FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Hersteller

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Rickie from Susanville, CA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 21. Februar 2013
Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Mossy Oak » Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Mossy Oak
5Out ouf 5 stars
Thanks Awesome, its for the Kids Birthday. I already have one and tired of him stealing it...
Reviewed von Crumble from UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 15. Februar 2012
Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Velvet Headband » Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Velvet Headband
4Out ouf 5 stars
This is a second purchase for my daughter. As always service was excellent needed earmuffs in a hurry as last pair bought over 3 years ago had snapped (due to excessive wear) and it being her birthday. Delivery was as promised and they are again excellent quality.
Reviewed von xx from maryland.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 07. Januar 2014
Sheared Rabbit Fur Earmuffs » Sheared Rabbit Fur Earmuffs
3Out ouf 5 stars
Product suits my needs. These are wonderful in the winter to keep ears warm and top of head covered. site was easy to use and product arrived in timely manner eps with holiday rush.
Reviewed von John from Nebraska Sandhills.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 18. Januar 2013
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat
5Out ouf 5 stars
This is an excellent product. I wear it out in the snow checking cattle, and it is a "God Send".
Reviewed von Lawrence from White Lake, MI.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 17. Dezember 2013
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black
5Out ouf 5 stars
Walking the dog in sub zero weather the hat was excellent in keeping me warm.
Reviewed von DiscoDave from Cardiff, UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 17. Februar 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown
5Out ouf 5 stars
Brilliant Hat! SOOOOO WARM! if there is ever another Ice age and I'm around for it, I will be prepared for it!! Thank you FurHatWorld!!
Reviewed von RPS from Dallas, TX.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 08. Februar 2014
Mink Full Fur Russian Hat » Mink Full Fur Russian Hat
5Out ouf 5 stars
OK...to begin with I do not live in areas where this had would be worn more than what I would wear it, but that is OK...maybe I can move to Montana in the future and get more use out of it. It is a great hat and very good looking as well. I ordered the black...I hope to order a brown version as well. I also have a brown version of the cossack style as well and would love a black version of it. But I have to wait to order those. As for the shipping, no problem, I received my order as promised. Hat fits good and I love the style. Hope to order the brown version soon!
Reviewed von Marshal from UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Donnerstag, 25. Oktober 2012
Blaze Orange B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Blaze Orange B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5Out ouf 5 stars
Super fast delivery. The hat was as decribed and pictured. Really warm and perfect for motorsport marshalling as it is the right colour.... Could not be happier!
Reviewed von ConnieK from Orcutt, CA, USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Dienstag, 07. Januar 2014
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat
5Out ouf 5 stars
Very good quality product. Will order from this company again. Came in time for Christmas. My son is happy with it!
Reviewed von Laura from New York City, USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 07. Februar 2014
Sheared Beaver Fur & Leather Russian Ushanka Hat » Sheared Beaver Fur & Leather Russian Ushanka Hat
5Out ouf 5 stars
Soft leather and beautiful fur but hat sizes run small..

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.