FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Shop by Fur Type
Shop by Price

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by barry from virginia.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Wool Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Red » Wool Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Red
5 out ouf 5 stars
great hat warm very well made just as ordered
Reviewed by Waking Dream from Allentown, PA.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
Sheared Rabbit Fur Earmuffs » Sheared Rabbit Fur Earmuffs
5 out ouf 5 stars
These were purchased to replace a set of beloved earmuffs I bought in 1972(from a different vendor of course). These are warm on the ears but allow the head to "breathe". I favor them for outside chores like snow shoveling and tree pruning as well as dog walking. Well made and attractive. Thanks!
Reviewed by Bamcam from SF.
Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
5 out ouf 5 stars
I like it!
Reviewed by Martina from Kapaa.
Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
Crystal Fox Large Detachable Fur Collar » Crystal Fox Large Detachable Fur Collar
4 out ouf 5 stars
Love the fur collar, it's really beautiful and the quality is great. Looks like it will last for many years to come. Only reason I didn't give it 5 Stars was that it has a bit of a chemical smell to it that I hope will subside with time. I have other furs from Fur Hat World and they didn't smell as strong when I received them. Overall a great purchase, looks fantastic.
Reviewed by Canuck from Ontario, Canada.
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
FANTASTIC!!! Was a Christmas gift and the person was thrilled to receive it. I'm very satified with the quality. The service and shipment were great. :)
Reviewed by jJOYCEE from FRESNO, CA.
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood - Black » Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
I LOVE IT, IT IS BEAUTIFUL
Reviewed by PAM from Bristol, UK.
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
Black Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat » Black Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Bought this as a present for my daughter for christmas, I'm delighted with the quality of the fur and also the finish inside and out, here's hoping she will also feel the same.
Reviewed by nick from dallas, tx.
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
Great!!!
Reviewed by David from Southern England.
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
The timely arrival of our two hats has ensured warm heads during our extreme winter this year. We were much impressed by FHW's service with the product's delivery well within stated parameters. My only (hopefully helpful) comment is that the tie string should be replaced with either a buckle strap or velcro fastening. It is difficult to tie a bow tight enough to keep out the wind!
Reviewed by Lovefur from New Zealand.
Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
Hooded Rabbit Fur Knitted Vest with Raccoon Fur Trim » Hooded Rabbit Fur Knitted Vest with Raccoon Fur Trim
5 out ouf 5 stars
Everything was fantastic but unfortunately the vest was too small. The service was fantastic my refund was put through the day they received the return. will definately order off them again! Thanks Product suggestion: a fur throw for the couch made the same way as the vest (knitted? fur) would love to see this!

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.