FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller
Shop by Price
Was andere sagen

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Rach from Turlock CA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 25. Juli 2014
Faux Fur All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Hat - Black » Faux Fur All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
beautiful good quality light weight i love it , i choose small size is a bit small i think i will go with it . oh it is made in USA i thought is Russia LOl ...
Reviewed von Tommy from hershey.
Datum hinzugefügt: Montag, 24. Dezember 2012
Suede Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Suede Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
very high quality. Doesn't seem Chinese made like others for sale on the Internet. Very warm- very comfortable- these people know what they are doing. The back of the neck could be an inch longer, but if your coat has a nice colar it should meet up. Strap has a quick disconnect, which is the perfect choice- not like the buckles or snaps offered by other stores. Materials are 5 star. If u are going to the artic, you need one with more insulation, otherwise, this is perfect, very warm, but not too bulky to carry around. Peace.
Reviewed von Ken from DC.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 25. Dezember 2012
Shearling Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat - B52 Classic » Shearling Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat - B52 Classic
5 out ouf 5 stars
It does not get any better than this! It matches my coat in every way! This is the site for you!
Reviewed von clareart from boston.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 12. Dezember 2014
Womens Rabbit Fur Mittens - Brown » Womens Rabbit Fur Mittens - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
These mittens are beautiful! I purchased the s/m and the distance from my wrist to fingertip is 7", the fit is exact, so if your hand is longer than that, you should go w a larger size. The thumb also was a perfect fit. That said, the actual mitten looks pretty sizeable, which you can see from the model's pic. The outside of the mitten from wrist to tip measures 8.5", same story for the sides and it's due to the lovely length of the real rabbit fur. Your hands will not look svelte in these, but you will be oh so warm and comfy (inside of mitt is microfleece). Adjustable wrist straps work--will keep snow out.
Reviewed von Jean from Bronx, NY.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 27. Januar 2012
Womens Shearling Sheepskin Gloves with Buckle - Brown » Womens Shearling Sheepskin Gloves with Buckle - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Right on time; they are very warm, lightweight and comfortable. I got them at a good price. Thank you.
Reviewed von Eddy from Billings Montana.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 07. Februar 2014
Womens Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens - Black Napa » Womens Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens - Black Napa
5 out ouf 5 stars
In this cold weather the cloves are perfect. Thank you
Reviewed von Legora from Russia.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 29. November 2012
Vintage Distressed Leather Pilot Hat » Vintage Distressed Leather Pilot Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Hat is very good quality. I liked.
Reviewed von Holly from Yorkshire.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 21. Dezember 2012
Black Fox Fur Headband » Black Fox Fur Headband
4 out ouf 5 stars
Was really pleased with this headband, gorgeous fox fur which is really soft. Also you can wear it as a collar. would definatly buy again.
Reviewed von Tim from Montana, USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 09. November 2012
Sheared Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat » Sheared Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
The best hat you will ever own! It is incredibly warm, even in sub zero temperatures. The sheared beaver is softer than any words can describe. Quality of construction is first rate, and it still looks like new and performs as new after four years of hard use. You will never regret buying this hat.
Reviewed von IRL Ian from Meath Ireland.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 25. Januar 2012
Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great quality hat, warm and comfortable to wear. Record conditions of -17 deg to try it out. Coldest december ever recorded. Delivery excellent, 8 days from Canada to Ireland. Great service.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz