FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Don from Blandon PA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 08. Januar 2013
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat - Black
3 out ouf 5 stars
Size is too small - The hat is well made, but I had to order one size larger. I'll update once the new hat fits me. 2XL is NOT 7 3/4. Hopefully the 3XL fits. I can't rate it above 3 until I get one that fits.
Reviewed von treker from winnipeg.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 26. Januar 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Bought 2x(large head) in able to wear balaclava. My winter activity is walking in the park. Today -21 with gusts up to 50k. Stayed nice and warm and the hat is light and comfortable. Shipping was fast and to my door not used of that as I live out of the city. Works for me.
Reviewed von Stephie from United Kingdom.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 24. Februar 2012
Fox Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined - Crystal / Indigo » Fox Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined - Crystal / Indigo
5 out ouf 5 stars
Thank you so much for this item - it is exactly as shown in the picture. I am getting so many comments regarding my gloves, so thank you very much.
Reviewed von Helen from Quebec City, Canada.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 08. Januar 2013
Jet Black Sheepskin Headband with Ties » Jet Black Sheepskin Headband with Ties
3 out ouf 5 stars
Very nice thick fur, great quality. However, I was expecting the headband to be lined. The label on the headband says: "Polyester stuffing and acrylic backing". But there is nothing on this headband but sheepskin. Good thing I know how to fix it, and the price was low. This is the second time I order with Fur Hat World. My first order was last year and I bought a Women's Silver Fox Fur
Reviewed von RayOfLight from New York.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 08. Dezember 2013
Wide Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf - Black » Wide Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
High quality product, elegant, yet appropriate for daily use. Love its softness. Glad I chose to purchase it.
Reviewed von kurt from barrys bay canada.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 31. Januar 2013
Coyote Fur Davy Crockett Hat with Face & Legs » Coyote Fur Davy Crockett Hat with Face & Legs
5 out ouf 5 stars
excellent value, functional , delivered right on time
Reviewed von Godolphin from Cornwall, England.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 16. Februar 2012
Frosted Black Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat » Frosted Black Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
An absolutely fantastic hat and the one to have against the elements. It kept me really warm during recent bad weather, even though the temperature and wind conspired to prove otherwise. It is well made and at a great price. Ordering was dead easy and delivery was even better. Great doing business with you FurHatWorld.
Reviewed von al from Rochester, NY.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 09. Dezember 2012
Black Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top » Black Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top
5 out ouf 5 stars
It is a Christmas present so has not been tried on yet but it looks fantastic.
Reviewed von Piper from Nova Scotia, Canada.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 18. Januar 2012
Canadian RCMP Muskrat Fur Jockey Hat » Canadian RCMP Muskrat Fur Jockey Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Outstanding product. Customer service outstanding. Could not be more pleased.
Reviewed von Rose from Galloway, NJ.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 07. November 2012
Wool Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Red » Wool Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Red
4 out ouf 5 stars
Excellent hat, bought for my brother. the 3-4 XL is not only hard to find, but this hat fit him perfectly. Far exceeded my expectations. A1 company to do business with.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.