FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Charles from Brisbane, Australia.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 10. Mai 2012
Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top » Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top
5 out ouf 5 stars
Thank you Fur Hat World for the very elegant and stylish Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top. My wife will be thrilled when she gets her birthday present. Thanks also for fast delivery.
Reviewed von Dido from England.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 23. Januar 2013
Crystal Fox All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Fur Hat » Crystal Fox All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Fur Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
My Christal Fox Fur Hat arrived on time just as the snow started falling. Easy web sight,very efficient. I just love my hat,so soft and a very good fit. I have had so many lovely comments about it. Thank you Furhatworld.
Reviewed von Lilou from France.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 12. Februar 2013
Womens Finn Raccoon Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms » Womens Finn Raccoon Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms
5 out ouf 5 stars
Très beau produit aucune déception quant à la photo et la fiche descriptive! Je vous le recommande Lise B
Reviewed von Angel from Essex, UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 22. Februar 2012
Hood Scarf with Fox Fur Trim - Black » Hood Scarf with Fox Fur Trim - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
The fur trim seemed a bit flat and thin when I opened the box, but after brushing it with a soft hair brush (as advised on the receipt) the fur is now thick and very soft. The knitted hood is extremely comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase and the quick service.
Reviewed von CA woman from San Anselmo, CA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 31. Januar 2012
Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top - Black » Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
A fine hat, but I prefer more fluff, and the softer fox. I'll be returning this and buying the Zhivago style instead.
Reviewed von BOBYSU from WISCONSIN.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 06. Dezember 2012
Black Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band » Black Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band
5 out ouf 5 stars
I LOVE THE EAR MUFFS !!!!I ORDER 3 PAIR AND ALL 3 ARE EXACLY AS I'D HOPED THEY WOULD BE. THANX FUR HAT WORLD I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON! BOBYSU
Reviewed von Rudis from Liverpool.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 27. Dezember 2012
Ivory White Puffer Trapper Hat with Rabbit Fur Trim » Ivory White Puffer Trapper Hat with Rabbit Fur Trim
5 out ouf 5 stars
bought this for my wife, fantastic hat, not cold enough yet..but we all know its coming. Great company to deal with, fast delivery, great communication...will buy again..
Reviewed von LL from Toronto, Canada.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 23. Dezember 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great buy. Got it for my husband, and I got the white one for myself. Just as pictured, is warm and light on the head. I'd buy one for everyone I know of the cold winters in Toronto if I can. Maybe next year!
Reviewed von BC from Gilpin County Colorado.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 24. September 2014
Sheared Knit Rabbit Fur Cowl - Black » Sheared Knit Rabbit Fur Cowl - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
I almost bought the same thing at Gorsuch Sports in Beaver Creek last week for $250. Yours was 1/5 the price and of equal quality. My wife will be using it as a neck gaiter for skiing, and it will be perfect.
Reviewed von Dee from Ridgefield,CT.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 29. Februar 2012
Black Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band » Black Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band
5 out ouf 5 stars
The black fox earmuffs are jet black and beautiful quality. Fast shipping! Very happy with all of my purchases.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.