Shop by Fur Type
Shop by Price
What others are saying

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Rob from Australia.
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Hello Very pleased with the product, I feel like I have hair again. Ordered from Australia, product posted and arrived very efficiently. I would have no hesitation in dealing with the FurHatWorld again. Regards Rob
Reviewed by JB from Massachusetts.
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Womens Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Womens Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
5 out ouf 5 stars
This seems to be a good quality hat and just what my daughter was looking for. Ordering through the website was easy and the item was shipped in a timely manner.
Reviewed by Madonna from Eden new York.
Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Raccoon Fur & Leather Trapper Hat » Raccoon Fur & Leather Trapper Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
The raccoon fur and leather trapper hat is beautiful! The only thing I wish that I had known at the time of ordering is that it turely takes two weeks longer for merchandise to arrive,because it has to go through customs therefore this information should be noted on the web site.
Reviewed by macca from uk.
Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
Very warm, fits beautifully, have already recommended this site to friends. More than 5 stars needed. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Reviewed by Russmyster from Essex england.
Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
What a fantastic buy so so pleased everything I expected and more. Delivery realy prompt can't wait for the winter so I can stick my vintage leather fur lined aviator hat on me head, bring on the snow!
Reviewed by
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
very pleased with speedy delivery and the excellent quality of the hat - a present for my son and i cant wait to see him in it!
Reviewed by ml from australia.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Rabbit Fur Knitted Vest with Raccoon Fur Trim - Grey » Rabbit Fur Knitted Vest with Raccoon Fur Trim - Grey
4 out ouf 5 stars
very fast delivery,good quality
Reviewed by Mac Rabio from Toronto Canada.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Sheared Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat » Sheared Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Arrived promptly. The hat was a perfect fit and of excellent quality. I also appreciated the competitive pricing.
Reviewed by Happy from San Antonio.
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Womens Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens » Womens Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens
4 out ouf 5 stars
Very comfy warm, one seems to fit slightly looser than the other but no problem just enough room for a glove liner if needed. I am keeping them cause the look and feel is just what I expected.
Reviewed by Mike from Chelmsford, MA.
Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
Frosted Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Brown » Frosted Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Once my correct head size hat arrived, it was everything that I exepected it to be, it arrived just hours before a 2 to 3 foot blizzard. I wore it snow blowing and shoveling snow for 4 to 5 hours. It was fantastic. I just wished that I ordered one many years ago

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy