FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by StaffanJ from Sweden.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2012
Red Fox Full Fur Russian Hat » Red Fox Full Fur Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
I'm really pleased with this purchase. Nothing to complain about. On the contrary, the hat is the most beatiful hat of this kind you could think of. When it gets really cold outside again, it will be a real pleasure to hide inside of this gigantic, beautiful and warming fur hat.
Reviewed by Minmin from london/england.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Black Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band » Black Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band
5 out ouf 5 stars
Love the earmuffs. Just what I wanted. Can't wait to get the other stuff I want. Can't wait for winter...
Reviewed by SKIP from Hadley, MA.
Date Added: Thursday 19 December, 2013
Mens Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens - Tan » Mens Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens - Tan
5 out ouf 5 stars
Keeps hands warm while snow blowing or any outside activities. Very comfortable fit.
Reviewed by k2 from cleveland, ohio.
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
Great hat!!! Warm, perfect fit, and excellent quality! Just in time for many lake effect storms!
Reviewed by JUST ME from ARLINGTON,VA.
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Finn Raccoon Fur Cuff Hat » Finn Raccoon Fur Cuff Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
I. QUICK reception of order. 2. FINE quality of fur. 3. LIGHT WEIGHT AND WARM. 4. SIZE a quarter inch too big. 5.
Reviewed by Tee from Caledonia, MI.
Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top » Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very Happy with product
Reviewed by De from Sun City West. AZ.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
Two Tier Fox Fur Stole - White » Two Tier Fox Fur Stole - White
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very pretty....no" flaws" in the fur. Well made. Looks just like the picture. I got the white one. LOVE IT!
Reviewed by slink from Wasaga Beach.
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Shearling Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat - B52 Classic » Shearling Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat - B52 Classic
5 out ouf 5 stars
The hat is great - but the clasp sucks
Reviewed by Laurie Hudspeth from Abbeville, Alabama.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Womens Brown Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat » Womens Brown Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
This is hat is extraordinary. It is perfect for keeping my ears warm on cold blustery days when I ride horses. It is so soft. I wish the tie strings were a little longer. Overall, I am very pleased with the variety of selections and quick service!
Reviewed by DarkLady from New York.
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Womens Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Brown » Womens Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Compared to a pair that I bought at Saks in NYC these gloves seem much nicer. They are very plush and warm on the inside and yet delicate and pretty on the outside. I have very small hands, and the small fit really well. Like them very much!

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.