Hersteller
Shop by Price
Was andere sagen

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Lo from Illinois.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 18. Januar 2014
Mink Fur Knitted Jacket with Leather Trim » Mink Fur Knitted Jacket with Leather Trim
5 out ouf 5 stars
This jacket is beautiful
Reviewed von Gosha from Australia.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 09. Januar 2013
Black Beaver Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat » Black Beaver Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
I've never had such beautiful light and warm hat. The price is reasonable, and the service is excellent. After odering I've received the hat exactly in 10 business days (including Christmas Holidays) Thank you very much, will recomend your site to my friends.
Reviewed von from Norfolk, England.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 01. Februar 2013
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Stunned by the speed of the delivery, order on Tuesday evening - delivered Friday Morning. Absolutely first class product, excelent quality and so good I'm thinking of buying a second one.
Reviewed von charlie from Durant,ok.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 23. September 2014
Blaze Orange B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Blaze Orange B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great hat,can't wait till deer season to try it out
Reviewed von angie from Bensalem Pa, USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 28. Dezember 2012
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Brought the hat for my son. He has been wanting one for awhile now and he absolutely Loves it.
Reviewed von Dan from Cypress, TX.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 10. November 2013
Mouton Sheepskin Full Fur Russian Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin Full Fur Russian Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
The quality and craftsmenship on this Mouton Sheepskin Full Fur Russian Hat is excellent, and it fits very well. Customer Service was also very helpful in answering my questions about it.
Reviewed von Carolyn from Los Angeles, CA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 14. Februar 2013
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge - Black » Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great experience beginning to end! Product looks great! I ordered 3 of these to include in gifts and ended up needing 6 more at the last minute. I called and the company representative could not have been nicer or more helpful. The shipping with this company is so fast that I thought they were based out of the Western US and not Canada. I will definitely use these guys in the future!
Reviewed von Beanie from Dundee. Scotland.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 25. Februar 2014
Finn Raccoon Fur Cuff Hat » Finn Raccoon Fur Cuff Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fits perfectly and arrived within the time stated. What more can I say! Quality is excellent as well. So a good purchase all round; just the thing for the North Cape trip!
Reviewed von ValentinB from Braila. Romania.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 27. Dezember 2012
Womens Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms - Silver » Womens Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms - Silver
5 out ouf 5 stars
The product was very well made and look very nice. Only problem was delivery time, I pay for fast delivery tru UPS 2-3 working days and they deliver the product in 5 working days. I strongly recomand the products ( and I know someting about fur) but be careful with delivery time.
Reviewed von jas from california.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 22. Januar 2013
Knitted Mink Fur Bolero Jacket » Knitted Mink Fur Bolero Jacket
4 out ouf 5 stars
Love the jacket. Sleeves are about an inch shorter than expected so it is more like a bracelet sleeve. I would have preferred a longer sleeve. Was surprised at the sleeve length. It looks longer on the model. I am just under 5-5" and weight 114.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz