FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Hersteller

Customer Reviews
10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Joanie from Ft.Lauderdale, FL..
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 14. Januar 2014
Faux Fur Headband - White » Faux Fur Headband - White
5Out ouf 5 stars
My niece loves her hat! Wish I could attach pic! Thank you!
Reviewed von Maryland from Annapolis MD.
Datum hinzugefügt: Montag, 31. Oktober 2011
Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf - Black Frost » Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf - Black Frost
5Out ouf 5 stars
Once received scarf required some fluffing out to look as shown the catalog photo. Overall very pleased with product so too my wife which is more important than my opinion.
Reviewed von Kristina from UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 17. Dezember 2013
Rex Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Scarf - Chinchilla Grey » Rex Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Scarf - Chinchilla Grey
4Out ouf 5 stars
Very quick delivery. Scarf itself is not fully fur, there are spaces in the middle, good for putting one side through the other. The fur itself is so soft, I bought it for my daughter and she loves it.
Reviewed von very happy customer from Grahamsvile NY.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 05. Februar 2013
Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Black » Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Black
5Out ouf 5 stars
Very warm hat. I wish i bought this hat 10-30 years ago. Mike
Reviewed von Ioane from Quebec,Canada.
Datum hinzugefügt: Montag, 31. Januar 2011
Womens Natural White Fox Full Fur Russian Hat » Womens Natural White Fox Full Fur Russian Hat
4Out ouf 5 stars
The service was as expected,prompt and effecient. The product of excelent quality,we keep getting comments from people on the street saying GREAT HATS! During our vacation we were at the Québec winter carnaval and some photographers took pictures of us with our hats. Love your hat and we tell them check out FUR HAT WORLD. We will shop again at Fur Hat World and we recommend them to friends and familly. Ioane from Tahiti.
Reviewed von Yazzy from Asbury Park, NJ.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 11. Januar 2013
Womens Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms - Silver » Womens Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms - Silver
4Out ouf 5 stars
Love, Love, Love! These hats are the only reason I hope we have a cold winter.
Reviewed von Doc Phil from Ottawa ON.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 05. Dezember 2010
Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
4Out ouf 5 stars
The hat is a great fit. I purchased it for those colder windier days that come every year. I would have preferred a tie that was more of a belt (buckel and holes) such as on my WWII avaiator, but this works. The service from the company was exceptional. Many thanks.
Reviewed von NonOfUrBus from Washigton.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 26. Januar 2011
Womens Denim Rabbit Fur Aviator Trapper Hat » Womens Denim Rabbit Fur Aviator Trapper Hat
5Out ouf 5 stars
So far, so good! A beautiful denim Aviator hat; very warm and stylish.
Reviewed von joe from red bluff, ca.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 10. Januar 2013
Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Wrap / Shawl » Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Wrap / Shawl
4Out ouf 5 stars
Now this is nice! The feel, quality and price are unmatched! This is the fourth item I've ordered through Fur Hat World. I will always order gifts for my wife and our female family and friends through Fur Hat World. The gifts are classy and reasonably priced.
Reviewed von Brad Holian from Santa Fe, NM.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 18. Januar 2011
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5Out ouf 5 stars
What a great hat! You can see why bombers used them in WWII.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.