FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by First time buyer from Maryland USA.
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top - Mahogany » Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top - Mahogany
4 out ouf 5 stars
Gave to my wife for christmas.Matched her coat perfectly. She is very pleased.
Reviewed by Stn from Superior, colorado.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Coyote Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined » Coyote Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
5 out ouf 5 stars
Bought as a Christmas gift for my wife. They look very nice, soft supple leather and good amount of fur. I sure hope they fit!! The large size looks rather small. Let's hope!
Reviewed by Stan from Germany.
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Raccoon Full Fur Russian Hat » Raccoon Full Fur Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fair price, fast delivery, great experience. Thanks !
Reviewed by debs from UK.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2012
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Bought for my husband as a Christmas pressie. He is delighted and has re -enacted bomber command numerous times on Christmas day. Great service again.
Reviewed by Alan from Abbotsford, BC, Canada.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Snowflake Knit Rabbit Fur Hat - Brown » Snowflake Knit Rabbit Fur Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fabulous hat! better in quality then I expected.....great sale price...if you are considering gifting a hat or one for the ladies thats not gaudy this would be it.
Reviewed by RedZebra333 from Missouri.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
This hat is extremely comfy and warm, i recommend this hat to friends saying that you wont regret getting this hat, 5 star hat
Reviewed by Brian from Blackpool UK.
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
White Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top » White Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top
5 out ouf 5 stars
I bought the hat for my Wife as an early Christmas present. She is very pleased with the product and delivery timescale. She is now thinking of getting a coat to match. But if she does that, And with the hat, I won't be able to find her if it starts snowing and that.
Reviewed by Pup from Illinois.
Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Mink Fur Floppy Hat - Black » Mink Fur Floppy Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
I received my hat today and it is wonderful. The fur is soft and shiny. The quality is great and it is a great buy. I would not hesitate to buy another color. I can't wait to wear it with my black fur coat.
Reviewed by DWJ from Spokane, WA.
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2011
Muskrat Full Fur Russian Hat » Muskrat Full Fur Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Great full-fur Muskrat! Keeps the head very warm. This is my third ushanka from Fur Hat World. Quality material (fur and interior lining), well made and sizing was perfect. Order was shipped day after ordered. Keep up the good work Fur Hat World. When I have a little extra money to spend, I plan to buy the Blue Fox Full Fur Ushanka.
Reviewed by A-Mo-Mi from MA, USA.
Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood - Brown Frost » Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood - Brown Frost
5 out ouf 5 stars
I bought a grey one of the same scarf 2 yrs ago. This brown one is far more appealing to me; softer, more plush, and warmer.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.