FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller
Shop by Price
Was andere sagen

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Pat from Nottingham UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 25. Januar 2013
Hood Scarf with Fox Fur Trim - Black » Hood Scarf with Fox Fur Trim - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
I was very impressed when the scarf hood arrived within 3 days to the UK. The fur is luxurious and the knitted part very soft. Hopefully it will prevent frizzy hair in our damp climate! Delighted with it.
Reviewed von Ivor from Shropshire.,UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 12. November 2013
Brown Snowtop Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat » Brown Snowtop Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Slightly thinner than I expected but still very warm and stands up well to precipitation.
Reviewed von jules uk, crystal fox fur roller hat with leather top from jules uk.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 28. Januar 2012
Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top » Crystal Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top
4 out ouf 5 stars
my fabulous hat has just arrived,i am now ready for the next snow storm!!thank you for your very quick and superb service.
Reviewed von cozy hubby from Abilene, TX.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 20. Januar 2012
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
I bought this hat for my husband. He wears it everywhere. His friends made fun of him until they put it on. Now they all have one! Very, very warm and comfortable. This hat doesn't shed, it fits well and it looks great! The website was a snap to use and it came in less than a week.
Reviewed von Samoyedman from Glasgow UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 25. Dezember 2012
Womens Black Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat » Womens Black Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Bought the Russian Black Full Fur Russian Hat as part of my better halfs Christmas......She is over the moon with it ( and believe me she is Fussy) Glad I placed the order as it has exceeded all my Quality expectations...Greetings from Scotland.
Reviewed von Andrea from Maryland.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 20. Februar 2014
Denim Trapper Hat » Denim Trapper Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
My frst shoppng experience here was awesome. My bf LOVES this hat. It really is warm when he wears it. I hope they always ship fast for future buys. Thanku thanku thanku!! Hat size is true to size too. It actually says s/m in the hat.
Reviewed von mussarro from Iasi, Romania.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 29. November 2012
Black Rabbit Coonskin Cap - Faux Fur with Real Raccoon Tail » Black Rabbit Coonskin Cap - Faux Fur with Real Raccoon Tail
4 out ouf 5 stars
I like them. Thank you.
Reviewed von GRI from DELTA JUNCTION ALASKA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 13. Januar 2012
Womens Black Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat » Womens Black Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
LOVELY HAT! WEAR IT TO SCHOOL AND TOWN EVERY DAY! WARM AND STYLISH. LOOKS LIKE IT IS A REALLY EXPENSIVE HAT. LOTS OF ADMIRING COMMENTS. THANKS FURHATWORLD.
Reviewed von Denise from Enfield, Ct. USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 18. Januar 2012
Knit Fox Fur Hat - Black Frost » Knit Fox Fur Hat - Black Frost
4 out ouf 5 stars
I received my black frost knit fox fur hat yesterday, and I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and is very warm and stylish. I would recommend this hat to anyone who wants to be warm and chic for a resonable price. Thank you FurHatWorld.
Reviewed von Fishy from from England.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 12. Februar 2013
Womens Snowflake Knit Rabbit Fur Hat - Ivory » Womens Snowflake Knit Rabbit Fur Hat - Ivory
5 out ouf 5 stars
Excellent, the hat is very warm and cosy,I was kept informed about the delivery, and I would order from this company again. Thank you x

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz