FREE Shipping or $10 UPS Next Day Express when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by jonathandavidwest from Orlando, Florida.
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Coonskin Cap - Raccoon Fur » Coonskin Cap - Raccoon Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
Great hat. Top quality and a perfect fit!
Reviewed by RN from TEXAS.
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Faux Fur All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Hat - Black » Faux Fur All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
I bought this hat for my wife and she loved it. The size I ordered was just right it fit her perfectly and the quality was superb. I would buy this product all over again if need be.
Reviewed by Pochie from Dover, PA.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2012
Duck Brown Canvas Mad Bomber® Hat » Duck Brown Canvas Mad Bomber® Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
This hat is the lightest, warmest snow hat I ever had. The rabbit fur is very warm yet not hot. I love it!
Reviewed by ConnieK from Orcutt, CA, USA.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black » Mouton Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very good quality product. Will order from this company again. Came in time for Christmas. My son is happy with it!
Reviewed by Jimmy from Cambridge ON, Canada.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat » Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
After having my hat for a week, I love it. Keeps me warm outside in the cold, and I don't get over heated if I am wearing it in the car. I would buy one again.
Reviewed by K.Barry from B.C. Canada.
Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
Brown Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat » Brown Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
The hat was shipped and received very quickly. Service was good and the quality of the hat seems pretty high. The leather and wool are light but soft and warm. Sizing chart was a good guide, remembering that the hats are sized to S, M, L etc. and not actual hat sizes so in-between sizes may be a little off. Measure your head according to the sizing guide and if your cranium is between sizes on the chart, go to the smaller size unless you want a very loose fitting hat. If slightly tight, this soft leather will stretch a bit. Very pleased with service and product. highly recommended.
Reviewed by EX ALEXIA from ESPAÑA.
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Knitted Mink Fur Bolero Jacket » Knitted Mink Fur Bolero Jacket
5 out ouf 5 stars
PERFECTA CHAQUETA DE VISON PARA DISFRUTAR DE ELLA EN CUALQUIER MOMENTO.ENVIO PERFECTO.MUCHAS GRACIAS
Reviewed by MistaOrange from Red Deer,Ab.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Blaze Orange B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Blaze Orange B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Love this hat! Very warm and comfortable
Reviewed by retta from Jacksonville Fl, USA.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top » Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top
5 out ouf 5 stars
I like my purchase, Fits well. Haven't worn yet but expect real soon! Web site user friendly.
Reviewed by Mountaineer from S. Dak..
Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2012
Coonskin Cap - Raccoon Fur » Coonskin Cap - Raccoon Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very cool hat, also very good quality

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy