FREE Shipping or $10 UPS Next Day Express when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller
Shop by Price
Was andere sagen
Very pleased with my purchase excellent service...
, Swansea Wales UK
Natural Beaver Fur Headband...

Read more Reviews »

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von mr from buffalo, ny.
Datum hinzugefügt: Montag, 31. Dezember 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
very hard to locate XL size aviator hats - and, this was was perfect!
Reviewed von Lynda from UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 06. Dezember 2013
Rex Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Scarf - Chinchilla Grey » Rex Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Scarf - Chinchilla Grey
4 out ouf 5 stars
Bought as Christmas present. The service was excellent.
Reviewed von Anne from Ontario.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 21. November 2014
Wool Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Red » Wool Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Red
4 out ouf 5 stars
I just received this hat, it is a Christmas gift for my adult son, and am impressed with the quality for the price. I have trouble finding hats for his extra large head but I am sure this will easily fit (bought the XXL) and keep him nice and warm.
Reviewed von Kathy from USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 24. Dezember 2013
White Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top » White Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top
5 out ouf 5 stars
I absolutely love this hat! It is warm and comfortable and I will use it all winter. It came quite quickly and the only delay was on the US postal service side but then it is Christmas shopping season so one has to expect the unexpected. I have had many compliments on the hat already and it is my very favorite hat now. I would recommend this website!
Reviewed von Shimon from Toronto.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 16. Januar 2013
Blue Fox Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat » Blue Fox Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
the best hat i ever owned, though keeping other peoples hands off it is proving to be a difficult task, get lots of compliments and stares. from a practical stand point its very very warm and i like the company and the service. thank you very much. Shimon Ben LouLou
Reviewed von Stephanie from Montreal Quebec.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 29. Januar 2013
Womens Wool Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Aviator Trapper Hat - Red » Womens Wool Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Aviator Trapper Hat - Red
4 out ouf 5 stars
The whole family will be wearing these red and black trapper hats for a winter wedding weekend in Canmore Alberta soon. They will make for great photos.
Reviewed von Gunnar from Norge.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 24. Januar 2012
Raccoon Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat » Raccoon Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Extremely happy with the hat
Reviewed von Paul from Cedar Rapids, IA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 03. Februar 2012
Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Mossy Oak » Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Mossy Oak
4 out ouf 5 stars
This is a great hat, my grandson loves it
Reviewed von Paula from Riverview ,Mi.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 28. Januar 2014
Black Trapper Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black Trapper Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased this because I am outside walking dogs for an animal shelter. Needed something that would block the cold and wind, and be comfortable to wear. The fit is true to the size chart, and quality is great. This is the warmest hat I have ever had. Received it within 4 days of ordering. I'm going to buy a second one in another color.
Reviewed von mr.lucky from queens ny.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 14. Februar 2014
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
shopping with you has been nothing less than great delivery was super fast and the product was even better than expected, sadly though im returning for the next larger size to fit my big head :-) will be returning tomorow via usps yes shoppng for more soon.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz