FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by biggles from grimsby England.
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
speed in getting it to me was excellent, very good quality colour was more grey than brown, let you know about size when he gets it for christmas. Happy Christmas
Reviewed by Cinci from Cincinnati, OH, USA.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2012
Yukon Sheepskin & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat » Yukon Sheepskin & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Christmas present for our son, and everything we had hoped it would be. He loves it, and every aspect of this hat and our experience with FurHatWorld has been excellent, excellent, excellent.
Reviewed by Rae from Jacksonville Florida.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
White B-52 Aviator Hat with Rabbit Fur » White B-52 Aviator Hat with Rabbit Fur
5 out ouf 5 stars
I've been waiting all summer to order this hat received it today and I'm so happy! It is beautiful! The fur is very nice and the workmanship is of fine quality.The website was very informative and I could view the hat from front to back before ordering...I am one happy customer. Thanks to you Fur Hat World!
Reviewed by Harry from Surfside Beach, SC.
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Hat - Black » Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Hat - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
Great hat. Very comfortable and warm. Would purchase from Fur Hat World again. Quick delivery.
Reviewed by Burty from England.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
Womens Brown Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat » Womens Brown Full Fur Rabbit Russian Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Thank you for a very speedy delivery. Very pleased with the 2 hats that I have purchased. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed by Squeekie Girl from Winterville.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
Black Fox Fur Headband » Black Fox Fur Headband
5 out ouf 5 stars
My Black Fox Fur arrived on schedule. I loved it from the moment I saw it. I recently wore it and it looked and felt great. It's light weight and warm not to mention that it looked like a million bucks on my head. I love it.
Reviewed by Tel from London, UK.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Snowflake Knit Rabbit Fur Hat - Brown » Snowflake Knit Rabbit Fur Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Amazing hat for the price. Really warm and cosy. Very fast delivery. I'm convinced I couldn't pick up a real fur hat for this price anywhere else.
Reviewed by RJ from PA.
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Rex Rabbit Fur Trimmed Jacket - Black » Rex Rabbit Fur Trimmed Jacket - Black
5 out ouf 5 stars
I love this jacket. It is so soft. The price is good.
Reviewed by mox from London, Ontario.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Frosted Black Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat » Frosted Black Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat
4 out ouf 5 stars
The hat seems great! I tried it on and wish I had ordered one for myself but unfortunately, the ultimate judge will be my brother-in-law for whom I bought it. I was very pleased with how quickly it arrived following my order.
Reviewed by Lorraine from Bollington, England.
Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
Suede Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Suede Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
this was bought as a gift. Very impressed with delivery time as expected it to arrive after Christmas - it came Christmas eve. My brother loves it - very warm. He has rarely taken it off! Would recommend site.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.