FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller
Was andere sagen

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Mick from Michigan.
Datum hinzugefügt: Montag, 24. Dezember 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
4 out ouf 5 stars
Everything that I expected except it is a little tight in size. It will strech out though. Been wearing them for years and will continue to do so.
Reviewed von Thomas from Sweden.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 03. Mrz 2013
Mens Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Black » Mens Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
Nice and warm gloves! Perfect delivery! Thank you!
Reviewed von WVUMountaineer from Ripley WV.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 05. Januar 2012
Coonskin Cap with Face - Raccoon Fur » Coonskin Cap with Face - Raccoon Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
First Class Quality! Perfect for every proud WV Mountaineer Fan!!!!!
Reviewed von doghunter from Danvers, Mn. USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 08. Dezember 2012
Brown Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat » Brown Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Very Warm Hat. I work outside all day long. It keeps me warm.
Reviewed von jez from London UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Montag, 10. Dezember 2012
Black Fox All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Fur Hat » Black Fox All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Fur Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Its still in gift wrap but looks outstanding. Thank you
Reviewed von finnish.pearl from Toronto.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 08. Januar 2012
Black Trapper Hat with Faux Fur » Black Trapper Hat with Faux Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased this hat for my son to beat the winter cold in Ottawa - he absolutely loves it!
Reviewed von Tee from Caledonia, MI.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 25. Januar 2013
Fox Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined - Crystal / Indigo » Fox Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined - Crystal / Indigo
5 out ouf 5 stars
EXCELLENT QUALITY...THANK YOU
Reviewed von Warmhat Girl from Texas, TX.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 18. Dezember 2012
Coonskin Cap with Face - Raccoon Fur » Coonskin Cap with Face - Raccoon Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
I am very pleased with this hat. I bought it as a gift and the response was one of sheer delight. It is much softer than I imagined it would be, and the ear flaps are perfect for a bald head as they wrap around the back. I am very impressed and plan on shopping here again!
Reviewed von direwolf from Jax FL.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 09. Dezember 2012
Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Black » Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
Bought this to wear while riding my Harley in the cold Florida winters, I don't wear a helmet so this is perfect for those days when a stocking cap isn't enough. This is very warm and the strap keeps it on the head while doing over 70 mph and it's still warm. Love this hat...
Reviewed von Chris from Montréal, QC.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 08. Januar 2012
Canadian RCMP Muskrat Fur Jockey Hat » Canadian RCMP Muskrat Fur Jockey Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Produit d'excellente qualité. Livraison faite dans les temps mentionnés. Aucun frais supplémentaires à la réception. Règles claires établies au cas ou la marchandise devrait être retournée. Très satisfait.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.