FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller
Shop by Price
Was andere sagen

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Helen from Quebec, QC Canada.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 12. Januar 2012
Womens Silver Fox Fur & Leather Trapper Hat » Womens Silver Fox Fur & Leather Trapper Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
5 stars to be sure! I love this hat! The quality is irreproachable. The fur is full and soft, and the nappa leather is buttery. It's just what I wanted to play outside in -30 winter days! Delivery was fast. I will certainly order from this site again.
Reviewed von vic from Tennessee,USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 26. Februar 2014
Womens Wool Plaid Faux Fur Aviator Hat - Red » Womens Wool Plaid Faux Fur Aviator Hat - Red
5 out ouf 5 stars
going outside to feed or just running around love it!
Reviewed von Chris from NJ-USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 27. Januar 2012
Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf - Black » Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf - Black
3 out ouf 5 stars
I like the the fur scarf since it matches the hat. But, I thought the scarf would be more solid, more tightly knit. Thr fur seems to be good quality though.
Reviewed von gummy from Illinois.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 07. Dezember 2013
Premium Faux Fur Infinity Scarf - Black » Premium Faux Fur Infinity Scarf - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
This scarf is so beautiful and such high quality! Illinois weather is perfect for this product. I love it!
Reviewed von tigertank from UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 27. Januar 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Warm rain resistant and better thaan the synthetic fur the animal libbers would have us wear
Reviewed von Rosie from England.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 03. Dezember 2014
Womens Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms - Silver » Womens Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms - Silver
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fabulous service and beautiful product
Reviewed von KDH from Alberta.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 25. Dezember 2012
Womens Snowflake Knit Rabbit Fur Hat - Gray » Womens Snowflake Knit Rabbit Fur Hat - Gray
5 out ouf 5 stars
This hat was a christmas gift and my wife loves it.Great quality,appearence and warmth.
Reviewed von Mamaw from Brunswick, Me..
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 10. Mai 2013
Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat » Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
This is a stunning hat! Better than the picture. I grew up in the era of fur coats,scarves(whole animal skins called "furs"), hats etc. To fluff them up we simply shook them, we didn't brush them, as you suggest.This hat fluffed beautifully. My 22 yr.old grandson is going to flip out over his Ushanka.
Reviewed von Mike from Central PA USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 11. Januar 2014
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Quality, fit, and delivery as described by other satisfied customers. Plus, my wife thinks I look like a dork so it must be good!
Reviewed von Pearl from Washington.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 20. Januar 2015
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
The hat was very beautiful, it was given as a Christmas gift. The friend I gave it to loved it. The hat is of very high quality and workmanship. I will purchase more items in the future from this company

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz