Holzkohle Kaninchenfell metallischen Kugelfisch Hut

Dieser Artikel ist in den folgenden Farben:

Holzkohle Kaninchenfell metallischen Kugelfisch Hut


Model # 1-1016-CHARCOAL
Ausverkaufspreis: $29.95
Listenpreis: $59.95
Sie sparen$30.00 (50%)
Schiffe Montag. Bestellen Sie diesen Artikel vor Sonntag 11.00
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Authentic Rabbit Fur trim - soft and warm
  • Hi-Tech water repellent Taffeta exterior
  • Fashionable quilted metallic puffer design
  • Size adjustable - rear back strap with T-slide metal buckle
  • Static resistant insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with innovative fastener
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Suitable for both men and women
  • Marke:frr
  • Eingeführt

Produktdetails

Diese Pelzmütze Trapper ist die Mode-Sensation für Jahreszeiten mit seinen angesagten metallischen gesteppte Puffer-Design kommen. ' Ll werden achten Sie darauf, halten Sie sich warm und cool aussehen. Dieser Trapper Hut bietet Premium-Qualität weichen echte Kaninchen Fell und eine Hi-Tech wasserabweisend Taft Blase Shell, bietet hervorragenden Schutz vor Wind und Kälte.

Eine handliche Größe hinten Einsteller mit Metallschnalle T-Folie sorgt für eine perfekte Passform. Verwenden Sie die Sizer um bis zu einer vollen Größe kleiner Hut anpassen, wenn nötig. Die Sizer ist ein wertvolles Feature, wenn Sie einen Hut kaufen ohne es zu versuchen auf. Ist eine tolle Geschenkidee. Das Innere des Hutes bietet eine gesteppte statisch beständig isolierte Futter und eine Fleece-Stirnpolster für zusätzlichen Komfort.

Die Fell-Ohrenklappen können gesichert unter dem Kinn für extra Wärme oder ordentlich hochgeklappt und befestigt an der Spitze des Hutes mit einem innovativen und langlebigen Klettverschluss und Metall-Ring-Verschluss-System. Gebürstetem Nickel-Metall-Hardware ist auf der Hut für Plus an Qualität und Stil verwendet.

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

Charcoal Rabbit Fur Metallic Puffer Hat

Ask a question about this product

Charcoal Rabbit Fur Metallic Puffer Hat


Model # 1-1016-CHARCOAL
Sale Price: $34.95
Ships today if ordered within
View Details

Features

  • Authentic Rabbit Fur trim - soft and warm
  • Hi-Tech water repellent Taffeta exterior
  • Fashionable quilted metallic puffer design
  • Size adjustable - rear back strap with T-slide metal buckle
  • Static resistant insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with innovative fastener
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Suitable for both men and women
  • Brand: frr
  • Imported

Description

This Fur Trapper Hat is the fashion sensation for seasons to come with its hip metallic quilted puffer design. You'll be sure to stay warm and look cool. This trapper hat offers premium quality soft genuine rabbit fur and a hi-tech water repellent Taffeta bubble shell, providing excellent protection from wind and cold.

A handy rear size adjuster with T-slide metal buckle ensures a perfect fit. Use the sizer to adjust the hat smaller by up to a full size if needed. The sizer is a valuable feature when buying a hat without trying it on. Makes a great gift idea. The interior of the hat offers a quilted static resistant insulated lining and a fleece forehead pad for additional comfort.

The fur ear flaps can be secured under the chin for extra warmth or neatly flipped up and attached at the top of the hat using an innovative and durable Velcro and metal ring closure system. Brushed nickel metal hardware is used on the hat for added quality and style.

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

About Rabbit Fur


Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy