FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller
Shop by Price

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von urban elmo from boston, MA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 21. Februar 2012
Coyote Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat » Coyote Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
What a beautifully made hat and the customer service and shipping were both excellent.
Reviewed von AR from Charlottesville, VA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 31. Januar 2014
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very nice hat! Warm, soft, the only issue is that the sizes run smaller than I had expected. We wound up having to get the next size up. Wished that it had a snap strap instead of a buckle but overall a great buy.
Reviewed von Arm from Okanagan BC.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 15. Januar 2013
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
5 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased hat as a gift. It arrived promptly and was loved by the receiver. It was meant to be worn in the backcountry but he loves it so much he says he's wearing out to dinner.
Reviewed von Trapper Hat from New York.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 01. Dezember 2012
Black Trapper Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black Trapper Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Nice hat, looks great! Fits true to size.
Reviewed von J.T. from New Orleans.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 16. Dezember 2012
Large Knit Mink Ruffled Wrap / Shawl » Large Knit Mink Ruffled Wrap / Shawl
5 out ouf 5 stars
I purchase this wrap for a christmas present, it came while I was at work and my wife loved it so much that she slept in it the first night. luckly for me it hasn't been cool enough for her to ware it or I would have to buy another present.
Reviewed von Deborah from East Sussex, UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 27. November 2013
Womens Brown Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat » Womens Brown Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
I couldn't believe how quickly the item arrived after ordering - less than a week when I was expecting it to be caught up in the Christmas post. Really excellent product and service and I am thrilled - might treat myself to a black one next year! Very many thanks
Reviewed von Kay from Arkansas.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 26. Januar 2012
Womens Shearling Sheepskin Gloves with Buckle - Brown » Womens Shearling Sheepskin Gloves with Buckle - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
received just as the South experienced unusually cold temps and snow - perfect timing! these gloves are very warm; in fact they are so warm that I won't use them for everyday gloves but save them for the coldest days of winter. My only problem is the flap below the buckle. It blows open in the wind letting your wrist get cold. If they could sew that shut (which I probably will do) then it would be a perfect glove.
Reviewed von Bob from Connecticut, USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 12. Februar 2014
Mens Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens - Black Napa » Mens Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens - Black Napa
5 out ouf 5 stars
Love the gloves! They fit well and keep me warm especially during this cold spell...thanks!
Reviewed von Jo from Washington DC.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 27. Januar 2012
Womens Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black » Womens Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great hat! Keeps me warmer than any other hat I've owned. Best investment for cold weather I have ever made. Fits great and well made. Arrived in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Reviewed von
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 16. Mrz 2012
Frosted Black Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat » Frosted Black Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
i bought this hat for my sons birthday he loves it says it is very comfortable to wear.delivery very quick.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.