FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Wabbitfurlovr from On,Canada.
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
Use it everyday. Very soft and comfortable. I love it. Just hope no rabbits were harmed in the process of attaining this hat :(
Reviewed by chickie from cornwall n.y.12518.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Buff Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band » Buff Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band
4 out ouf 5 stars
received both pair earmuffs.fantastic, totaly satisfied. Thank You Anita Morales
Reviewed by Cole from Yorkshire, UK.
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Black Trapper Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black Trapper Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
I use this hat when I go walking in the very cold and wet British weather, it is lovely and warm and keeps me dry. I love it and it arrived in good time
Reviewed by Margaret from Toronto, Ontario.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012
Frosted Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Black » Frosted Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
My husband is very happy with his hat. It is a lovely fawn colour. Thank you.
Reviewed by from uk.
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
Shearling Sheepskin Captain Hat - Black » Shearling Sheepskin Captain Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
well made hat to be used for winter fishing hat very warm and waterproof
Reviewed by MARK from Northern MN, USA.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
Men's Shearling Bomber Jacket with Zip Out Hood » Men's Shearling Bomber Jacket with Zip Out Hood
5 out ouf 5 stars
Thanks Again Fur Hat World for another great product! I received the jacket in just a few business days, and was very impressed with the look and feel of the jacket. The jacket feels extremely warm and has a good overall fit. You can really tell you are wearing real fur. Very comfortable. I really like the rugged manly look of the jacket, while still looking very classy.
Reviewed by mintus from Scotland.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Rabbit Fur Davy Crockett Hat » Rabbit Fur Davy Crockett Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
bought as Christmas present for my hubby, and he loves it !! always wanted one, perfect fit and great quality
Reviewed by alison actually from North Yorkshire, UK.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Brown Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat » Brown Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Really fast international delivery, great quality product and sizing just right. It was bought to be a gift and was very well received, it will be worn often. I recommend both FHW and this hat.
Reviewed by xz from USA.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat - Brown » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fine, high-quality hat. Good fit.
Reviewed by Misi from Decatur, GA.
Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black/Grey » Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Black/Grey
4 out ouf 5 stars
This hat is so darling. Sheds a bit at first but my little looks so handsome and he's warm too. Thanks for these products now we need gloves and scarves for the little ones here too. :-)

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy