FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Shop by Fur Type
What others are saying

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by HateToCook from Alabama.
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
4 out ouf 5 stars
I like the Puffer Trapper Hat I ordered as a gift better, but wanted black fur, so I ordered this one for myself. This one is ok, but feels a little lumpy around the seam on the inside. The front brim, attached with snaps on the sides, tends to bulge out in the middle. I'll keep it and wear it to keep warm, but for a less lumpy, bulging, and more wearable style, I will watch for the Puffer Trapper Hat to be available with black fur before ordering another.
Reviewed by Jme from Canada.
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Grey and Black Fur Trapper Hat » Grey and Black Fur Trapper Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great hat! Very warm and soft I love it!
Reviewed by shelley from rockford, mi USA.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Shearling Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat - B52 Classic » Shearling Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat - B52 Classic
5 out ouf 5 stars
bought this for my son who is 11 yrs old. true to size and excellent quality! it keeps his head very warm. he uses the buckle to put the ear flaps up when it isn't too cold outside.
Reviewed by Gertrude from New Jersey, USA.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Mink Fur Cape with Fox Fur Trim - Black » Mink Fur Cape with Fox Fur Trim - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
I plan on wearing this for my daughter's wedding and it is absolutely beautiful. I am short and was worried it might be too overwhelming, but it is a perfect fit. The wrap has pockets which is a bonus for me. The color is rich and the furs are very soft. I am excited to wear it and very anxious to see how it holds up over the years.
Reviewed by Susan from Newfoundland, Canada.
Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Mens Leather Ultimitt Klondike Gloves - Black » Mens Leather Ultimitt Klondike Gloves - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
Purchased these gloves for a Christmas gift. Very high quality and superior warmth. This was my 1st purchase and would definitely order from Fur Hat World again.
Reviewed by Nick from Ohio.
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Mouton Sheepskin & Leather Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge » Mouton Sheepskin & Leather Russian Ushanka Hat with Badge
5 out ouf 5 stars
"In Russia, you not own Ushanka ... Ushanka own you!" :-) This is a really warm, comfy hat. I love the Red Army badge, but I'm not sure how to remove it. It's not a big deal, though - I'll just not wear the hat where people might be offended by it: like when I tour the White House this April. The hat is fine quality. The badge is colorful and nicely detailed. The crown of the hat is all-leather, and the mouton fur is much softer than I expected. Inside, it is quilted and quite nicely insulated. The ear flaps tie with a pair of leather straps. Delivery time was 4 business days using the basic shipping option. Service on this site is spot-on perfect.
Reviewed by Emerlist from Edinburgh, Scotland.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur » Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great hat. Comfortable and warm. I love it. The rabbit's sacrifice was not in vain! Probably going to buy another as a Christmas present.
Reviewed by Robinanna from MI, USA.
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Womens Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Womens Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
5 out ouf 5 stars
I bought this hat for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. I loved it and so did she. I will definately be back for other items. Loved the price for the quality of the itemm
Reviewed by Mike from Mayville, WI.
Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2012
Vintage Distressed Leather Pilot Hat » Vintage Distressed Leather Pilot Hat
3 out ouf 5 stars
It is a nice hat, I just didn't realize that it wasn't real sheep skin inside. My fault, I misread the description. I would not have bought it.
Reviewed by JOE from LAWTON, OKLAHOMA.
Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2012
Muskrat Full Fur Russian Hat » Muskrat Full Fur Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
I was very pleased with the quality, and the craftmanship that was involved in the making of my hat. Since it's delivery, I have worn it quite often and have received numerous compliments, and have reccomended your web site to a number of my friends. I must also applaud your customer service department for their quick response to any questions that I may have had. STRENGTH WITH HONOR 1SG/RET JOSEPH EDUVIGEN III

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.