FREE Shipping when you buy 2 or more items | Use code FREE213 DETAILS

Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Rick from Overland Park, KS, USA.
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
OPP Mouton Sheepskin Trapper Hat » OPP Mouton Sheepskin Trapper Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Will be used for everyday cold weather. Superior quality and workmanship. Excellent hat, and stylish, too. Dealing with Fur Hat World is a pleasure. Excellent people, excellent products.
Reviewed by shopgirl from Spokane, WA USA.
Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Mink Fur Headband - Black » Mink Fur Headband - Black
4 out ouf 5 stars
I absolutely love the mink headband I recently purchased. I only wish I had ordered sooner, as I wanted the Knitted Rex Rabbit pull-over scarf in Brown and Black Frost, but they were sold out. Your company is fabulous and I am so happy I discovered you online. I am so looking forward to ordering again from FurHatWorld. Sincerely, Sharon Simons
Reviewed by Stardust from UK.
Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fantastic!!! Much better quality than anything you can buy here in the UK. Well worth the money!!! Thanks x
Reviewed by POman from Oklahoma.
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Gray
5 out ouf 5 stars
Love the hat,tho the sizing was smaller than a previous order of the same size. Seems well made and arrived quickly.
Reviewed by bear man from orchard park ny, usa.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
Great, excellent service and wonderful products.
Reviewed by Sevi from St. Louis MO, USA.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown » Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat - Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
This is a GREAT hat. Its warm and fits nice on my head. I would give a 5 star review, but when I received the hat, the small elastic that holds the small ear flaps in place fell off immediately. I would have sent it back, but I was unsure on how too. Also when I called one of the phone numbers that are on the website to inquire on how to switch it out, and immediately got an answering machine.
Reviewed by Chris from Stoke on trent uk.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Womens Yukon Sheepskin & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat » Womens Yukon Sheepskin & Suede Russian Ushanka Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fantastic delivery product and service cannot fault it.
Reviewed by jillian from lincoln, england.
Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
Sheared Beaver Fur Headband - Brown » Sheared Beaver Fur Headband - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
beautifully made, very comfortable and looks good! matches my jacket too --
Reviewed by ezmoney from dallas texas.
Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2012
Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat » Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
thanks again really love my cap will be ordering more in the near future, will tell my friend about you guys to.
Reviewed by Skier from Tahoe, California.
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown » Rabbit Full Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
This hat is beautiful, well made, warm on the slopes, out and about walking, snow shoeing, shoveling snow, you name it...the hat is always comfortable, fits well and a fun fashionable hat to wear at the bars

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.