FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von J. from Minneapolis, Minnesota.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 19. Januar 2013
USA Raccoon Fur Vest with Collar » USA Raccoon Fur Vest with Collar
5 out ouf 5 stars
This vest fits true to size and looks exactly like the photo on the website with its beautiful shades of brown. I looked all over for a reasonably priced fur vest in this color including stores in New York City. No luck. I am happy I found it here.
Reviewed von Manny from Birmingham, UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 18. Dezember 2010
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Good value, well made, great fit, came a little late but it arrived before Christmas. I'm gonna buy another one for sure!
Reviewed von aminasalam from us.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 01. Mrz 2011
Mens Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Black » Mens Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
excellent.
Reviewed von Goat Lady from Brooksville, fl.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 05. Januar 2012
Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood - Black Frost » Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood - Black Frost
5 out ouf 5 stars
I received my Knit fox fur scarf with hood yesterday and was surprised at the small box and light weight . I was wondering if I had made a mistake. But when I opened the box I found it to be exactly as described . It is absolutely beautiful and looks lovely with my black wool coat. I could not be more pleased. It even looks nice with the hood on my shoulders-looks like a big fur collar ! Your service was great and a nice young man gave an accurate description when I phoned. Thank you so much. Mary A Hamil
Reviewed von Tom from Liberty, MO.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 31. Dezember 2013
Black Beaver Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat » Black Beaver Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Love the hat, it is so warm. I walk my Malamute daily and when it has been 10 degrees my head is the only thing really warm. Wear it out sometimes and get lots of compliments. Shipping was spot on!
Reviewed von @D from The Netherlands.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 17. Februar 2011
Coonskin Cap - Raccoon Fur » Coonskin Cap - Raccoon Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
Really handsome hat! You don't find these Davy Crockett-style hats in The Netherlands. Lots of people stop and stare at it... I've got one ;o)
Reviewed von furhead from wi,usa.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 27. Dezember 2011
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
4 out ouf 5 stars
Bought for my son for christmas, he loves it, excellent quality, now I want one
Reviewed von winterboyd from New York.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 06. Januar 2011
Fox Fur Trim Pinstripe Leather Gloves » Fox Fur Trim Pinstripe Leather Gloves
4 out ouf 5 stars
I had to return them due to the size other than that they of good quality and fashionable. I cant recommend purchasing them in a larger size because I did not try them again. I live in NY so the return fee is pricey.
Reviewed von Ruth from Ireland.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 12. Mrz 2013
Shearling Sheepskin Toronto Hat - Black » Shearling Sheepskin Toronto Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
My hat is warm, comfortable and fits my extra large head very well. I am happy with my purchase.
Reviewed von Brit UK from Kent UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 25. Januar 2011
Frosted Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Brown » Frosted Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Love it ,love it, love it. It's so warm and cosy and the colour is great.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.