FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS
Customer Reviews
10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by NONE from COS, CO. USA.
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Long Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf - Black » Long Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf - Black
5Out ouf 5 stars
DELIVERY WAS FAST. REALLY FAST. THE SCARF WAS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS AND VERY THICK, AND GENEROUS. WILL ORDER OTHER COLORS LATER. LOVE IT. THANK YOU. RACHELLE
Reviewed by from East TN.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Rabbit Fur Metallic Puffer Hat - Brown » Rabbit Fur Metallic Puffer Hat - Brown
4Out ouf 5 stars
Fits well, true to size, warm, photo is accutate...only negative is that fur is just a bit thin but very acceptable.
Reviewed by furbulous from denver, co.
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011
Women's Hard Sole Open Back Carmen Sheepskin Slippers » Women's Hard Sole Open Back Carmen Sheepskin Slippers
4Out ouf 5 stars
Not as soft as expected but warm, wife loves them
Reviewed by joe from Carolinas.
Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
Denim Trapper Hat » Denim Trapper Hat
5Out ouf 5 stars
this hat keeps my neck and head warm while delivering papers I would buy from here again .shipping got here a day earlier even through the holidays.
Reviewed by vc from somerset,uk.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Black Fox All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Fur Hat » Black Fox All Fur Zhivago Pill Box Fur Hat
5Out ouf 5 stars
This hat is absolutely stunning ,i have it in grey and black,please,please,please could you produce it in brown.
Reviewed by Neide from NYC.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Womens Black Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Trapper Hat » Womens Black Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Trapper Hat
5Out ouf 5 stars
Amazing hat, extremely warm and good looking. Don't hesitate to buy one is beautiful. I would recommend FurWorld especially the hats that come from Canada .
Reviewed by BK from Missouri, USA.
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Crystal Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band » Crystal Fox Fur Ear Muffs with Leather Band
5Out ouf 5 stars
I bought these as a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. She says they really block the wind and keep her ears toasty warm. The fur is beautiful and very soft. A great way to protect your ears from the elements without messing up your hair. Customer Service was great and prompt to answer my questions. Also very fast shipping. My only complaint would be, I was surprised they came only wrapped in tissue paper with no box. I wish they had came with a box for storing when not in use. Over all very impressed with quality and service.
Reviewed by Shanthi from San Ramon, CA.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat with Silver Fox Fur Trim » Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat with Silver Fox Fur Trim
4Out ouf 5 stars
I bought this for use in Europe during winter but it is really a fashion coat more suitable for parties than it is for normal everyday wear. I love the quality of this coat which is really superior. I also bought matching gloves and hat to match the coat which is very winter-friendly in Europe and elsewhere.
Reviewed by Brian from Scotland, FIFE.
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Black » Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Hat - Black
4Out ouf 5 stars
A beautiful hat, a fast, friendly service.I thought buying over the net at this distance would be a problem.. it was not.What more could you ask for? More cold weather please.
Reviewed by Maggie from Ontario.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Fox Fur Boa Scarf - Silver » Fox Fur Boa Scarf - Silver
5Out ouf 5 stars
Beautiful boa. Fur is thick, long, nice colour. Love it!

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.