FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Scottie from London, On.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 09. Mrz 2012
Rabbit Fur Davy Crockett Hat » Rabbit Fur Davy Crockett Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Service was great and FAST..just what I needed for a surprise birthday gift for a 60yr old fart who had a coon hat as a kid!! Loved it!!
Reviewed von Marianne from Denmark.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 31. Oktober 2012
Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Cherry » Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Cherry
5 out ouf 5 stars
Bought this for one of the girls (8 yrs. old) in the family. She was so happy and used it indoors all evening and tried all the different ways to wear it. She looks adorable wearing it and the parents are so pleased that she will not be cold during the winter. She now can't wait for colder weather, so she can wear it to school, to show her friends.
Reviewed von deb from alabama.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 06. Mrz 2014
Pink Trapper Hat with White Rabbit Fur » Pink Trapper Hat with White Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
love-love-love my hat, the real fur just makes it extra special!!! awesome product, I will probably get one in every color they have.
Reviewed von Gina from brooklyn new york.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 02. Januar 2014
Knit Mink Beanie Hat » Knit Mink Beanie Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fast delivery, The hat is lovely to look at I brought the black one this time because I have the dark brown already. Ready to order another hat in Brown for my daughter. She will love the styling and warmth. Fits perfectly and keeps you warm especially when you pull it down to cover those ears. The hat is comfortable to wear, beautifully looking real mink that is affordable.
Reviewed von Les from United Kingdom.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 21. Februar 2013
Russian Soviet Red Army USSR KOKARDA Hat Badge » Russian Soviet Red Army USSR KOKARDA Hat Badge
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great just what my husband wanted, he bought a Ushaka hat and it was to put on the front, he bought both items from you and is delighted.
Reviewed von Bob from Dayton Nv, USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 18. Mai 2012
Brown Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge » Brown Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge
4 out ouf 5 stars
This is an excellent product in all respects. I highly recommend.
Reviewed von amp71 from East Sussex United Kingdom.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 20. Januar 2012
Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Brown » Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
Awesome winter hat, better than anything available in UK stores. Great quality, well made
Reviewed von B Me from Houston, Texas.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 22. August 2014
Powder Blue Trapper Hat with White Rabbit Fur » Powder Blue Trapper Hat with White Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased the hat even though I'm from Texas many wouldn't think it gets cold but it does ,and I work outside and I thought what a beautiful baby blue hat that I can sport around and had fur on it that's why I purchase, the delivery was like right on time and the price was just right for me.
Reviewed von Loy from Woodland Park, Co.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 17. November 2012
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
5 out ouf 5 stars
I have bought numerous hats similar to this one and this one is the best by far. I use it during the winter since it's warm and stylish. The value is outstanding--great price for superior quality.
Reviewed von Don from Raleigh, NC.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 01. August 2013
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
I am very happy with the quality of the product. I did order one size larger and needed that to get perfect fit.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.