Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Ann from Georgia.
Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Mink Fur Earmuffs with Velvet Headband - Mahogany » Mink Fur Earmuffs with Velvet Headband - Mahogany
5 out ouf 5 stars
Loved the quality and style. Easy website and fast delivery.Great website!
Reviewed by leon from new york.
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat - Light Brown » Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat - Light Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Better than I expected.Very happy with purchase.
Reviewed by Promo girl from Ontario, Canada.
Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2012
Rex Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Scarf - Chinchilla Grey » Rex Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Scarf - Chinchilla Grey
5 out ouf 5 stars
Cute, Cute scarf- perfect stocking stuffer for our teenage daughter Great quality- cute piece
Reviewed by Marie from Pittsburgh, PA.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013
Rex Rabbit Fur Bucket Hat - Black » Rex Rabbit Fur Bucket Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Beautiful hat and an awesome buy! I would recommend this website to everyone!
Reviewed by Sheryl from Upstate New York.
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Arrived just as pictured - so incredibly soft and great quality.
Reviewed by Sue from Colorado.
Date Added: Sunday 29 December, 2013
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
A gift, recipient loved it. I shipped after viewing and the quality is excellent, fit seems true. Great delivery time and very warm hat!
Reviewed by uk from Fifi.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Pink with White Rabbit Fur » Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Pink with White Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
I have bought this hat for my 3 yr old neice. It fits very well and will last a long time. The colour is lovely and the fur is amazing!! I lovrd it so much I bought myself a similar hat but in a different colour. The hats arrived very quickly. Grrst service. Will definitely order from fur world again.
Reviewed by Pitchpocket from Grand Rapids, MN.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat » Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Can't believe I ordered the hat and it was delivered two days later! Twenty five below here last week and I laughed at the cold with my beaver hat.
Reviewed by tomjarz from San Antonio,TX.
Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
This is beautiful and seems to be very well made. I was a little disappointed that this particular model is made in China, but the fit, finish, and price are great. I fallowed the sizing directions on the Fur Hat World website and the hat fits perfectly. I ordered this hat on line Sunday night, it shipped Monday from Manitoba, B.C. Canada and by Friday of that same week I had it in San Antonio, TX! The shipping was amazingly fast and very inexpensive. I am very pleased with these folks and wold buy buy from them again.
Reviewed by Jack from USA.
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great Hat! High Quality

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy