FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Shop by Fur Type
What others are saying

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by papa from marshalltown, ia.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Mouton Sheepskin & Leather Aviator Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin & Leather Aviator Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
This is perfect for the cold winters in Iowa and Wisconsin.It fits perfect and looks good on. I shopped for a long time to find just the perfect hat for me. S/H was fast and I will be back on your web site to check out your new merchandise. Thanks
Reviewed by
Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Coyote Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined » Coyote Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
4 out ouf 5 stars
very pretty but manufacter did not sew the gloves where the fur meets the leather
Reviewed by tiger from australia.
Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
the hat fulfilled all my expectations and process was simple
Reviewed by Vicky from Yorkshire, england.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
Silver Indigo Fox Fur Headband » Silver Indigo Fox Fur Headband
4 out ouf 5 stars
Lovely product, great service. A little different in terms of the colour shown - mine is lighter grey, with less of a 'salt and pepper' effect than the one shown, but none the less I am very happy with the item.
Reviewed by Keepthefur from Windsor, On.
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Grey Rabbit Fur Mitts » Grey Rabbit Fur Mitts
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very soft and warm, a bit snug on the xl myself(6' tall male) but they very good quality and the price is very cheap
Reviewed by Vickie from Washington, DC.
Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
Womens Fudd Shearling Sheepskin Hat - Frosted Black » Womens Fudd Shearling Sheepskin Hat - Frosted Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Nothing but love, eight days a week. Package arrived quickly. Great hat and it fits. Will order again.
Reviewed by Kopff from Denmark.
Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2013
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Hat came within about a week - no fuss, just excellent service - highly reccommended - thanx
Reviewed by vinnie from england.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Faux Fur Envoy Ambassador Hat - Black » Faux Fur Envoy Ambassador Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
good service , prompt delivery ,well pleased
Reviewed by Judy from Harrisburg, PA.
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
Absolutely loved this hat and you could not beat the price! Bought one for me and my sister for a trip out to Punxsutawney, PA for Ground-hog Day this year. The weather was terrible; cold, rainy and a LOT of sleet. These hats kept us warm and dry and held up great and they are very fashionable!! I would highly recommend them!
Reviewed by Oldfrat from Colorado.
Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2012
Natural Beaver Fur Headband » Natural Beaver Fur Headband
4 out ouf 5 stars
I was impressed at how quickly this product arrived. The quality looks very good. My wife has not received this gift yet, but I'm sure she will be pleased.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.