Hersteller
Shop by Price

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed von Ken from Toronto, Canada.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 27. November 2013
Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Black » Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
I use this for dog walks in the middle of a large park with grass around. With 30 kilometre and hour winds blowing and 20 below zero this hat is a godsend!
Reviewed von CH from Hampshire UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 17. April 2013
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
Can't give 5 stars as we haven't tried it in cold weather. We'll have to wait for next Winter. The quality seems good and the service , delivery etc. were also good. I bought this for my husband who has a large head and problems finding the correct size hat. He is pleased with the fit of the XL size.
Reviewed von Jessica from Green Bay, WI.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 12. Dezember 2012
Crystal Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band » Crystal Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band
5 out ouf 5 stars
These earmuffs are beautiful! They are snuggly and warm, and very chic! I purchased the crystal fox color and they match perfectly with all of my winter wardrobe choices. They are also a great price!
Reviewed von indianprincess from new hampshire.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 28. Dezember 2014
Rabbit Fur Vest with Hood - Chinchilla Grey » Rabbit Fur Vest with Hood - Chinchilla Grey
4 out ouf 5 stars
One reason it's not always good to buy online. The colours on the computer do not always match up in person. The belt in the picture looks light gray but in person it's much darker!. I would prefer the light gray colour but otherwise lovely vest with a pretty lining.
Reviewed von Louby from Warwick, UK.
Datum hinzugefügt: Samstag, 28. Dezember 2013
Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf - Brown » Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
Nicely made product
Reviewed von Helen from Scotland.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 17. Januar 2014
Silver Indigo Fox Fur Headband » Silver Indigo Fox Fur Headband
5 out ouf 5 stars
Excellent quality, true to life from photograph on website. Service first class thank you.
Reviewed von JJ from Texas, USA.
Datum hinzugefügt: Montag, 05. Januar 2015
Men's Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat » Men's Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
The hat fit perfectly (indicated large was 'normal' size, and was perfect!) The fur feels really great and the quality is what I expected, all parts are sewn completely around (not just at a few points) and was great especially for the cost. Very satisfied indeed!
Reviewed von Fur Lover from Canada.
Datum hinzugefügt: Freitag, 27. Dezember 2013
Knitted Mink Shawl with Rosette » Knitted Mink Shawl with Rosette
5 out ouf 5 stars
A beautiful item. I ordered the whiskey colour and just love it. So happy I ordered this item. Very easy site to order on and the shipping is very very fast....Love it!
Reviewed von GG from California.
Datum hinzugefügt: Mittwoch, 11. Januar 2012
Black Trapper Hat with Faux Fur » Black Trapper Hat with Faux Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
I bought this for my trips to Montana and Utah this winter. It is extremely warm, and looks great on both women
Reviewed von Franco D from Belgium.
Datum hinzugefügt: Sonntag, 09. Dezember 2012
Brown Rabbit Fur Mitts » Brown Rabbit Fur Mitts
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great product and fast delivery.I advise everybody to buy here.Everything happens quickly and professionally.Merry Chrismas to everyone.Cheers.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz