FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by FUR LOVER from usa.
Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
FAST SHIPPING.GREAT HAT,WARM, AND FITS WELL.AND THE PRICE GREAT.
Reviewed by YYY from Montreal.
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Womens Silver Fox Fur & Leather Trapper Hat » Womens Silver Fox Fur & Leather Trapper Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
My actual size is 59. I chose L/XL, but it's a little small. All the rest just perfect. A lot of complements. I smile every minute when wearing this hat.
Reviewed by dizzy from UK.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Mink Fur Headband - Black » Mink Fur Headband - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Beautiful, feels really luxurious and looks amazing
Reviewed by roger ramsden from UK.
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Denim Trapper Hat » Denim Trapper Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
I ordered and recieved this hat in just a week before christmas.I love this product roll on the snow and cold.Very pleased with it,and a very good price too.Thankyou
Reviewed by none from ohio.
Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
this hat is/was a christmas gift for my love, my husband. he is a scout master and goes camping once a month. klondike is coming up and he wanted this hat to help keep him warm. he absolutely loves it. he is so happy with this hat. i recommend you purchase this hat.
Reviewed by Jake from New England.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Black Napa » Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Black Napa
5 out ouf 5 stars
I respond to oil spills in all kinds of New England weather. I was looking for a warm hat that I could wear with a hardhat. Yesterday I tried it in -1 deg. F. weather. It performed well. The front "brim" is sewed to the crown of the hat, so I snipped the threads and the brim slipped up into my hardhat. I wore an FR rated balaklava under it for face protection and I was warm for 11 hours. The purchase process was smooth, and I received it a week after ordering. I was surprised by the "Made in China" tag though.
Reviewed by Kimberly from GTA.
Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2013
Layered Silver Fox Fur Trim Cape » Layered Silver Fox Fur Trim Cape
4 out ouf 5 stars
My Husband bought this for me "What a Beautiful Surprise", this cape is Extravagant, Classy and Stunning. I wore it last week for the first time with a pair of long black leather gloves and a black satin skirt. I received so many compliments, the back of the cape is just as beautiful as the front, the way it hangs and moves as you walk is perfection. Here is my Hang Up - The Fur is shedding quite a bit, I hope that this only because the cape needs a good shake out to remove some loose hair (Hence why I give it 4*'s). There is also smell, but to me it is just a little bit like an animal (not too astonishing). Other than that it is perfect....I love it...I feel like a Russian Princess. Thank You Kimberly
Reviewed by Telly from Switzerland.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2012
Womens Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms - Black » Womens Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
I am really happy to have this wonderful hat.Thanks for the great items.
Reviewed by Harris B. from N.J.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat » Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Dear Nella, I received my hats last night! As usual they are a '''work of art"!! Nothing beats the look and feel of that Silver Fox fur!! The color and "markings" are perfectly symmetrical. The hat is amazing! My wife and kids never liked any hat on my "ugly mug",until I bought your Davy Crockett hats. They always made fun of me. Go figure, their "all time favorite" is the Skunk!!! I will take and send some pictures this weekend. Please extend my thanks and gratitude to all involved in the construction of my most "sacred possessions"!! Many Thanks Harris B.
Reviewed by KaLi from MaineUSA.
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
I found exactly what I was looking for at a very good price. The only reason I haven't given a 5 rating at this point is because it's a Christmas gift and I want to see how the recipient will rate it! I'm pretty sure it will be a 5!

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.