FurHatWorld.com Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13586 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   
Reviewed by Covey from on Thursday 21 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Men's Gray Fox Russian Trooper Hat

See all reviews
Men's Gray Fox Russian Trooper Hat
Have not had a chance to wear yet, but did try on and I like the way it feels, and looks. Thank you.
Reviewed by Lizfromoz from on Thursday 21 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Sheared Beaver Fur Vest with Collar

See all reviews
Sheared Beaver Fur Vest with Collar
Wow this is gorgeous! It is so plush and warm-the fur is very dense and velvety. I was a bit concerned about the collar being standup but it does sit flat if you want it to. Very happy with my purchase and only had to wait a few weeks to be made. This is the third vest I have bought from fur hat world and the quality was been fantastic each time. Keep up the good work!
Reviewed by BB from on Wednesday 20 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Rabbit Fur Metallic Puffer Hat - Black

See all reviews
Rabbit Fur Metallic Puffer Hat - Black
Great hat! Extremely soft and warm; nice fit too. Item was delivered on time as promised. Overall very happy with this purchase!
Reviewed by n/a from on Tuesday 19 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black

See all reviews
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
First time shopper. Product is well made and the fit is good. Would not hesitate to order again.
Reviewed by John from on Sunday 17 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Rabbit Fur Davy Crockett Hat

See all reviews
Rabbit Fur Davy Crockett Hat
The hat is great quality - I'm so glad I chose to get my nephew a real fur hat vs. a cheap synthetic costume hat - his parents are having him photographed in it for a portrait. He's 5 - initially I ordered the size small, thought twice and returned it with no hassles whatsoever. Instead I got the medium - and, although it's slightly big on him it looks great - much better than a tightly-fitting hat - and he'll be able to wear it for years. His parents love it and thought it was such an unusual but wonderful birthday gift for him. You can't beat FurHatWorld's customer service. I give the very helpful staff there an A ! Thank you for the terrific hat and all your help! Both highly recommended.
Reviewed by Neil from on Saturday 16 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Leather Pilot Hat - Dark Brown

See all reviews
Leather Pilot Hat - Dark Brown
Superb hat with quick delivery. Looks great and is nic e and warm.
Reviewed by John from on Friday 15 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Leather Pilot Hat - Dark Brown

See all reviews
Leather Pilot Hat - Dark Brown
Great hat! I use it in winter and it keeps me warm at minus 25 degrees Celsius, while ice fishing for 8 hours. The leather is soft and supple. The synthetic sherpa lining is indistinguishable from sherling and just as warm. The website is fantastic and the delivery incredibly fast and reliable. This is the fifth hat I have ordered from Fur World
Reviewed by Albert from on Wednesday 13 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Coonskin Cap - Faux Fur with Real Raccoon Tail

See all reviews
Coonskin Cap - Faux Fur with Real Raccoon Tail
Such a wonderful product! Excellent workmanship! It was a gift for my daughter that wanted one from a long time ago. She is delighted with the gift. The very best I could find on the web. And I wasn't disappointed; indeed, my expectations were exceeded.
Reviewed by JP from on Wednesday 13 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge - Black

See all reviews
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge - Black
Great hat and fits so comfortably. Fast delivery
Reviewed by Angus from on Tuesday 12 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Leather Pilot Hat - Dark Brown

See all reviews
Leather Pilot Hat - Dark Brown
Great look
Reviewed by John from on Sunday 10 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Men's Gray Fox Russian Trooper Hat

See all reviews
Men's Gray Fox Russian Trooper Hat
High quality fur; sized right, good craftsmanship; use hat for Maine winters on tractor and out
Reviewed by Mary Nguyen from on Saturday 09 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Knit Mink Bell Bottom Shawl - Mahogany

See all reviews
Knit Mink Bell Bottom Shawl - Mahogany
This shawl is beautiful, elegant and practical. It is also warm and light. I can wear it many way, even as a scarf . Mary
Reviewed by shuggy from on Saturday 09 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers for Youths ages 6-10 yrs

See all reviews
Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers for Youths ages 6-10 yrs
Got these for my son i think they are great,I'm considering getting a pair for myself, they are lovely Soft.
Reviewed by Pixie from on Saturday 09 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown

See all reviews
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
The hat was a Christmas gift for my husband. He absolutely adores it !!! He wore it all winter long. It kept him very warm. I would recommend this hat to anyone !!
Reviewed by Mooty from on Friday 08 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Rabbit Fur Ear Muffs with Velvet Headband

See all reviews
Rabbit Fur Ear Muffs with Velvet Headband
Beautiful, practical item. I'll be careful not to snap the headband inside of the velvet, but I think everything should hold up just fine. Fast shipping.
Reviewed by Mooty from on Friday 08 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Tipi Moccasin

See all reviews
Tipi Moccasin
These are very cute and soft slippers. They run small, so you may want to go up a size, especially if you want to wear socks with them. I'm sure mine with stretch to fit eventually. Great bargain, fast shipping.
Reviewed by Seelamaw from on Thursday 07 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Rex Rabbit Fur Knit Bubble Hat - Black Frost

See all reviews
Rex Rabbit Fur Knit Bubble Hat  - Black Frost
Perfect, this hat is warm, looks and feels fantastic. Nice stretch to it, makes it fit really good. Love, Love my hat.
Reviewed by Marco from on Tuesday 05 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat - Black

See all reviews
Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat - Black
I looked around the world for a Cosssck hat ... I purchased this one! It's exquisite ...the only way for me to get a better one, is to buy the Mink one! Marco UnderSong
Reviewed by Pige from on Monday 04 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Deerskin Leather Moccasin

See all reviews
Deerskin Leather Moccasin
Absolutely love these! Have had them nearly a year and i still adore them. So comfortable and warm and the quality is superb. True to size. Just came back on to order a pair for my Father (after lots of compliments and jealousy!) and found that they've been discontinued! Devastated! Any plans on getting similar items? Not sure about the suede ones available on this site...They're just not the same!
Reviewed by Bear1 from on Saturday 02 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Black Wide Fox Fur Slap on Cuffs / Bracelets - Pair

See all reviews
Black Wide Fox Fur Slap on Cuffs / Bracelets - Pair
These are lovely I have not worn them yet but they will wor best with a sweTer or tighter fitting sleeve
Reviewed by Bear1 from on Saturday 02 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Genuine Leather Mittens with Wide Fox Fur Cuffs - Black

See all reviews
Genuine Leather Mittens with Wide Fox Fur Cuffs - Black
These are so cool and unusual. I will wear them with a fox trimmed parka that has no trim on the sleeved
Reviewed by NIL from on Thursday 30 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black

See all reviews
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
PROMPT SERVICE
Reviewed by Keith from on Wednesday 29 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Raccoon Full Fur Russian Hat

See all reviews
Raccoon Full Fur Russian Hat
Perfect in all respects. Sizing, packaging, quality, and delivery all superlative. I highly recommend Fur Hat World. Will order again in the future.
Reviewed by Jeannie from on Wednesday 29 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Long Rabbit Fur Knitted Long Vest with Raccoon Fur Trim and Hood

See all reviews
Long Rabbit Fur Knitted Long Vest with Raccoon Fur Trim and Hood
This is such a wonderful vest. The price is totally fantastic. Quality is excellent. And customer service is the best. I always recommend fur hat world to all my friends.
Reviewed by Rudy from on Tuesday 28 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Fudd Shearling Sheepskin Hunting Hat - Frosted Brown

See all reviews
Fudd Shearling Sheepskin Hunting Hat - Frosted Brown
Excelent cap, fits well and extremely well constructed. Good insulation, excellent price and cannot find anything of this quality at local stores without paying a fortune thanks Rudy
Displaying 0 to 25 (of 13586 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for FurHatWorld.com at Shopzilla View customer reviews for FurHatWorld.com at Bizrate View customer reviews for FurHatWorld.com at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at FurHatWorld.com
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy