FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Holly from Yorkshire.
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
Black Fox Fur Headband » Black Fox Fur Headband
4 out ouf 5 stars
Was really pleased with this headband, gorgeous fox fur which is really soft. Also you can wear it as a collar. would definatly buy again.
Reviewed by Vasiljok from Austin, TX,USA.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Knit Fox Fur Hat - Black Frost » Knit Fox Fur Hat - Black Frost
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very cute, sexy, warm!!! Matches my ski suit perfectly! Would highly recommend!
Reviewed by oak from flemington,nj.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Autum Brown Trapper Hat with Brown Rabbit Fur » Autum Brown Trapper Hat with Brown Rabbit Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
love this hat! very warm too. will order again from this seller.
Reviewed by Cold in Montana from Bozeman, MT.
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
I bought this hat two years ago as a gift for my husband. He loves it. It's so warm, he's only had to use the ear flaps a few times.
Reviewed by colin from Hythe, Kent, UK.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012
Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat » Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great service; UK delivery within a week of ordering. Very comfortable, warm hat, warm head!
Reviewed by Teresita from NJ.
Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Black Trapper Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black Trapper Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
This is my favorite hat EVER! I had a Norko one for 2 years and I lost it on the train. I purchased a new one but it was not as nice as my old Norko one. The rabbit hair keeps dropping and I do not have the convenient snap bellow the chin. The velcro does not work fro me. Despite all this, It is still my favorite hat EVER!
Reviewed by Beaky from Grand Junction, CO.
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
The replacement item is perfect. My first one had some lining problems (not fully sewn), but this one is super. I do a lot of funerals at the VA Cemetery (in a flag line) and this does the trick on that negative wind-chill day.
Reviewed by bex from london.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Rabbit Fur Metallic Puffer Hat - Charcoal » Rabbit Fur Metallic Puffer Hat - Charcoal
5 out ouf 5 stars
really well made excellent price must have
Reviewed by Greg Smith from Nova Scotia - Canada.
Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Received my new winter hat today and am very pleased with how it looks, how its made and how it fits. Bring on the cold and snow. Thank you, will definitely buy again.
Reviewed by Gooch from Ontario, Canada.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
You often wonder if all these reviews you read are that accurate, and I must say (YES) that I was very pleased with this purchase. The leather used is very soft and the rabbit fur will give the warmth required on those cold winter days. I purchased this hat for my son who refuses to wear any type of head covering in the winter. Once he had it in his hands

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.