Hadley geschoren Nerzmantel mit goldenen Fuchs Kragen


Model # 6-ZU251-L32-GOLDEN
$3,349.95
Listenpreis: $5,019.95
Sie sparen$1,670.00 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Auf Lager
Ships today if ordered within
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Dyed Sheared Finland Mink Fur
  • Large Natural Golden Island Fox Tuxedo collar
  • Front trim and cuffs are Natural Golden Island Fox Fur
  • Distinct gold, white & black tones
  • 3 Concealed hook and eye closures
  • 2 Side entry pockets with soft velvet lining
  • Silky lined interior
  • 1 Interior pocket
  • Center back measures 32 inches (81 cm)
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

gift

Extended return policy for Holiday shoppers

Purchases made after Nov. 1st 2019 can be returned up to Jan 15th 2020.

Produktdetails

Machen Sie einen Spaziergang auf der wilden Seite in diesem exotischen geschoren Nerz in Finnland und Golden Island Fuchs Pelz von FRR. Dieses beeindruckende Stück ist wirklich weltoffen und sicher, in einer Menschenmenge zu stehen. Die Schönheit liegt in den komplizierten Details mit diesem eine Art Mantel.

Diese goldenen lange Mantel grenzt mit ehernen Fuchspelz am Kragen, Manschetten, und vorne trimmen. Der umwerfende Kontrast schafft einen Jet-Einstellung-Look mit Seiten- und Innentaschen für Komfort. Eine luxuriöse Innenausstattung ist gemütlich und einladend auf jedem glamourösen Outfit.

Die Hadley geschoren Nerz Jacke mit goldenen Fuchs Kragen erinnert an klassische Pelzmäntel mit einem modernen Rand. Verdeckte Auge und Haken Verschlüsse sind leicht auf Ihren Alltag oder eine formelle Kleidung befestigt. Diese gewagte Nerz und Fuchs Pelz können gesehen werden zu Fuß die Start-und Landebahn, so dass einen Eingang auf Partys oder auch abgenutzte Tag Tag um einen ausgefallenen unverwechselbaren Look zu akzentuieren

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Hadley Sheared Mink Coat with Gold Fox Collar

Ask a question about this product

Hadley Sheared Mink Coat with Gold Fox Collar


Model # 6-ZU251-L32-GOLDEN
$3,189.95
List price: $4,779.95
You Save $1,590.00 (33%)
Ships today if ordered within
View Details

Features

  • Dyed Sheared Finland Mink Fur
  • Large Natural Golden Island Fox Tuxedo collar
  • Front trim and cuffs are Natural Golden Island Fox Fur
  • Distinct gold, white & black tones
  • 3 Concealed hook and eye closures
  • 2 Side entry pockets with soft velvet lining
  • Silky lined interior
  • 1 Interior pocket
  • Center back measures 32 inches (81 cm)
  • Brand: frr
  • Imported

Description

Take a walk on the wild side in this exotic sheared Finland mink and Golden Island fox fur coat from FRR. This stunning piece is truly cosmopolitan and sure to stand out in a crowd. The beauty is in the intricate details with this one-of-a-kind coat.

This golden long coat is bordered with brazen fox fur on the collar, cuffs, and front trim. The dazzling contrast creates a jet setting look with side and interior pockets for comfort. A luxurious interior lining is cozy and welcoming atop any glamorous outfit.

The Hadley Sheared Mink Jacket with Gold Fox Collar is reminiscent of classic fur coats with a modern day edge. Concealed eye and hook closures are easily fastened atop your everyday wear or a formal dress. This daring mink and fox fur coat can be seen walking the runway, making an entrance at parties, or even worn day to day to accentuate a fancy signature look

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

About Fox Fur

About Mink

About Sheared Mink



Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy