FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by bespofan from prince george b.c. canada.
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
4 out ouf 5 stars
My husband loves the hat and I was impressed with the speed in which my order was filled and delivered I ordered it on a monday morning and recieved it on a Wednesday morning the same week and this was the week before Christmas.Hats off to you FurHatWorld I will recommend you to others.
Reviewed by Pugnut from US.
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Rabbit Fur Ear Muffs with Velvet Headband » Rabbit Fur Ear Muffs with Velvet Headband
3 out ouf 5 stars
Loved these earmuffs...well until the band snapped. I'd been using it for two winters--one very mild and now this 3rd snowiest winter in my area on record. I don't know why it snapped, except that under the velvet must be some cheap plastic so I am downgrading the product a couple of stars. I've never had this happen before. At this point, they are all sold out, too, darnit!
Reviewed by Smalew913 from Toledo, OH.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Brown » Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased the first hat for my husband-my dad liked it so much he wanted one as well. He loves it! It's warm and very well made.
Reviewed by Tom from Fort Collins, CO.
Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
Mens Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Black » Mens Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
Great gloves. It's 6 degrees today in Ft. Collins, CO. Warm hands. The gloves are well-made. I recommend them
Reviewed by Toasty warm from London, UK.
Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Toscana Sheepskin Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined » Toscana Sheepskin Trim Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
4 out ouf 5 stars
I bought a pair of these in Toscana, medium size for everyday wear. The gloves are nicely made, although the fur doesn't look like sheepskin, it's rather more like a fox fur, quite fluffy and 'spiky'. The medium size was a perfect snug fit, fingers were a perfect length and I like my goloves to fit snuggly, as they always stretch a bit soon after wearing them. The only slight disappointment was that the lining wasn't pure cashmere (although to be fair, the description didn't claim they were lined with pure cashemere, but it did say cashmere-lined), rather it was a mixture of some kind, with a little bit of cashmere. The leather was not the softest either, but still a reasonable quality. All in all, I like the gloves and will keep them. The delivery was fast, it arrived within a week of ordering it, standard delivery, at no extra charge my end. Many thanks, FurHatWorld. Helena
Reviewed by MD from Woodbridge, VA.
Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
Mink Fur Headband - Black » Mink Fur Headband - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
My wife really loved the headband ! She had been looking for one to match her mink coat. She was like a kid a Christmas when she open the box up. Thanks to you guys for making the Christmas special.
Reviewed by jay from boston, massachusetts.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Red Fox Fur Headband » Red Fox Fur Headband
5 out ouf 5 stars
SUPER FAST DELIVERY, ordered one day and got it the next day I could not believe it.. Love love love my red head band lots of compliments. The head band is very warm and fashionable worn with my ski jacket and over the knee boots. Thank you so much.. all I can say now is WOWWW
Reviewed by gjb from Surrey, UK.
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Excellent quality, good price and oh! so warm....just what the doctor ordered! Thanks
Reviewed by Kim R from PA.
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Snow White Diamond Quilted Rabbit Fur Trapper Hat » Snow White Diamond Quilted Rabbit Fur Trapper Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
I bought the hat for a gift and it went over wonderfully!! He loved the hat! Thank you!!
Reviewed by Jock from Scotland.
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Black Muskrat Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat » Black Muskrat Fur & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
Very good quality product, delivered on time. First class service

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy