior lining for added comfort
  • Russian Ushanka hat styling
  • Ear flap ties secure the ear flaps up top, at back of head or under the chin
  • Marke:frr
  • Eingeführt

Produktdetails

Trotzt der Winter Schüttelfrost: die Unisex Faux Fur russische Uschanka-Hut

Diese Unisex: Kunstfell Mütze mit Ohr Klappen ist die gehe-zu Kopf tragen zur Bekämpfung des Winters Schüttelfrost. Es ist ideal für stilvolle Männer und Frauen aller Altersgruppen und eignet sich gleichermaßen für Straßen oder ländlichen Standorte. Die robuste Konstruktion wird Sie auch bei härtesten Sibirische-ähnlichen Bedingungen warm.

Der Kälte trotzen russische Hut ist in Handarbeit aus weichen und luxuriösen simulierten Pelz. Die Top-Qualität, glänzendes schwarzes Fell ist nicht vergossen und sieht genauso aus wie die reale Sache. Für zusätzlichen Komfort ist das Innere des Hutes mit einem wattierten, statisch-resistenten Stoff ausgekleidet.

Die vielseitige Uschanka-Mütze bietet vielfältige Styling-Möglichkeiten. Mit der Klappen abgenutzt und mit authentischen Wildleder Leder Krawatten in Position gehalten werden kann. Alternativ können die Klappen hinter oder auf dem Oberkopf anzubinden. Es ist ähnlich wie immer drei Hüte für den Preis von einem! Diese Anweisung Kopfbedeckungen ist in fünf verschiedenen Größen, basierend auf Kopf Messungen. Darüber hinaus können Sie aus mehreren verschiedenen Abzeichen um Ihren Hut eine tatsächliche militärische Aussehen zu verleihen.

Nutzen Sie Ihre innere russische Soldat, wie Sie die Kälte zu schlagen und im Trend zu bleiben!

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information


Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz

Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge

Ask a question about this product

Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge


Model # 1-9001-BLACK
$49.95
Ships Monday. Order this item before Sunday 11pm
View Details

Available Colors

Red Star
Red Star
Eagle
Eagle
Imperial
Imperial
Red Army
Red Army

Features

  • Premium quality Imitation Fur
  • Super soft full fur exterior
  • Does not shed
  • Multiple choices of badges available
  • Genuine suede leather ties
  • Quilted static resistant interior lining for added comfort
  • Russian Ushanka hat styling
  • Ear flap ties secure the ear flaps up top, at back of head or under the chin
  • Brand: frr
  • Imported

Description

Defying Winter's Chills: The Unisex Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat

This unisex faux fur hat with ear flaps is the go-to head wear for combating winter’s chills. It is ideal for stylish men and women of all ages, and is equally suited to city streets or rural locations. The robust construction will keep you warm even during the toughest Siberian-like conditions.

The cold-defying Russian hat is crafted from soft and luxurious simulated fur. The top quality, glossy black fur is non-shedding and looks just like the real thing. For additional comfort, the interior of the hat is lined with a quilted, static-resistant fabric.

The versatile Ushanka hat offers a variety of styling options. It can be worn with the flaps down and held in place with authentic suede leather ties. Alternatively, the flaps can be tied behind or on top of the head. It is akin to getting three hats for the price of one! This statement headgear is available in five different sizes, based on head measurements. In addition, you can choose from multiple different badges to give your hat a real military look.

Harness your inner Russian trooper as you beat the cold and stay on trend!

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

About Ushanka Hats


Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy